Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
    ~Annette - OH

    You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
    Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (175)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice!
    By LuAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these in our favorite college team colors with the personalzation that I wanted. They come so quickly in the mail. No delays with this company! Love them and can't wait to give them for gifts this Christmas.
    Great for coaches gifts
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Coaches are forever mixing up their waters...these were perfect little "happies" Super great idea-wish I had come up with them! Very nice quality
    Bottle and can huggies
    By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and good quality. Would recommend.
    Better than described
    By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our wedding party for our vow renewal, and they were better than described. Great quality, bright colors, just a great gift! I plan on ordering more as Christmas gifts
    Great price
    By Jera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The huggies are great for anyone who uses cans or bottles, especially drinking beer. =) I think it is a great touch to those who just got married.
    Better Than The Picture
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 7 of them for stocking stuffers in different colors that reflect the recipient.

    They are of a very good quality and I would purchase again for the great price.
    Great gift!
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look just as they are advertised on the website. They are very well done! I ordered them as gifts for the ushers at our wedding next month. I think they will be great!
    Perfect Gift
    By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make the perfect gifts for newly married couples. I added Mr. and Mrs. to the bride and groom's with their last name and they loved them. Great conversation pieces too.
    Very Cute..
    By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as stocking stuffers and they are very nice. I ordered 3 different colors and all look great.
    Loved these
    By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my brother's birthday and was so pleased with the product. The color is beautiful and his name in bold white lettering lined perfectly straight. Put these with his favorite case of beer and the gift was a hit.
    Lauren's Order
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the turnaround time for all items from this website!!
    Can/bottle huggies
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality & the velcro makes them adjustable to any size can or bottle. I bought 15 for a local band & some special fans & the personalization was great. The huggies keep drinks cold & the rubber lining holds them so the drink doesn't slide out. Highly recommend!
    Great product!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these and they are just great! The velcro seems hardy and they are really thick. The personalization is perfect as always. Thank you so much!
    great little gift
    By angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my B/F one of these for fsthers day. The first one shipped printed crooked but they very quickly replaced it. Great gift!
    My Friends love them !!!
    By sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are just fun to make your own style. My friends and family love theirs.
    Great Product... FAST SHIPPING!!
    By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, KS) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with our item. We gave it as a gift and the recipient LOVED it!! We opted for the basic shipping and our item was received within four days.
    Excellent!
    By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, IA) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the can & bottle huggies as a gift and they arrived quickly and looked really good! I was impressed with the quality.
    Very nice!
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Father's day presents and they loved them!
    pleased
    By sally E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east peoria, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these as gifts for Fathers Day and everyone just loved them. Now I am going to order more for gifts as everyone else wants one. They arrived very quickly-very happy with them!
    Great Item
    By Adalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great! They are not too thick and being able to personalize it is perfect. AND what a great price! We are very pleased with this item and will be purchasing more in the future.
    Just what I expected
    By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the picture. Will order again.
    Very Cool!
    By COREY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUYALLUP, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband for Father's Day... he loved them and they work great for cans AND bottles! Great price, so we may be ordering more for friends/family!
    Great Little "Extra" Gift!
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these for Father's Day gifts; one for my husband and one for my son in law. I plan to give them each with a six pack of their favorite brew. It's really well done in just the perfect colors for each of them. I might advise Personalization Mall to also provide these for people in their school colors. For instance, in my son in law's case, it would be U of Florida and could have a blue background with his name in orange. I think it would really go over with the younger generation too! Just a suggestion for future use.
    Pancho's Beer
    By Amelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband just loved it! Being that he always has his buddies around nobody will mistake their beer for his.
    Great Huggies for our Softball Team!!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful product for the beer drinkers, whether it be in a can or bottle! It is good quality neoprene material and a strong velcro fastening edge. It will definitely keep your drinks cold and it can be personalized for the team or individual players.
    GREAT!! Thank you.
    Sarah
    GREAT gift
    By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All the housemates I bought this for LOVE their personalized cuzzie. Fits over bottles and cans. Looks GREAT =) Would definitely consider buying more!
    Can Huggies
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not my first purchase of this product. I am extremely satisfied and will definately order again in the future! Great quality. The first huggies I bought have been with us camping and through the wash. Great Quality!!!
    Perfect Birthday Favors to the Big Kids
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are having an adult 40th Birthday Party and these are going to be a hit as the party favors. Thank you for a great item.
    Best graduate gift site on internet
    By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't tell if these huggers were as good as they looked online, but they exceeded my expectations. Hands down the favorite grad gift of the year. Here in the South we have a lot of "two-name" girls and they can never have anything personalized due to the number of letters. Well,these huggers solved that problem. I picked the colors of the colleges they will be attending, added those long double names and the huggers were a huge hit.

    Also, the shipping was super fast. I couldn't believe how fast the package arrived. This is a fabulous company. Have already placed second order and know it'll arrive today!
    Hubby loves it
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This thing is so much better then a can cozy or a beer cozy, because it can go around anything even soda bottles, and with the personalization it makes even more of a great product.
    Can cuties!
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love these can/bottle huggies. The are so cute. Nice weight makes them easy to hang on to and keeps drinks icy cold for hours. And, you can always identify your drink! Great gift idea for all ages.
    Huggies
    By Janeene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product! Was a popular, affordable gift at Christmastime and again now. They are custom and personal and very quickly delivered.
    Great Gift!
    By Kendra A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The huggies look great -- attractive and bold. A great gift!
    can huggies
    By gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, functional
    Personal Hug
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saw it on the screen and loved it immediately. Ordered it for many friends and family as gifts and can't wait to see their reactions. I'm sure they'll love it too!
    Love These
    By james F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these recently for our groomsmen gifts and had nicknames put on them. They are awesome. Cannot wait to give these out!

    Always a pleaser
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone likes to see their own name. This huggie is priced well and enjoyed by every person I've given it to. Fine quality too!
    Can & Bottle Snuggies
    By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a 30th class reunion. They are a great quality. The colors and print are amazing. I would highly recommend.
    Very Sharp Looking
    By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great masculine gift. Sometimes it's hard to find a gift that's personalized that doesn't have hearts or pink or something along those lines. This is an awesome gift and functional. Love it.
    Just Wonderful Huggies!
    By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I want to tell everyone that these are GREAT! Good quality! Brilliant Colors and I am going to have a hard time keeping them for Next Christmas! They are EVERYTHING I wanted! Thanks!!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved