Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for older grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - November 22, 2014
Quality is great - love the colors, and that I could pick different colors for different guys. I plan on adding a special bottle and snack to go with each, and have decided to get a fun container to put all in (yep, from Personalization Mall).
Excellent
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for daughter's volleyball coaches. Ordered in school colors with their name. They loved them!
Great gifts!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these. I purchased them to give as Christmas gifts, I can't wait!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CO) - August 2, 2014
The first one I received I gave a 4 star review because it was slightly off center. Customer service contacted me and sent a replacement at no cost. I appreciate the prompt response and great service to replace the item I had a slight problem with. Great company and great products!
Awesome Koozies
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful and make such nice gifts!!! ? ?
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 4, 2014
Great as favors for our new bar
Gifts for grandpa
By Zoey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocklawaha, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute fun gift!
Great Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father-in-law for Father's Day! He loved them! These are great gifts and would be great stocking stuffers!
Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - December 29, 2013
I ordered 2 of these (one red and one green) for 2 guys that my husband and I hang out with. They made a WONDERFUL gift for Christmas. Perfect for someone that you want to buy something for but not spend a fortune on--and they are so nice!
Super fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 3, 2013
Gave this as a gift to my dad and he loves it.
Can & Bottle Wrap
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with ALL the items I have ordered from you. So glad I found your web site. Wonderful work. Certainly will tell all my friends. Thank you so much.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, MD) - September 15, 2013
This order was received faster than expected, quality of all gifts was as good as I've come to expect from this company and will shop here every time I need a gift that is unique and of quality.
Awesome Bottle Wraps
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wraps for any occasion. Very inexpensive and makes perfect gifts. I recommend these for anyone!
bottle coozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - August 23, 2013
Can't wait to give this to my son for Christmas. I know he will love it.
nice quality.....fun little gift
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beverages wraps were really cute and the recipients loved them !!
Great Gift
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, well made. Purchased two, colors were perfect.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 21, 2013
Very well made & attractive looking. I included them in a wedding gift given to a young couple who enjoy a cold drink or two. I had Mr. (their last name)... & (Mrs. their last name.) It made a cute addition.
Great Gift
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grown sons and put our last name on it. I was thrilled with how they turned out. The boys will just love them. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
Awesome Groomsman Gifts
By Lesa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my son's groomsman gifts and they were just what we expected. They looked very nice and they were very affordable. I would definitely recommend these to others.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - June 20, 2013
I ordered this for my husband on father's day and he loved it. Now he has a personalized beer marker and koozie, all in one! It is quite thick and looks like it will hold up for a long time. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 19, 2013
This was a gift for my husband for Fathers Day! He loves it and there is no mistaking which drink belongs to him.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 19, 2013
This was a gift for my husband for Fathers Day! He loves it and there is no mistaking which drink belongs to him.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
This came out better than I expected. Great product!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 31, 2013
Just as pictured. Colors very good and printing looks awesome. Ordered several and very pleased with all of them.
Great guy gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 20, 2013
I purchased this for my brother-in-law and and several friends. It's hard to find a fun gift for men, but this is perfect. They all were really pleased.
Great for Keeping Track of Drinks!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as giveaways for my son's birthday party. Wrapped them around everyone's water/sports drink bottles during the party to keep track. Then they took home to keep. Good quality, names done nicely-both short and long names looked good, fit around most items-but tight on some. Everyone loved them, and that's a lot to say for a bunch of thirteen year old boys!
Bigger, nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
Got as part of an early father's day gift - great quality, bright, unique, extremely fast shipping - PERSONALIZATION MALL ROCKS!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - April 8, 2013
These were gifts for guys who are hard to buy for. Very nice and great price.
Perfect for games
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 16, 2013
I love these. I just wish there were brighter colors but they are perfect for us at our son's baseball games. We are the proudest parents. We might as well show it.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 8, 2013
Great gift, great value, very practical.
Husband Loved It!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this. I messed up my original order and called them the next morning. They were super friendly and corrected my mistake. This company is great and is one of my favorites now!
Can & Bottle Wrap Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 17, 2013
Bought these can & bottle wraps for teacher gifts. Reasonably priced. Within affordable range.
Useful and practical. Love this type of gift !
Awesome!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Christmas I purchase personalized gifts for a group of 12 so it's hard to find something that everyone likes. Personalization Mall makes this task a lot easier. In the years past I have ordered flasks, golf towels and now the bottle wraps. Every item I've ordered has exceeded my expetations.
Ordered for the men in our bridal party...
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 6 of these total, all in different colors, and ordered at different times for the gentlemen in our bridal party. As always, love my purchases. Great quality, and exactly as pictured. Great alternative to a koozie that just displays "groomsman" and their name. I chose the colors depending on each man's favorite sports team, university, and/or personality. Make them fun; I used nicknames of each to make even that much more special, and they can use year-round. My only complaint, I wish PMall offered these with a bottom, but still a great purchase :). Can't wait 'til April to pass these out...pun intended :).
What a Great Family Pleaser!
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! Ordered it probably 3 years ago Christmas...Ordered it because at holidays there are 17 of us at my house and we always had alot of half-drank soda/beers...so ordered these so we knew exactly "Whose can THAT one was" and it works great! I keep them at my house and get them out every time the family gets together! The product has held up great (and work to keep the liquid cold as well!)and the grandkids love using them! I would recommend this product to everyone! Quality is good and they look great! I have not had to replace one yet! Am now going to order them for my sister and her family for a Christmas gift next year! Very Useful in more than one way!
Gift items, very nice
By David Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these items as gifts, so I can't attest to how well they work. But I'm pleased and thought they were very cool and unique gift items.
great
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and i am very happy with it.
Employees were so jazzed!
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my employees and they loved them!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 18, 2012
I ordered 7 of these for my family members and they look great!
Really Easy to order!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 17, 2012
I ordered this for a last minute gift. Great website, quick delivery, and nice quality product! Love it. I will order more products from this site!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved