Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Matt B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not some cheap bottle wrap. The material looks and feels very durable! I should have ordered about 12 more.
barb j
By barb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fridley, MN) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great find, we will be handing them out at the family reunion this coming weekend. So happy with the results and they were delivered as they said they would be.
many thanks
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 22, 2015
Received within days of ordering. They were exactly what was shown on the picture. Well made and everyone that received one loved them. Would order these again!!
Awesome
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my dad. I thought he was going to look at it and think "awe how cute" but he LOVED them. I got three of them for him. He was extactic over these small gifts. He said the best parts are that the items are useful and personal at the same time because of the fact that we can personalize them. I couldn't be more happy with this purchase. I will definitely be shopping here for all my special events and holidays.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - June 16, 2015
Very pleased with how it turned out. This will make a neat gift for anyone.
Bottle wrap
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product my husband loved it. It was actually a very good quality item . I would recommend to others mine was the red background and white writing.
Bottle wrap
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome wrap, well made, thick and very nice
Bottle Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - January 24, 2015
Love the bottle wraps.... Great quality and as always fast shipping. I will be using them as stocking stuffers.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 17, 2015
I purchased this for my club members and I really think they will enjoy them. I have purchased one of these before and I love it, It keep my beverage cold and that's what I was hoping for.
LOVED THIS!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - January 16, 2015
I bought two as birthday gifts and am certain they will be used and loved!
perfect gift for uncle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - January 1, 2015
Bought one for uncle and one for aunt. Made great gifts for beer drinkers...or anyone who likes a cold beverage.
Great Gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! It turned out exactly like I wished :) Very very quick shipping! Thank you!
Awesome!!!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and fun
Grest product
By Tarena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leedey , OK) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect stocking stuffer. Excellent quality. I was especially impressed that it is adjustable.
Cute Stocking stuffer
By JULIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put these in the stockings for my adult children...they loved them.
Very nicely made, many colors to choose from.
High quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crowley, LA) - December 22, 2014
Bought these as a stocking stuffer for my grown kids & their spouses. The printing is clear and the colors are bright. I'll definitely be ordering more!
Helpfull Son-in -Law gifts
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal stocking stuffer, good quality , good price!
Fun Bottle Wrap
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift!
Great gift for older grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - November 22, 2014
Quality is great - love the colors, and that I could pick different colors for different guys. I plan on adding a special bottle and snack to go with each, and have decided to get a fun container to put all in (yep, from Personalization Mall).
Excellent
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for daughter's volleyball coaches. Ordered in school colors with their name. They loved them!
Great gifts!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these. I purchased them to give as Christmas gifts, I can't wait!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CO) - August 2, 2014
The first one I received I gave a 4 star review because it was slightly off center. Customer service contacted me and sent a replacement at no cost. I appreciate the prompt response and great service to replace the item I had a slight problem with. Great company and great products!
Awesome Koozies
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful and make such nice gifts!!! ? ?
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 4, 2014
Great as favors for our new bar
Gifts for grandpa
By Zoey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocklawaha, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute fun gift!
Great Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father-in-law for Father's Day! He loved them! These are great gifts and would be great stocking stuffers!
Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - December 29, 2013
I ordered 2 of these (one red and one green) for 2 guys that my husband and I hang out with. They made a WONDERFUL gift for Christmas. Perfect for someone that you want to buy something for but not spend a fortune on--and they are so nice!
Super fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 3, 2013
Gave this as a gift to my dad and he loves it.
Can & Bottle Wrap
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with ALL the items I have ordered from you. So glad I found your web site. Wonderful work. Certainly will tell all my friends. Thank you so much.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, MD) - September 15, 2013
This order was received faster than expected, quality of all gifts was as good as I've come to expect from this company and will shop here every time I need a gift that is unique and of quality.
Awesome Bottle Wraps
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wraps for any occasion. Very inexpensive and makes perfect gifts. I recommend these for anyone!
bottle coozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - August 23, 2013
Can't wait to give this to my son for Christmas. I know he will love it.
nice quality.....fun little gift
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beverages wraps were really cute and the recipients loved them !!
Great Gift
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, well made. Purchased two, colors were perfect.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 21, 2013
Very well made & attractive looking. I included them in a wedding gift given to a young couple who enjoy a cold drink or two. I had Mr. (their last name)... & (Mrs. their last name.) It made a cute addition.
Great Gift
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grown sons and put our last name on it. I was thrilled with how they turned out. The boys will just love them. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
Awesome Groomsman Gifts
By Lesa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my son's groomsman gifts and they were just what we expected. They looked very nice and they were very affordable. I would definitely recommend these to others.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - June 20, 2013
I ordered this for my husband on father's day and he loved it. Now he has a personalized beer marker and koozie, all in one! It is quite thick and looks like it will hold up for a long time. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 19, 2013
This was a gift for my husband for Fathers Day! He loves it and there is no mistaking which drink belongs to him.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 19, 2013
This was a gift for my husband for Fathers Day! He loves it and there is no mistaking which drink belongs to him.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved