Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(194)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Well Made
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice printing and well made. I bought them as gifts and they loved it!
Can & Bottle Wrap
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas present for a 21 y/o male. It came in a very timely manner and was what I was expecting. Something inexpensive, yet personal and fun.
Life is much easier now!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! I bought 13....one for everyone in the family. Now we will always know whose is whose when we are at the beach or wherever!
Great gift!
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great, customer service was helpful and speedy delivery!
I wrapped them around their drinks for Christmas. They loved them!
cool look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 28, 2011
It looked great! I got the green and the blocked letters were cool!
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2011
I got one for each of my family with their nick names and they loved it! It also works great
Fantastic Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2011
I love your products. Will definitely be ordering again in the future.
Christmas present for my cousin
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i try every year to find him something different amd this year i have no doubt this will be his favorite gift.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
you get just what you see; nicely made for price
So glad I ordered several
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as stocking stuffers for the guys in the family. They turned out much better than I had imagined.
All Stars!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these wraps for the teen boys on my hard-to-buy-for gift list! I wrapped them around plastic water bottles filled with money. Now they have something personal to keep after their money is spent. Thanks PersonalizationMALL.com!
great christmas gift
By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fork, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the neatest things I've ever seen!! They work well on your cans and you never need to guess who's can is who's because you got your name right on it!!!! great for anybody!!
Great co-worker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - December 16, 2011
I gave this to my co-worker to use in the office or to take home. Very professional looking, but also something that he can use at his backyard BBQ!
Really handy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 15, 2011
i received the can and bottle wraps in a matter of 4 days with no problems just as described and ordered. These will make great gifts for the guys so hard to buy for. I know they will love them. I'm never disappointed shopping at Personalization.com.
Very pleasd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drexel hill , PA) - December 12, 2011
Order came very quickly and every thing looks great ! So great I ordered more Thank you !!
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - December 11, 2011
For the person who has everything
Koozie Review
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Koozie I ordered came just the way the seller said it would and I simply could not believe how quick it came to me, with the lettering just the way I wanted it. I would definitely buy from this seller again.
Cool gift for the guy with everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 21, 2011
This is a great stocking stuffer. Can't wait for for the coach to get it.
FOOTBALL
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brother for Christmas...he's a Packers fan! I'm sure he'll love it and use it all the time. Love the original gift ideas!
Clean Print and Durable
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied!! Using them as Bridal Shower Gifts.. the ink is clean and they are a durable quality. They are adorable!
Great way to cheer for your team!
By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the wraps to use in a "Tailgate Tub" that was auctioned off as a fundraiser for our local high school football team. The tub had numerous items for a tailgate party--- plates, cups, napkins, acrylic bowl for chips, and numerous snack items. But, by far, the wraps were the most popular items in the tub. I wrapped them around soda cans,and they were a huge hit. These wraps are well-made, and the custom imprinting is wonderful. They are a much "clasier" than the standard "koozies" and I plan to order more for future gifts.
Always a Big Hit
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I've ordered this as a gift... always a big hit!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MS) - July 22, 2011
reasonably-priced product that has enough freedom of choice to express what's on your mind...

Make no mistake; this isn't a silver-plated cooler. Then again, it's not the cheapo, fold-flat version on the other end of the spectrum. This sleeve is minimally adjustable to snugly fit those new skinny coke bottles, but can't handle something bigger, like a wine bottle. And while there's no bottom, the inside of the sleeve is absorbptive enough to avoid a trail of condensation. The outside is up to you. The colors are bold and your phrase is easy to read. Mine reads, "must have beer." I love them, and so do my friends!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 6, 2011
The colors are bold and bright and the craftmanship is tops
SCORE!
By Keri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father's Day present sent and was the a HOME RUN HIT! Pops loved it - he'll continue to be envied by all his boys. SO PERFECT!
You Name It !
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, we just received our five sets of "You Name It" Can & Bottle Wraps. They are everything we expected and more. The quality is GREAT, the printing of the names & dates is perfectly detailed, the colors are vivid & sharp & they fit perfectly on cans & bottles. We could not be happier with our "Wraps". We plan on passing them out to ourselves & our four married children at our 200th year anniversary (all 5 marriages added together)celebration/reunion in Colorado in August. We have purchased products from Personalization Mall before & every product has been excellent. Thank You !
Father's day gifts, Husband, Son, Son-in-Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2011
fun gift and they look great. Good choice of colors!
Never lose a beer again!!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest Father's Day gift! My husband always puts down his drink and forgets where it is. Now, with his name on the cozie, he will always know which one is his!!! GREAT GIFT!!!
can and bottle huggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 5, 2011
Great! Fun! Gave it to twin nephews heading to college. Wrapped each huggie around a can of coke and said it was programmed to ONLY wrap around soft drinks!! ( :
Great extra gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 7, 2011
Clever extra little gift! I plan to give this as a stocking stuffer.
For my MOH
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MOH is hard to buy for since she is not your typical "girly girl". She likes wrestling and beer so this gift totally was perfect for her! I got it in red and I know she is absolutely going to love it.
awesome
By linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, MD) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as part of a retirement gift. I love how you can put what you want on them, totally awesome!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - April 4, 2011
Great gift idea and great price point (with the sale price!) Rave Reviews from Recipients!!! One set was for a newly engaged couple and the other was for a 40th Birthday!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
More than I expected, shouldn't have been surprised though, great quality!
Awesome Huggie!!
By Liliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a valentines day present that I know he'll love. I was very excited and pleased when I received it. Very speedy delivery!! So glad I found your web site. I have ordered several things before and since the huggie and am very happy with all.

Thank you,
Made to fit !
By maryann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, GA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got it and it was everything, and more I got it for my boyfriend, he fights with his other ones to fit and this wraps around and feels better, it looks cheap but its not feels like a thin, belt. made great !!! I will always order from you ! you do a great job ! thanks !
b-day gift
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love this
Great for partying with friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North tonawanda, NY) - January 16, 2011
I bought one for each of my friend that party together often. They loved them.
Love then!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as stocking stuffers for my adult children and they LOVED them. Quick delivery and great quality!
The Ideal Gift!
By Mary Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a "wow" gift for my husband for Christmas. I always buy clothes and cologne, you know the normal gifty things, but this year I wanted something different. I was browsing online and found this site and the first thing that caught my eye was the can huggie. He is a beer drinker and he had a can holder that he always used. I ordered it right away and I had his nickname personalized on them, I ordered two. I placed the order one week before Christmas and received it Christmas Eve exactly how I ordered it. My husband was ecstatic! He has been showing off his can huggies on skype to all of his family and they are going to buy some too! lol
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved