Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
~Tammie - OH

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(572)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely perfect
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the beautiful job on the ornaments. They are going to mean so much to the family members receiving them. It was the 30-year anniversary of his death this year on Halloween and I can't think of a better way to preserve his memory. Thanks again.
extremely satisfied
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pleased when I received the order. I would definitey order again. Thank You
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Mimi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before I placed my order I read all the great reviews...I ended up ordering 9 ornaments. I was soooo happy, it brought tears to my eyes when I opened the velvet bag and saw my mothers picture on it. This is one thing I will cherish forever and I know my family members will also. Thank you for your prompt services and I will definitly be ordering more off your website.
FAVORITE ORNAMENT
By Susan M. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorites. I ordered this for my Mother last year for Christmas with my deceased grandparents picture on it and she loved it. Christmas is the hardest for her to be without her parents and having them close to her during the festivities made this all the more special. The picture does not do this ornament justice.
great gift
By Kaycee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to help memorialize a dearly loved pet. This is the only ornament I could find that allowed you to put an image of your own on it. The set up was easy and fast and it looked great.
Loved the Ornament
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament in just a few days after ordering. It was absolutely more beautiful than the picture shows. The porcelain was so pretty and the picture showed up even better than I had imagined. The beautiful gold cord with the bow at the top was the perfect solution to hanging this beautiful ornament. I am sure I will enjoy this ornament for years to come. Several of my friends have seen it and commented they wanted to order one in memory of their loved one. Thank you for offering such a gorgeous ornament at such an affordable price.
Even better in person
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the web site does not do justice to this ornament. I was pleasently surprised when the ornament arrived in the mail just 2 days after ordering it. The color of the ornament is beautiful and the picture turned out perfectly. I am very pleased with the overall quality and look of the ornament. I know the person receiving this will cherrish it forever. Thank you.
wonderful
By rebecca U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even prettier than I expected! It was so great I ordered 4 of them. This is something I will cherris forever.
Beautiful Ornament
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amherst, NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these when my Nana passed away this year and received them today and words can't express how i felt. They are so beautiful and well designed! I gave one to my Grandfather as a gift and one for myself. I plan on ordering alot more for the holiday season. Very Beautiful Gift for anyone who has lost a loved one.
This is a great way to remember a loved one
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these 2 years ago after I loss my mom. I am re-ordering as I did not order enough to give to her dear friends! I also lost a good friend in April and I am ordering some for her husband and kids!
Awesome
By Audra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product with great packaging!
Forever In Our Hearts Memorial Ornament
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, , IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this ornament. I had 2 different ornaments made and ordered them for ourselves, as well as Christmas gifts for family members. I have shown the ornaments to a few friends who have also lost a parent this year and they plan to order ornaments as well. Very beautifully done.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved