Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(577)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENTS!
By CARRIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these ornaments with different wording to personalize them for different people. It was great that we could add a personal touch and not just the person's name and date. The two lines at the bottom are open to whatever you want to put as long as you stick to the number of characters allowed. Each ornament turned out simply BEAUTIFUL and we couldn't have been happier with the final products. We gave these as Christmas gifts after losing my father-in-law in the Spring and everyone who received them was so touched and amazed that we added a special "quote" that pertained to them. They are such a fine quality and the picture was clear as day…just as it showed in the "preview." I'm so happy I found this site and ordered these ornaments. I would highly recommend this ornament as a wonderful memorial for someone who has lost someone special. Fine, fine product…you can't go wrong!! Placing the order and uploading the picture to add to the ornament was very easy, too.
Sentimental Gift
By Franceca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as gifts for family in remembrance of my father...everyone was so touched with the sentiment and simplicity of the ornaments.
Memorial Ornament
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, CO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my purchase.
very pleased!
By Jillian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with how this turned out! I would definitely recommend others to buy this.
beautiful gifts to remember my mother
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for each of my sisters in memory of our mother who passed away. I love giving gifts that have sentiment.
Memorial ornaments made Christmas special.
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered memorial ornaments for my mother in law, my husband, and my two sisters in law. We lost my father in law last April. The ornaments were such a nice tribute to a wonderful man. The ornaments wrre beautiful and after a few tears we all shared memories and laughed. The site was easy to use and my order only took a week to come in. I will reccomend this site to others and I will definitely order again. Thank you!!
Great Memorial
By robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mexico, MO) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new ornament. I tragically lost my nephew this year. And I love the new ornament. I will hang it up in my house all year long. It is not just for Christmas. Thanks for getting it to me so fast. I will treasure it forever.
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 25, 2013
My photo memorial ornament arrived within a few days after it was ordered. The quality is excellent and very well made. The uploaded photo and the lettering is beautiful. I am extremely satisfied with your product and your excellent service. I have provided your website information to other friends and I will definitely order from your company again.
Nice way to remember...
By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing my mother in July I wanted to give my siblings and nieces and nephews something they could use each year to remember her....these were great. Good quality and very fast processing. I had a flaw on one of the 10 I ordered but they were quick to replace the item.
Forever in our Hearts memorial ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture printed great! Quality was wonderful. Would definitely recommend this.
Beautiful, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 24, 2013
I gave this as a gift to the parents of my best friend who had passed away. They absolutely loved it! The quality was great and it displayed beautifully.
Wonderful remembrance piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - December 24, 2013
Our church had used your company once before so when our loved one passed away I knew exactly who to go to for this beautiful remembrance ornament.
Beautiful sentiment to remember loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for myself & my sister to remember our loved one who passed this year. The photo option gave it a very personal touch and the sentiment was perfect. We will both treasure these ornaments forever.
awesome ornament
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well my wife recently lost her mom this past year so I wanted to give her something so that we always remember her. Christmas was her favorite time of year. This way she became a part of Christmas as she will be on our tree for years to come. Awesome ornament thank you. I have no problems with it at all
Absolutely beautiful
By Beverly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and one for my brother. They finally came today and I have to tell you I cried but I smiled at the same time. The ornaments are absolutely beautiful. I was nervous because of the price I paid for these. They were on sale for only $9.95 so I was iffy and unsure on quality ordering online, but let me tell you these were much more than I expected! Very high quality looking and a digital print right on the ornament makes it look very sharp and classy. Each ornament also came with a little black velvet bag. I also ordered a gift box to give my brother his in for Christmas. I highly recommend it. The ornament fits perfectly in the box. I want to thank you Personalization mall. You did an outstanding job and kept the memory of my father alive. I will treasure this for the rest of my life and hang it on my tree every year!
Recommending you to everyone I know and you also have a loyal customer for life now.
Many thanks again!
Beverly
DeeDee Brooks
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it
Great memory piece
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to have to remember my dad with and see him on our Christmas tree. I loved that you could put your own picture on this ornament. When I got it, I thought the picture was a little smaller than I was thinking it would be. Maybe if they had the option of a bigger picture and no saying; that would be nice. But overall, so happy to have this ornament as part of our Christmas tradition. I also got one for each of my sisters, so I can't wait to give them theirs this Christmas.
Memorial Ornament
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEOLA, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my precious dog of 8 years to cancer in September and he was my life. He was like a child to me. I ordered this ornament with his picture and when I received it and first saw it I couldn't help but cry. I was beautiful and better than I imagined. I miss him so much and this will be a keepsake I will treasure for the rest of my life. THANK YOU!!!! I love it!!!!
Memorial Ornament
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bar none, every item I have received from Personalization Mall has been of the utmost quality, this ornament is no exception. I strongly recommend Personalization Mall to all of my family/friends. They comment on the items I have purchased frequently. The price is just right, no additional cost for personalization!! 5 stars and 2 thumbs up.
Gorgeous Memorial Ornament.
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost my father in law at the beginning of the year. I knew it would be a difficult Christmas for all of us. I saw these and thought it was a great way to keep him involved in our Christmas as well as pay him well deserved tribute. I ordered 5 for various people I knew would appreciate it and they would cherish it for as long as they lived. Each one had different picture of my father in law and there was enough space to add his relationship with the person receiving the ornament after his name for example (BROTHER), (DAD), (GRANDPA) ECT. this really made them personal to those receiving them. I LOVED THEM and so has everyone who has gotten theirs as I am sure the others will as soon as I hand the rest out.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - December 19, 2013
I can't say enough good things about the product. I am very pleased with the quality and the look of the product. It does not look cheap or cheesy so to speak. I was amazed at how beautiful it turned out and ended up order more. I have since ordered other products from the site and am very pleased.
Rick's special ornament
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament turned out great!! Love it, although I wish I would have never had a reason to buy it! Great job! Thanks
Beautiful Ornament
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my husband he had just recently lossed his mom and dad when I received it in I turned around and ordered one for all his brothers and sisters. Love love !
A Forever Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2013
Ornament was perfect! Picture was clear! Family loved it!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 14, 2013
Ordered this for a friend that just lost both her parents within 4 weeks of each other. It was a huge hit and she really loved it!
Our Beloved Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley , WA) - December 14, 2013
For Christmas I purchased 7 of these beautiful ornaments. I thought they were going to be plastic but them were ceramic. I loved everything about it. Thank you so much Personalizationmall.com I always come to you for the best gifts.

Merry Christmas!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
LOVED IT.
Nice ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, ME) - December 12, 2013
the ornament is of good quality and exactly as pictured. it is nice that it comes in a velveteen sack for safe storage. i bought them for each of my siblings and my father to remember my mom at our first christmas after her passing. i'm sure they will be well received.
GREAT PRODUCTS!! GREAT SERVICE
By jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time customer. Could have not been more satisfied!! Very easy to use website and very fast service.
Very pleased
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, ME) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally pleased with the memorial ornaments I purchased. I ordered 17 in all and, every one of them came through the mail in perfect condition. The quality is outstanding. I will certainly do business with Personalization Mall again.
moma Ruby
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament it is in memory of my best friends mom and it turned out perfect I love it and so does my best friend
Thoughtful Remembrance - Great quality
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Forever In Our Hearts Memorial Ornament I ordered as a gift for a friend was very well done: high quality & tasteful. The photo of her parents was faithfully rendered on the ornament and the personalization was perfect! I highly recommend this product as a wonderful way to include our loved ones who have passed for many Christmases to come.
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - December 3, 2013
ordered several of these for family members. we recently lost our parents, and this was a wonderful way to keep their memory alive. everyone was so touched when they received this.our picture came out perfectly.i love this company, and the great service they provide.
SO Sweet
By jess G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with how this turned out. It's such a great idea to remember people you miss! I LOVE IT !!
Very easy to order. Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noble, OK) - November 26, 2013
I gave this gift to members of my family after losing my nephew and everyone appreciated them. It was very easy to order, just hard to pick out the "right" picture. Thank you
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this personalized ornament for my mother in law, who recently lost her mother. I was really impressed when I received the ornament. It was beautifully done and the ornament itself is really pretty. This is a Christmas gift so I hope she thinks its as great as I do. The processing time from when I ordered to when I received the item was really fast!
Beautiful Memory Piece
By Cheri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased Forever In OUr Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament as a gift for our pastor who recently lost his dad. The ornament is beautiful, everything I hoped it would be.
Excellent
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these to give to family members at Thanksgiving. They arrived within a few days, and they are beautiful. We lost our son 7 months ago, and have this same picture on the Personalized Memorial stake we ordered and put up at the cemetery. We have received so many compliments on that, we decided to get his closest relatives this ornament, so that he will be 'with us' during the holidays. Thank you for another excellent product.
A perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 15, 2013
I bought 4 memorial ornaments for my father in-law who past away 3 months ago. It is perfect and beautiful and has brought tears to our eyes. Thank you for having such a special ornament.
memorial
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments like this before and have never been disappointed. They are a nice yearly remembrance of your loved ones
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved