Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied with the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012
The product arrived on time. Very satisfied!
It will be a wonderful memento and I personally liked it!
Awesome!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. They were very happy with this. The book looks nice and they especially liked the personalization.
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - February 25, 2012
I have ordered two of these for my husband and one for each of my sons. It's a great gift for any occasion.
Nice
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saves all ticket stubs from everything and this will help her be organized and having her name on it made it even better!
Perfect Size
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband....it's not too big or too small and the personalized section looks great. Highly recommend!
Ticket Albums- Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - March 19, 2012
I ordered two of these albums after I saw the one my son got for Christmas from his wife. It is a great way to keep tickets as memories of things we have done but with out taking so much space.
A Neat Idea for a Gift!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband, as he has been keeping old concert and show tickets for years now. He has them stacked in a pile in a drawer and never knows what to do with them from there. This is the perfect gift for him!

My only dislike is the limited amount of text allowed. There is a huge area for personalization, but you can only have one line of text. Still, everything worked out just fine and it looks great!

I highly recommend this unique product!
Love it!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few of these ticket albums already for myself and to give as gifts. They are great and would recommend them for ticket stub collectors! My kids are beginning to keep their tickets for events they have gone to and this album keeps everything so well organized! Easy for them to use, as well.
Just Wonderful
By Betty L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandgate, VT) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my significant other who saves everything from all of our trips and has bags of all these things all over. He now has somewhere he can put them and has them at a finger's touch whenever he wants to look at something. He was very excited to think someone has come up with this idea and when he saw it was monogrammed he was happier yet.
MUST have
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I decided to buy this..... I have already filled up 4 pages so far.... I can't wait to fill up the rest.... A MUST HAVE for future memories.
Love it!
By Marilyn J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had received one as a gift. Filled it up so quickly, we needed another.
Stores memories together
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great album to keep all those special times with family together
Season ticket holder
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually purchased for me as a gift last year & I loved it so much that I figured I would buy it for my daughter who seems to have picked up the concert bug that I have. I love having somewhere to actually place my tickets once the event is over.
Ticket album
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Persinalization looks nice, nothing fancy, used for old tickets stubs. Perfect.
Great way to save Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 17, 2015
I could not have been happier with the quality of this book! It is perfect for saving event tickets and has a lot of extra room to add programs, or odd sized tickets. It is a great way to organize and everything I had hoped it to be for such a good price!
A personal gift for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2014
This was a no-brainer Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He likes to save his concert tickets, so I am really excited to see him fill in the pages! The personalization turned out great, and the album itself looked well-made.
Fantastic Graduation Gift!!!!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered two Personalized Ticket Albums for young people. The first was for my grandson to celebrate his 13th birthday. The second was for a graduating daughter of a dear friend. In both cases the gift was ideal! The production of the albums was perfect and the shipping was fast.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
This was a gift for my cousin and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone who loves collecting ticket stubs.
Special Memories
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great book to keep all those special and fun times recorded in, nicely made!
Great gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
A personal gift for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2014
This was a no-brainer Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He likes to save his concert tickets, so I am really excited to see him fill in the pages! The personalization turned out great, and the album itself looked well-made.
Awesome Item for a Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - January 24, 2012
This ticket album came exactly how personalizationmall.com described it. It is a perfect gift. I will be giving this album to my boyfriend this Valentine's Day, and I know he's going to love it as much as I do... :)
just want he wanted
By Mollianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a way to organize his tickets for years...and this was the perfect solution!!!
Ticket album
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this! It was the perfect gift for all our memorabilia.
Ticket album
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, my guy was very happy getting it!
Great Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift and put two tickets inside it. He loves it!
My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album
By Marcello A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly. Product is more customizable as I expected. Able to remove front and back cover to customize with your own personal cover. Will purchase product again.
My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the item I ordered. I purchased it for a christmas gift and know my friend will love it. I am thinking about ordering myself one as well. The quality of the item was just as picture.
Great idea
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen , VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is small but, that was fine with me. I wish I could have fit more letters on the front when I personalized the book, but other than that I was VERY pleased. My fiance really liked it too. I put all our movie and concert tickets in it and it's fun to see them displayed. I was excited to have a unique gift for him for V-Day.
Excellent
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the book and I think it is a unique personal gift that will surprise my valentine!
Love Love Love
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday, and it turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. I'm even thinking out buying one for myself now!
Great buy!!!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been collecting my ticket stubs from all over for years. This book is a nice way to display them. There were only a few football and hockey stubs that wouldn't fit....
Great Book
By Kassidy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this book. I travel to many concerts and events and it is a great way to keep all the stubs in one location. Definitely would recommend it!
Keith's Ticket Album
By Binesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day since we go to the movies alot, and he LOVED it..... I got him more things along with the album but he only said that he really liked the album.... lol i was like okay now what about eveything else? So if you and your significant other likes to go to the movies get this they'll love it.
Guys will love this
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons attend many concerts and sporting events. They would tape them on the stubs on the wall in there Man cave.
This album I do believe they will help them cherish those memories.
Perfect Storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
Anyone who is sentimental would love this gift. You can personalize it as well as put all your special tickets inside. I added tickets for airlines, concerts, sporting events, movies, museums, etc. Instead of keeping them all in a box they are neatly displayed in a ticket album.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo Park, NY) - July 18, 2011
Great way to for my husband and my kids to keep their concert tickets organized. This album is good quality, neat looking and they all enjoyed receiving it as a gift. Very fast shipping also.
Excellent organization gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my husband for Father's day. He has collected tickets to many sporting events for several years. He kept intending to organize them in some way but never got around to it. This was a great way to help him get organized and properly display the tickets he was so proud of.
Excellent
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to get a 15 yr old boy - he attends lots of games and keeps his stubs, so now he has a place to put them, organized and safe so he can keep it forever. He loved it!
Excellent Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 26, 2011
My son's girlfriend absolutely loved this. She keeps ticket stubs from everywhere they've been - movies, concerts, events, etc. Now instead of keeping all these stubs in a box, she can keep them organized and protected for a lifetime of memories.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved