Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
    ~Wendy - DE

    You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
    Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (171)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 6, 2011
    The colors are bold and bright and the craftmanship is tops
    SCORE!
    By Keri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Father's Day present sent and was the a HOME RUN HIT! Pops loved it - he'll continue to be envied by all his boys. SO PERFECT!
    You Name It !
    By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, we just received our five sets of "You Name It" Can & Bottle Wraps. They are everything we expected and more. The quality is GREAT, the printing of the names & dates is perfectly detailed, the colors are vivid & sharp & they fit perfectly on cans & bottles. We could not be happier with our "Wraps". We plan on passing them out to ourselves & our four married children at our 200th year anniversary (all 5 marriages added together)celebration/reunion in Colorado in August. We have purchased products from Personalization Mall before & every product has been excellent. Thank You !
    Father's day gifts, Husband, Son, Son-in-Law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2011
    fun gift and they look great. Good choice of colors!
    Never lose a beer again!!
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the coolest Father's Day gift! My husband always puts down his drink and forgets where it is. Now, with his name on the cozie, he will always know which one is his!!! GREAT GIFT!!!
    can and bottle huggie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 5, 2011
    Great! Fun! Gave it to twin nephews heading to college. Wrapped each huggie around a can of coke and said it was programmed to ONLY wrap around soft drinks!! ( :
    Great extra gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 7, 2011
    Clever extra little gift! I plan to give this as a stocking stuffer.
    For my MOH
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My MOH is hard to buy for since she is not your typical "girly girl". She likes wrestling and beer so this gift totally was perfect for her! I got it in red and I know she is absolutely going to love it.
    awesome
    By linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, MD) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these as part of a retirement gift. I love how you can put what you want on them, totally awesome!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - April 4, 2011
    Great gift idea and great price point (with the sale price!) Rave Reviews from Recipients!!! One set was for a newly engaged couple and the other was for a 40th Birthday!
    Shopper Martinsville IN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
    More than I expected, shouldn't have been surprised though, great quality!
    Awesome Huggie!!
    By Liliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend as a valentines day present that I know he'll love. I was very excited and pleased when I received it. Very speedy delivery!! So glad I found your web site. I have ordered several things before and since the huggie and am very happy with all.

    Thank you,
    Made to fit !
    By maryann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, GA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got it and it was everything, and more I got it for my boyfriend, he fights with his other ones to fit and this wraps around and feels better, it looks cheap but its not feels like a thin, belt. made great !!! I will always order from you ! you do a great job ! thanks !
    b-day gift
    By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister will love this
    Great for partying with friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North tonawanda, NY) - January 16, 2011
    I bought one for each of my friend that party together often. They loved them.
    Love then!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these as stocking stuffers for my adult children and they LOVED them. Quick delivery and great quality!
    The Ideal Gift!
    By Mary Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for a "wow" gift for my husband for Christmas. I always buy clothes and cologne, you know the normal gifty things, but this year I wanted something different. I was browsing online and found this site and the first thing that caught my eye was the can huggie. He is a beer drinker and he had a can holder that he always used. I ordered it right away and I had his nickname personalized on them, I ordered two. I placed the order one week before Christmas and received it Christmas Eve exactly how I ordered it. My husband was ecstatic! He has been showing off his can huggies on skype to all of his family and they are going to buy some too! lol
    Neat huggies!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We personalized these for a Mamaw and Papaw and they loved them!
    Perfect koozie!!
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing bad about these are the colors - a little washed out from what is shown, but in my opinion, not a deal breaker. These came out perfect, and were a big hit. They are flexible enough for either cans or bottles, and the inside material is perfect. I am actually thinking about buying another batch of them!!
    No more guessing
    By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipients loved the fact that these can huggies clearly said whose drinks were in the can/bottle.
    Great
    By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my long term boyfriend for his 21st and he loved it. Especially since i could get it in his favorite color. Thank you :)
    Perfect
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i wasnt sure about ordering this but can say i am very happy i did. And it was great for a gift to friends and myself!
    Coozie
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT gift for friends, they loved them :)
    So Bold I Love it.
    By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very bold print. Everyone will know which drink is theirs. Variety of colors. Velcro closure.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Yenma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loves to take Coozies/Huggies wherever we go. These are great b/c they're not bulky and they are easy to carry around. The quality of the product is great! I'm always impressed by the quality and quickness of this company. I would highly recommend!
    Just as I ordered
    By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived as ordered. Thank you.
    Stop the fighting
    By Lois J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these huggies for my three grandsons...ages 10,8 and 5. When their mother allows them the treat of a soda, it always ends up in a fight. The sodas get set down and inevitably they get mixed up and no one knows which soda belongs to whom...thus the fighting begins. Everyone claims the can with the most soda left inside. So...these huggies should solve the problem....and they they're very well made.
    gift for beer lover
    By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the product's construction and detail.
    Any beer lover would be happy to have them.
    Love, love love them!
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchases 4 of these for my employees for Christmas and can hardly wait for them to open their gifts. They look great and are going to be an everyday item they can use in the office. It's a great, affordable and personalized gift!
    Even better than expected
    By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Calais, VT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd holiday season I've ordered gifts from you - and again you've exceeded my expectations. Not only are the huggies made of durable material and look great, they were delivered with amazing speed - even during this busy season. Thank you for another wonderful stocking stuffer! I look forward to next year....
    great!
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these....great quality!
    LOVE THEM
    By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am repeat buyer for this item...It's fun functional, UNIQUE..... EVERYONE LOVES to receive these as a gift and the reaction is always positive.. I will continue to purchase these Huggies.
    Great Gift!
    By rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these not only this year, but last as well. They make a great, quirky addition to your Christmas gift giving.
    Great item!!
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great little item. It is priced great. These items were brought as a gift and I am quite sure they will be used often.
    Great gift idea
    By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift so we haven't tried to use them but in terms of the quality and appearance it is great. The fabric seems to be a good quality material and they were packaged very nicely.
    koozies
    By Gia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast shipping, good price. thanks!
    Very Nice!
    By LuAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these in our favorite college team colors with the personalzation that I wanted. They come so quickly in the mail. No delays with this company! Love them and can't wait to give them for gifts this Christmas.
    Great for coaches gifts
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Coaches are forever mixing up their waters...these were perfect little "happies" Super great idea-wish I had come up with them! Very nice quality
    Bottle and can huggies
    By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and good quality. Would recommend.
    Better than described
    By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our wedding party for our vow renewal, and they were better than described. Great quality, bright colors, just a great gift! I plan on ordering more as Christmas gifts
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved