Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - December 11, 2011
For the person who has everything
Koozie Review
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Koozie I ordered came just the way the seller said it would and I simply could not believe how quick it came to me, with the lettering just the way I wanted it. I would definitely buy from this seller again.
Cool gift for the guy with everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 21, 2011
This is a great stocking stuffer. Can't wait for for the coach to get it.
FOOTBALL
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brother for Christmas...he's a Packers fan! I'm sure he'll love it and use it all the time. Love the original gift ideas!
Clean Print and Durable
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied!! Using them as Bridal Shower Gifts.. the ink is clean and they are a durable quality. They are adorable!
Great way to cheer for your team!
By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the wraps to use in a "Tailgate Tub" that was auctioned off as a fundraiser for our local high school football team. The tub had numerous items for a tailgate party--- plates, cups, napkins, acrylic bowl for chips, and numerous snack items. But, by far, the wraps were the most popular items in the tub. I wrapped them around soda cans,and they were a huge hit. These wraps are well-made, and the custom imprinting is wonderful. They are a much "clasier" than the standard "koozies" and I plan to order more for future gifts.
Always a Big Hit
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I've ordered this as a gift... always a big hit!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MS) - July 22, 2011
reasonably-priced product that has enough freedom of choice to express what's on your mind...

Make no mistake; this isn't a silver-plated cooler. Then again, it's not the cheapo, fold-flat version on the other end of the spectrum. This sleeve is minimally adjustable to snugly fit those new skinny coke bottles, but can't handle something bigger, like a wine bottle. And while there's no bottom, the inside of the sleeve is absorbptive enough to avoid a trail of condensation. The outside is up to you. The colors are bold and your phrase is easy to read. Mine reads, "must have beer." I love them, and so do my friends!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 6, 2011
The colors are bold and bright and the craftmanship is tops
SCORE!
By Keri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father's Day present sent and was the a HOME RUN HIT! Pops loved it - he'll continue to be envied by all his boys. SO PERFECT!
You Name It !
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, we just received our five sets of "You Name It" Can & Bottle Wraps. They are everything we expected and more. The quality is GREAT, the printing of the names & dates is perfectly detailed, the colors are vivid & sharp & they fit perfectly on cans & bottles. We could not be happier with our "Wraps". We plan on passing them out to ourselves & our four married children at our 200th year anniversary (all 5 marriages added together)celebration/reunion in Colorado in August. We have purchased products from Personalization Mall before & every product has been excellent. Thank You !
Father's day gifts, Husband, Son, Son-in-Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2011
fun gift and they look great. Good choice of colors!
Never lose a beer again!!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest Father's Day gift! My husband always puts down his drink and forgets where it is. Now, with his name on the cozie, he will always know which one is his!!! GREAT GIFT!!!
can and bottle huggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 5, 2011
Great! Fun! Gave it to twin nephews heading to college. Wrapped each huggie around a can of coke and said it was programmed to ONLY wrap around soft drinks!! ( :
Great extra gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 7, 2011
Clever extra little gift! I plan to give this as a stocking stuffer.
For my MOH
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MOH is hard to buy for since she is not your typical "girly girl". She likes wrestling and beer so this gift totally was perfect for her! I got it in red and I know she is absolutely going to love it.
awesome
By linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, MD) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as part of a retirement gift. I love how you can put what you want on them, totally awesome!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - April 4, 2011
Great gift idea and great price point (with the sale price!) Rave Reviews from Recipients!!! One set was for a newly engaged couple and the other was for a 40th Birthday!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
More than I expected, shouldn't have been surprised though, great quality!
Awesome Huggie!!
By Liliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a valentines day present that I know he'll love. I was very excited and pleased when I received it. Very speedy delivery!! So glad I found your web site. I have ordered several things before and since the huggie and am very happy with all.

Thank you,
Made to fit !
By maryann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, GA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got it and it was everything, and more I got it for my boyfriend, he fights with his other ones to fit and this wraps around and feels better, it looks cheap but its not feels like a thin, belt. made great !!! I will always order from you ! you do a great job ! thanks !
b-day gift
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love this
Great for partying with friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North tonawanda, NY) - January 16, 2011
I bought one for each of my friend that party together often. They loved them.
Love then!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as stocking stuffers for my adult children and they LOVED them. Quick delivery and great quality!
The Ideal Gift!
By Mary Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a "wow" gift for my husband for Christmas. I always buy clothes and cologne, you know the normal gifty things, but this year I wanted something different. I was browsing online and found this site and the first thing that caught my eye was the can huggie. He is a beer drinker and he had a can holder that he always used. I ordered it right away and I had his nickname personalized on them, I ordered two. I placed the order one week before Christmas and received it Christmas Eve exactly how I ordered it. My husband was ecstatic! He has been showing off his can huggies on skype to all of his family and they are going to buy some too! lol
Neat huggies!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized these for a Mamaw and Papaw and they loved them!
Perfect koozie!!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing bad about these are the colors - a little washed out from what is shown, but in my opinion, not a deal breaker. These came out perfect, and were a big hit. They are flexible enough for either cans or bottles, and the inside material is perfect. I am actually thinking about buying another batch of them!!
No more guessing
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients loved the fact that these can huggies clearly said whose drinks were in the can/bottle.
Great
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my long term boyfriend for his 21st and he loved it. Especially since i could get it in his favorite color. Thank you :)
Perfect
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wasnt sure about ordering this but can say i am very happy i did. And it was great for a gift to friends and myself!
Coozie
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT gift for friends, they loved them :)
So Bold I Love it.
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very bold print. Everyone will know which drink is theirs. Variety of colors. Velcro closure.
Great Gift Idea!
By Yenma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves to take Coozies/Huggies wherever we go. These are great b/c they're not bulky and they are easy to carry around. The quality of the product is great! I'm always impressed by the quality and quickness of this company. I would highly recommend!
Just as I ordered
By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived as ordered. Thank you.
Stop the fighting
By Lois J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these huggies for my three grandsons...ages 10,8 and 5. When their mother allows them the treat of a soda, it always ends up in a fight. The sodas get set down and inevitably they get mixed up and no one knows which soda belongs to whom...thus the fighting begins. Everyone claims the can with the most soda left inside. So...these huggies should solve the problem....and they they're very well made.
gift for beer lover
By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product's construction and detail.
Any beer lover would be happy to have them.
Love, love love them!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases 4 of these for my employees for Christmas and can hardly wait for them to open their gifts. They look great and are going to be an everyday item they can use in the office. It's a great, affordable and personalized gift!
Even better than expected
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Calais, VT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd holiday season I've ordered gifts from you - and again you've exceeded my expectations. Not only are the huggies made of durable material and look great, they were delivered with amazing speed - even during this busy season. Thank you for another wonderful stocking stuffer! I look forward to next year....
great!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these....great quality!
LOVE THEM
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am repeat buyer for this item...It's fun functional, UNIQUE..... EVERYONE LOVES to receive these as a gift and the reaction is always positive.. I will continue to purchase these Huggies.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved