Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(577)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wow
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a beautiful touch, great work. thank you
Excellent
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the result. It was inexpensive and the outcome is priceless.
Wonderful keepsake
By Tonie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
In memory of a loved one, I purchased 4 of these ornaments for my family as Christmas gifts. I'm very pleased how well they turned out and am anxious for family members to see them. The service and delivery was outstanding as well. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament as a family keepsake.
Forever in Our Hearts
By Sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful. The ornaments turned out better than I could have imagined. I am a very happy customer.
Better than expected!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is better than shown in the picture. Brought tears to everyone who received one.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was absolutely beautiful and it was fast, easy, and quick service. I would definately recommend Personalizationmall.com to many. Thank you so much!!
In Memory of
By SHERI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUNKHANNOCK, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work! Loved it!
Memorial Ornament
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad passed away this year and I ordered five of these ornaments, one for my Mom and the rest for myself and my siblings. I'm very pleased with the way it turned out. The picture is clear and the ornament itself is very nice. I'll most likely be ordering more after the grandchildren see it!
a wonderful memorial to a lost loved one
By Lee Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this for me after my husband passed away this past October. What a treasure! I loved it so much I had to order more for my husband's siblings and his dad. I took it to my husband's work Christmas party and many of his co-workers wanted one too. It is very well made and the picture is so clear. It is well worth the price!
Ornament
By Fran P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it.
Love this memorial ornament!
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley Falls, MA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought (3) of this ornament in memory of my Mom. Very happy with the quality and look of this. The only thing I didn't like is the lettering on the velvet bag. It looks a little tacky when you are giving the item as a gift.
Nice
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful way to remember my parents! The ornament is very high quality! I am so glad I decided to order this. Very, very nice!
Stunning Memorial
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an "AMAZING" memorial ornament; it warms my heart just looking at it; the quality is superb.
Lovely Ornament
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just the way in envisioned the ornament. Was very pleased with the packaging. I would definately order from your site again.
Beautiful Ornament
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautfiul memorial ornament. The photo comes out so clear. I purchased one for myself, my sister and my mother. I know it will be a cherished memorial gift and comes in a beautiful black velvet bag.
Just Beautiful
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is way better than I thought it would turn out to be. The pic definitely does not do it justice (as one other review stated). I highly recommend this to anyone who wants something as a memento.
Repeat purchase
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last year for my tree and my family members loved it so much, I ended up getting 4 more.
Memorial ornament
By Pauline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 2 ornaments I purchased in memory of my dad, as well as a loving horse we lost this year. I highly recommend this item!
Great personalized ornament!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 for my grandpa that passed away this year and they look great, they are thin and lite weight so they can hang on any tree, i love them! Thanks!
Beautiful ornament
By mickie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, NE) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized memorial ornament is so beautiful and a wonderful way to remember loved ones at Christmas. I ordered three to memorialize my beautiful daughter, one for my tree and one each for my two children.
Excellent Choice for Memorial!
By STEPHEN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODYEAR, AZ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently ordered one of the Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornaments to put on our tree to commemorate our Mother. When it arrived, we were amazed at how nice it turned out. The ornament was exactly as it had been created when we had previewed it online. The ornament itself was a very high quality. In fact we liked how it turned out so much, that we immediately ordered 3 more to commemorate my father, brother and grandmother. These ornaments are displayed proudly on our tree. They help us commemorate the people who hold special places in our heart! We would highly recommend this product to others who want to remember a loved one on your tree.
The Perfect Gift
By Creda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and it came out wonderful. It is an awesome tribute to my father who past. I purchased one for each of my siblings and my mother. I am sure they will love it as I do.
Great job!
By rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure of how my ornament was going to turn out because of the cropping of the picture I sent. But the final product was perfectly placed in the frame, and I'm sure my recipients will be pleased to have such a great remembrance of their father and brother.
Awesome memorial
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations. It's beautiful! Photo quality is great.
Exceptional Item
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased when I received this item. Exceptional quality and quick shipment. It was also easy to order and it turned out 'just perfect'. Thanks.
Beautiful ornament
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful memorial ornament at a great price. I am very happy with it!
So beautiful!
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful and special tribute to those we are missing this Christmas. There was not a recipient in my family with a dry eye when they were opened. The quality is great and I haven't seen anything like them out there in stores or on the internet. You won't be disappointed!
love it
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year to purchase this type of memory ornament. its a priceless gift to give to someone who has lost aq loved one
Photo Memorial Ornament
By Dawn M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.. The image online does not do this justice.
Wonderful gift
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's family and gave them out a Thanksgiving dinner. The quality was outstanding, and delivery very quick. Everyone was touched and felt it was the perfect gift to help us memoralize my husband on the first Christmas we will celebrate without him.
Photo Memorial Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special reminder, all year long - not just at christmas time. Thankyou
Ornament
By La Tecia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfectly and arrived very timely. Thank you for the prompt and accurate service.
A Beautiful Memorial!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more beautiful than the picture! We ordered one of my mother, my grandmother, & my husband's grandfather. Now they will be a part of our Christmas every year even though they are no longer with us.
Very Beautiful
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook, VA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these beautiful ornaments for my mom and my aunt after my grandfather passed away. They looked beautiful! Everyone complimented them on their high quality.
Memorial Ornament
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The finished product was even better than I anticipated! Just perfect! Also, the speedy delivery was impressive! I highly recommend this one to everyone!
Perfect way to honor a loved one
By TWANNA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my husband,best friend and father to my 3 kids on May 24th.He was only 35 years old.While my heart aches everyday,items such as this ornament helps you keep a piece of your loved one alive;especially during the holidays.My kids just loved their "Daddy ornament" This will definately become a family heirllom for us!
excellent
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Fast shipping ! Highly recommend
Beautiful
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are amazing. I've ordered a few different styles, but they're all beautiful. They're made of glass or ceramic and make a really nice gift. I can't wait to give them to my family for Christmas.
Perfect
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sadly to say, I ordered this ornament for my mom and brother-in-law at the same time. They came VERY quickly and I was VERY pleased. They definately exceeded my expectations. The picture resolution is excellent and the process was so easy. It was just what I was looking for...a memorial but nothing too ornate or flashy. I like that they are suitable for everyday display as well. Would recommend.
I Love This Ornament!!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard enough when someone we love is gone, but, with Christmas just around the corner it's even harder. Having this ornament helps me have a reminder that my Mom is always by my side. I will not just have this out at Christmas, I have it hanging where I can see it everyday. I just love the quality of EVERYTHING that I have ordered from your company and will continue to order in the future.
Thank you for such quality products at affordabel prices.

I am truly a happy customer!! :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved