Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (370 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - February 26, 2017
I was a bit hesitant about purchasing this product, but I'm so so so glad that I did! The ornament I purchased now doesn't even look like just an ornament when it's hanging on the ornament stand. It looks like a piece of home decor and you could put it anywhere. It really added a touch of class to my order and to the home of the recipient.
Beatutiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington , KY) - February 4, 2017
This turned out perfect! Great quality!
ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 27, 2017
This is excellent quality, as everything I have purchased from this company. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Photo ornament
By Carli-Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NM) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Arrived as expected
beautiful
By Eunicr R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the quality of the product, the "daintiness & personal feeling" of it all. I loved showing it during Christmas. I placed it right in between my Christmas ornaments that I cherish and adore. I recommend it to anyone to purchase the product and see for yourself. (side note) I happened to drop it and yes it broke. It's glass after all...
excellent quality
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, MO) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice display piece. Very sturdy.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - January 17, 2017
Nice stand.
Beautiful Family Ornament
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and well worth the money.
High quality
By AMY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, high quality product. Exactly as described.
Very nice
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville , SC) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice way to display an ornament on the mantle year round :)
great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - January 8, 2017
very professional job


PERFECT
By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ONES I GOT WERE PERFECT IN EVERY WAY. I AND OTHERS LOVED ALL OF THEM. THIS WAS A Christmas PRESENT FOR FRIENDS.
Perfect
By Ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Very sturdy and strong metal! Completely impressed!
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - January 3, 2017
I love this product because it can hold a keepsake ornament year round on display!!
Silver stand for ornaments
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this it added a beautiful touch to the ornament
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robins, IA) - January 2, 2017
Nicely weighted, looks great!!
As shown on site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 31, 2016
Just gave this as a gift today. Seems to be of good quality and hopefully they will enjoy.
Beautiful way to showcase a special ornament.
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a beautiful ornament that I would love to display year round so I purchased this stand. It has an elegant style that showcased my ornament perfectly. As with everything I have purchased at PersonalizationMall, it is such high quality that it will be displayed in my home for many years to come.
Nice stand
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POOLER, GA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand really surprised me it is made with high quality metal. The picture doesn't give it the credit it needs its truly high quality and hold the ornaments perfectly.
Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 28, 2016
This is a very good stand and holds the ornament we purchased for our daughter very nicely. I would buy this ornament stand again. Very sturdy and nice.
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - December 28, 2016
The stand is heavy duty and doesn't seem like it would be easy to knock over. The color was nice too, very pretty.
Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Wilton, VA) - December 27, 2016
Excellent quality and perfect for a display case when not on the tree. Recipient loves it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 26, 2016
My sister in law loved it.it sits on her night table and catches the morning sun has her name and her 2 childrens names in it.
Great ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - December 24, 2016
Very pretty ornament stand - good quality
PERFECT FOR GIFT
By PAMELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, TN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WENT WITH A GIFT FOR A FRIEND. SHE LOVED THEM BOTH.
Great stand!
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand to hold a glass ornament I purchased on here. It works perfectly! I do not have to worry about it tipping over at all. It has a nice, weighted base and is a good height. Would definitely order this again, and recommend it!
Amazing Stand
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stand! Probably will order again for my other Christmas ornament that I got! :-) Happy Customer A++
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 22, 2016
The stand was well made.
Great stand
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes the ornament not just for Christmas, its year round.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 21, 2016
Good quality .
excellent
By BEVERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLAND, MA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was exactly as I expected and service was excellent.
Awesome gift
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and easy assemble stand.
Silver ornament stand
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy and well made. We were quite pleased
Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creola, AL) - December 17, 2016
I purchased the stand to go with the ornament for my Moms memorial and it was the perfect item to go with it.
Perfect.
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, heavy duty stand.
Nice
By Cashawndra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to have
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 14, 2016
It had reasonable prices and it was better then I expected. The product looked very nice and will definitely order through them again.
Nice
By LaRhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trion, GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Displays beautifully
Love
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I was able to get this to go with the ornament I purchased for my best friend so she can display her ornament all year round.
Perfect gift
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added to the Christmas tree or hanging from the handsome base, this product is a wonderful way to display your favorite picture. There's nothing cheap looking about this Ornament Stand.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved