Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an awesome job!!!! Exactly what I expected!!!
Great product!
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand looks sharp and displays my ornament perfectly!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - June 20, 2016
I bought this to display an ornament I got for my husband for his desk in his office. Very nice looking and sturdy. And a great price too! Looks great!
Very nice option, Love it
By Lorena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a very good option for the product I bought, Love it and the quality and the way that arrived packaged was perfect.
Stand
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Much nicer than expected. Very sturdy
love
By Faron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, I got it for a doggie mama who just lost a precious baby to early, it came quick and perfect.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs , FL) - February 5, 2016
Very beautiful EXACTLY what it looks like also would definitely recommend
Ornament Stand
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is very sturdy and will support a heavy ornament. It is also nicely made and looks pretty. It can be used for any occasion.
Heavy Duty Ornament Stand
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these stands and was pleasantly surprised at the weight and quality once I received them. I left one stand the silver color..as it was placed on a shelf in my bathroom.....but I spray painted the other stand to match my décor in my living room. Used Rustoleum oil rubbed bronze primer/paint that I purchased at Walmart and the stand looks awesome. I know that I will order more of these stands in the near future for myself and as gifts to family and friends. I would highly recommend this stand to anyone.
Sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - January 17, 2016
Very sturdy! Ornament looks great hanging from this stand!
ornament stand
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a perfect way to showcase your personalized ornaments year round. I love it.
Ornament Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - January 11, 2016
They do there job of holding up Baby's Information Ornament.
Loved it
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for what I needed it for!
Perfect and classy holders
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order... These are a great item for a great price..
Great Christmas Present
By Hristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand as an addition to 2-Sided Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Ornament. This made a great Christmas gift for my in-laws. We lost my brother in law over 5 years ago to a car accident and I put his picture on one side and my niece's on the other. This stands allows the pictures to be seen on both sides and they loved it!
Exactly as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TX) - January 3, 2016
I worried about purchasing from personalization.com because I had read some reviews from various websites. However, my experience with this company was AMAZING! It was easy, quick and exactly what they had advertised.
Ornament stand
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice to hang a special ornament on for the whole year or during the Holiday that it is intended for. It appears to be very good quality and something you do not mind having out for a presentation of a beautiful ornament.
Perfect Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 1, 2016
This item is perfect to display that very special ornament. We didn't put up a tree this year due to travel and an upcoming move, so I needed something to display an ornament gift marking a milestone year for our family. It came safely bundled in protective packaging. And the stand worked perfectly on our mantel.
Last minute thought
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started to ignore this choice. I didn't and glad about it. The ornament was definitely a keepsake to display all year round. Great compliment to the ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 30, 2015
The picture from the website didn't do the actual ornament justice. It was beautiful, well packaged, and safely delivered. I couldn't be happier with this product or the service!!
Perfect for Year-Round Display!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and lovely showcase stand for displaying your personnalized ornament all year long! Took this to work and happy to have a little piece of Christmas joy to gaze at during those long work hours! Thank you!
Elegant
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these to hold the ornaments that I purchased as gifts. This just added the perfect touch to the ornament. Looks very elegant together. I love it as well as my family loves them.
Wedding Photo Memories
By madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, good craftsmanship. Stand holds ornament well for display. Very pleased. On time delivery great! Thank you, Madeline Garcia
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - December 28, 2015
great
Teacher gift
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKWOOD, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Perfect
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these for the small round glass air gardens. Perfect gifts.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 26, 2015
Nice way to display a memorial ornament. Sturdy and weighted, I have no worries about this tipping over.
Beautiful Memory piece
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this not only for a memory Christmas ornament but to sit in my home year round to remember my father who passed this fall. The ornament is so special and with my own memory written on the back with his picture on front. A beautiful piece and well worth the money. I recommend getting the silver holder also so that you have something to display it on.
Nice Showcase Stand
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRAZIL, IN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to display our wedding day. It looks really nice and is made very well. I was pleased.
billy and elaine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 22, 2015
delivery was better than expected and the quality of the item was very good
nice stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward , CA) - December 22, 2015
I purchased this along with the suncatcher as a preschool teacher gift. It is very nice and elegant.
Ornament Stand
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is much taller than I thought. Great quality!
Ornament stand
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item.
Beautiful Stand
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Really enhances any ornament purchased. Love it!
Looks like sterling silver
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect stand that can be displayed year round with the bride & groom ornament I purchased.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 16, 2015
I just received the cute ornament I had ordered. It looks great on this stand! Thank you!
Babies First Christmas
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality ornament stand
Fast
By sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leland, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast she pping
The stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matamoras, PA) - December 14, 2015
Great way to show and display the tribute to our pet who just passed
Great Product
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved