Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(577)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome ornament
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom and dad and they love it! The picture came out perfect!
Beautiful Memorial Item
By Joile E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the memorial ornament that I ordered. Delivery was fast and the image was clear and beautiful. I will cherish this item always!
Above expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 2, 2014
My mother and I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts for family members. Each turned out beautiful!. Family members were very touched by the memorial. Good quality printing and great color on the picture.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 1, 2014
Bought this ornament for a friend who lost her grandmother this year. Beautifully made, looks exactly like the preview.
Tears of Joy
By Jordyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother passed away in 2010 and it was tragic for all of us, especially her sister who took care of her. To see her face when she opened this gift up was just an amazing thing to witness. That is why I am sharing the photo of her opening it instead of the picture of the ornament its self. My father passed away this past November and I WILL be ordering another one of these for her and myself. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Tears of Joy
By Jordyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother passed away in 2010 and it was tragic for all of us, especially her sister who took care of her. To see her face when she opened this gift up was just an amazing thing to witness. That is why I am sharing the photo of her opening it instead of the picture of the ornament its self. My father passed away this past November and I WILL be ordering another one of these for her and myself. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Awesome ornament
By Delphine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased ornaments for my siblings to memorialize our father who passed October 2013. They loved them and was moved to tears. The ornament is great. The picture and quality of the ornament is beautiful.
Just what I was looking for!
By janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family lost several family members in 2013. I decided to start a memorial Christmas tree with their picture on it. I ended up buying a lot of them for other family members. I love the ornaments and will be buying more.
excellent experience
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, even during holiday season. Quality was perfect. Couldnt be happier.
beautiful gifts to remember my mother
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for each of my sisters in memory of our mother who passed away. I love giving gifts that have sentiment.
Nice way to remember...
By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing my mother in July I wanted to give my siblings and nieces and nephews something they could use each year to remember her....these were great. Good quality and very fast processing. I had a flaw on one of the 10 I ordered but they were quick to replace the item.
Absolutely beautiful
By Beverly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and one for my brother. They finally came today and I have to tell you I cried but I smiled at the same time. The ornaments are absolutely beautiful. I was nervous because of the price I paid for these. They were on sale for only $9.95 so I was iffy and unsure on quality ordering online, but let me tell you these were much more than I expected! Very high quality looking and a digital print right on the ornament makes it look very sharp and classy. Each ornament also came with a little black velvet bag. I also ordered a gift box to give my brother his in for Christmas. I highly recommend it. The ornament fits perfectly in the box. I want to thank you Personalization mall. You did an outstanding job and kept the memory of my father alive. I will treasure this for the rest of my life and hang it on my tree every year!
Recommending you to everyone I know and you also have a loyal customer for life now.
Many thanks again!
Beverly
DeeDee Brooks
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it
Great memory piece
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to have to remember my dad with and see him on our Christmas tree. I loved that you could put your own picture on this ornament. When I got it, I thought the picture was a little smaller than I was thinking it would be. Maybe if they had the option of a bigger picture and no saying; that would be nice. But overall, so happy to have this ornament as part of our Christmas tradition. I also got one for each of my sisters, so I can't wait to give them theirs this Christmas.
Memorial Ornament
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEOLA, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my precious dog of 8 years to cancer in September and he was my life. He was like a child to me. I ordered this ornament with his picture and when I received it and first saw it I couldn't help but cry. I was beautiful and better than I imagined. I miss him so much and this will be a keepsake I will treasure for the rest of my life. THANK YOU!!!! I love it!!!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my husband he had just recently lossed his mom and dad when I received it in I turned around and ordered one for all his brothers and sisters. Love love !
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - December 7, 2013
Ornament was high quality. I sent a sepia tone photo which gave the finished product an antique look. It was beautiful. I just wish it would have been a bit larger. The font for the poem was difficult for some to read.
moma Ruby
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament it is in memory of my best friends mom and it turned out perfect I love it and so does my best friend
A perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 15, 2013
I bought 4 memorial ornaments for my father in-law who past away 3 months ago. It is perfect and beautiful and has brought tears to our eyes. Thank you for having such a special ornament.
Wonderful Remembrance for Christmas
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our young daughter died 6 weeks ago. I purchased 16 of these ornaments to give as Christmas gifts to our other daughters, my 6 sisters and a few friends. They are beautiful, absolutely gorgeous, so well made. I think I will hang mine in the house all year long, not just at Christmas. Thank you so much!
Great Memorial Gift
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments for our friends who lost their son/brother 10 years ago to a tragic accident only one month after he graduated from high school. They recently had a celebration for his life and I presented these to them during the gathering. They, along with the remaining family members, absolutely LOVED them! What a great memorial that they will always hold dear to their hearts!!
The Memorial Ornament...a treasure
By Sharron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea. Very simple, but it touches the heart.
A family heirloom
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these Memorial Ornaments as a gift for my family members after we lost our Niece recently. I couldn't have been more pleased with them, and my family members as well. They were shipped rather quickly, and the detailing on them was beautiful. People ask me all the time where I had this done. I tell them Personalization mall. I wouldn't think twice to use Personalization again, or to recommend them to anyone. Our ornaments have become an heirloom to treasure forever. Thank you on a job well done...
ABSOLUTELY PRICELESS
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments of my sister, who passed away in 2012, for my family. I could not be happier with how gorgeous the ornaments are. In fact, I am ordering a few more for her best friends! Thank you PM!
Very Pleased
By Tekila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my husbands family for christmas after we lost out 3 year old nephew. I absolutely love it. They did a great job and it arrived about 3 days before I was supposed to receive it. I would order again with no hesitation.
Just a little reminder........
By Vicky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these with my late fathers picture on it. One for me, and one for my mom. It will look beautiful on my tree next year, and keep my memories of dad with me at Christmas!!!!!!
Always With Us
By Bob A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello and thank you very much. This is the first Christmas without Marie, My loving wife of 47 years. This Memorial Ornament made our Family Christmas gathering pleasant. Each of our children (3) & Grandchildren (7) received a ornament, It caused a few tears. Again thanks for the ornaments
A New Family Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 27, 2012
Christmas was my Dad's favorite holiday. We have started a new family tradition of decorating a tree dedicated to his memory and placing this ornament on his tree.
Beautiful Product
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a special person passes away right before the holidays it's difficult to do all of your normal holiday routines without thinking of that person. This year was difficult and I wanted to make something thoughtful for family members suffering this loss. This ornament was so nicely done and I was really impressed all around with the quality of the picture. Everyone I gave it to loved it and put it on their tree immediately. I really was so pleased with everything I purchased on this website this Christmas, but this ornament served its purpose and that made me really happy.
beautiful ornament
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments. They were really well made and turned out very nice. My kids loved them.
Lovely
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just LOVELY. My mom got us ornaments each year to remember a big event that happened that year in our lives. This was a prefect way for me to continue her tradition for my sisters.
Nice Remembrance
By Thomas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality product, nicely done.
Wonderful
By Phyllis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krum, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my memorial ornament just lost my mom two months ago so I was very pleased I found you to make me an ornament, and the shipping was very fast also
VERY BEAUTIFUL
By Bunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND WAS SO AWED AS TO HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS WAS THANKS
Sentimental momento for the frugal shopper
By Roberta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are going to make a perfect gift for family members as we approach our first holidday season without a special loved one. I'm actually using this item in my car on my rearview mirror because it's far tonice to only pull out for the holidays!
A sweet grandson gift
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's Godson lost his grandmother last year and we were so happy to be able to get something personal for him. Personalization Mall always meets or exceeds my expectations and I can't wait to open the box!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2012
Was very happy with the ornament. Quality and how quick we received it.
Perfect
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The oranaments turned out just like i wanted them. I love this website and their products. I would recommend this site to all my friends. This ornament is special to me because we just lost my dad in october. This captured him perfectly.
Beautiful ornament
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament that can also be displayed after the holidays as it does not have a winter theme to it. Personalization came out perfect!
Stunning and beautiful
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, DE) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at it online before I ordered it and once we got them in the mail a few short days later; I couldn't believe how beautiful they really were! My mom and her brother and 2 sisters will love them and we can't wait until they open them on Christmas.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved