Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking are of high quality and exactly what I asked for! They shipped in a timely manner. They are beautiful
I am ALWAYS pleased!!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com is GREAT! I have been a customer for years....always happy.
However, I ordered a Christmas stocking for my granddaughter in December and felt that the embroidery was not to my satisfaction. I sent a photo of that stocking comparing with the others and I was sent a new stocking which is perfect! Thank you Personalization.com for your consistent high quality and immediate attention to any concern.
They look great
By Russell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these stockings are quite good. I wanted two unusual names for two girls from Thailand, so they didn't just pull them off the shelf. They sewed the names on, and got them too me within 5 days, just in time for Christmas. Good quality and fast service.
beautiful!
By robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west roxbury, MA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice stockings with great color and embroidery. thank you for the quick delivery!
Absolutely fantastic!
By Allison G W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered stockings for each of our granddaughters. They are wonderful. The quality of the stockings as well as the embroidery of their names is exquisite. I would recommend this item to absolutely anyone and everyone!!!!
snowflake stocking
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second snowflake stocking I purchased. My new granddaughter was born on 12/16 and I ordered the stocking that night and as promised I received it before Xmas. The quality is wonderful and I will be filling it for years to come
snowflake stockings
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are gorgeous and high quality. A great value for the price. I am very pleased with them. Their classic design will go well as my family ages. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend them to others
Perfect
By MaryLou T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this 2 years ago and needed another for a new grandchild and I was so happy that they could match!! THANKS!!
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 28, 2014
Our family has beautiful handmade stockings for each family member from over 30 years ago. They're still in great shape but we needed 2 new ones for a son-in-law and granddaughter. I ordered these and was not disappointed. Although they obviously didn't match the older stockings, they were a beautiful addition and the quality is such that I know they'll last. And, since I found out on Christmas Eve that grandbaby no. 2 is on the way, I'll soon be in the market for another one!
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 26, 2014
I am pleased with the personalized stocking. Even more, it arrived quickly!
Granddaughter is very happy now!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last minute, my daughter-in-law said that my 9-year old granddaughter no longer wanted her Disney Princess stocking to hang on the fireplace because it was too childish for her now. (This is the stocking from her first Christmas.) Personalization Mall saved the day---we ordered the personalized snowflake stocking and it came in plenty of time--even with the Christmas rush. My granddaughter was thrilled with it and felt she was more grown up as a result. The stocking is of very good quality, and I am very pleased with this order, as well as all the other items I have ordered in the past. Keep up the good work PM! I'll be ordering a lot more items in the future!
Just like the pictures
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the stockings. They are true to color from the picture online. Very soft material and all around great quality.
Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo , FL) - December 25, 2014
I'm so happy I found personalizationmall.com! I had been searching for quality stockings at an affordable price and was thrilled to learn the personalization was included at no extra charge. The Snowflake stockings are beautiful! After seeing the quality of these products, I ordered many more items. Everyone has been thrilled with their gifts!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west lafayette, IN) - December 24, 2014
These stockings are beautiful. The quality of the fabric
used is superb. The embroidery is done very well.
I was so pleased. I have 7 grandchildren and they each got
one. It makes a wonderful gift that will bring much joy
for years to come.
Great Product
By Barb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described! Glad i bought it!
Winter snowflake stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 22, 2014
The stockings are beautiful bright and vibrant .
Beautiful Christmas Stocking!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking is absolutely beautiful...very plush, and wonderfully made...a great addition to our stocking line-up!
Beautiful Christmas Stocking
By Laurel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, ME) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas stocking is beautifully done. High quality.
Gorgeous Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 20, 2014
I purchased four snowflake stockings and I am delighted with them! The quality is excellent and they look beautiful hanging from my mantle.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 18, 2014
Purchased this as a gift and the quality is great. The stocking looks exactly as it is pictured on the site. The personalization is perfect.
Very Nice
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased... I had bought one last year, so I knew it would be happy..
Love the Quality
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are very good in quality and engraving. They match my Christmas tree skirt!! Would order again.
Beautiful
By Caitlynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see how beautiful they turned out when I got them in the mail!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 16, 2014
These stocking were nice quality and turned out great with names. Would buy again
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 16, 2014
These stocking were nice quality and turned out great with names. Would buy again
Beautiful family stockings
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 last year, and another one this year as we have added to our family. I love the quality, but waited for a promo code or sale as they can get quite expensive when buying 5.
Excellent Purchase
By Tera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our stockings arrived in a timely fashion and are absolutely gorgeous. My girls were so excited to hang them up. We just love them.
Christmas Stockings
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were beautiful, well made, and I received them in a very short time. I bought several items from this company and everything I bought exceeded my expectations.
Snowflake Stockings
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them........Stockings match my Christmas Tree Skirt!
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca Raton, FL) - December 11, 2014
I bought six of these stockings. I did my research. I read the reviews. I was worried about the size but when they came I was vey pleased. They are a nice touch to any home. I'm actually buying another. Hope this helps.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca Raton, FL) - December 11, 2014
I bought six of these stockings. I did my research. I read the reviews. I was worried about the size but when they came I was vey pleased. They are a nice touch to any home. I'm actually buying another. Hope this helps.
very pleased!
By Dustin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my purchase of the 5 stockings I ordered for my family. The names on them look great,coloring on them is great. Just love them and will have them for years to come.
I love this stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 7, 2014
I fell in love with this stocking last year when I ordered one for my daughter, this year we were blessed with a son and I knew I would order another one immediately! The embroidery is beautifully done and the stocking is great quality, I know I will have them for years to come!
great
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermitage, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect and received it quickly
Stockings
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!! Great quality and very clear!!!
Excellent
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. I just purchased my third one for my newborn granddaughter. I also bought these for my two grandsons when they were born.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 4, 2014
The stockings I ordered are gorgeous. I ordered 4 total for my family's 1st Christmas in our first home. My daughters love them and they are definitely worth every penny spent!
Perfect
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are amazing and absolutely beautiful.. Thanks
Stockings
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! Always nervous ordering online , but these stockings turned out better than I imagined!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 3, 2014
This is a great sticking! Looks wonderful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved