Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(194)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Neat huggies!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized these for a Mamaw and Papaw and they loved them!
Perfect koozie!!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing bad about these are the colors - a little washed out from what is shown, but in my opinion, not a deal breaker. These came out perfect, and were a big hit. They are flexible enough for either cans or bottles, and the inside material is perfect. I am actually thinking about buying another batch of them!!
No more guessing
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients loved the fact that these can huggies clearly said whose drinks were in the can/bottle.
Great
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my long term boyfriend for his 21st and he loved it. Especially since i could get it in his favorite color. Thank you :)
Perfect
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wasnt sure about ordering this but can say i am very happy i did. And it was great for a gift to friends and myself!
Coozie
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT gift for friends, they loved them :)
So Bold I Love it.
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very bold print. Everyone will know which drink is theirs. Variety of colors. Velcro closure.
Great Gift Idea!
By Yenma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves to take Coozies/Huggies wherever we go. These are great b/c they're not bulky and they are easy to carry around. The quality of the product is great! I'm always impressed by the quality and quickness of this company. I would highly recommend!
Just as I ordered
By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived as ordered. Thank you.
Stop the fighting
By Lois J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these huggies for my three grandsons...ages 10,8 and 5. When their mother allows them the treat of a soda, it always ends up in a fight. The sodas get set down and inevitably they get mixed up and no one knows which soda belongs to whom...thus the fighting begins. Everyone claims the can with the most soda left inside. So...these huggies should solve the problem....and they they're very well made.
gift for beer lover
By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product's construction and detail.
Any beer lover would be happy to have them.
Love, love love them!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases 4 of these for my employees for Christmas and can hardly wait for them to open their gifts. They look great and are going to be an everyday item they can use in the office. It's a great, affordable and personalized gift!
Even better than expected
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Calais, VT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd holiday season I've ordered gifts from you - and again you've exceeded my expectations. Not only are the huggies made of durable material and look great, they were delivered with amazing speed - even during this busy season. Thank you for another wonderful stocking stuffer! I look forward to next year....
great!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these....great quality!
LOVE THEM
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am repeat buyer for this item...It's fun functional, UNIQUE..... EVERYONE LOVES to receive these as a gift and the reaction is always positive.. I will continue to purchase these Huggies.
Great Gift!
By rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these not only this year, but last as well. They make a great, quirky addition to your Christmas gift giving.
Great item!!
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little item. It is priced great. These items were brought as a gift and I am quite sure they will be used often.
Great gift idea
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift so we haven't tried to use them but in terms of the quality and appearance it is great. The fabric seems to be a good quality material and they were packaged very nicely.
koozies
By Gia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping, good price. thanks!
Very Nice!
By LuAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these in our favorite college team colors with the personalzation that I wanted. They come so quickly in the mail. No delays with this company! Love them and can't wait to give them for gifts this Christmas.
Great for coaches gifts
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Coaches are forever mixing up their waters...these were perfect little "happies" Super great idea-wish I had come up with them! Very nice quality
Bottle and can huggies
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and good quality. Would recommend.
Better than described
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding party for our vow renewal, and they were better than described. Great quality, bright colors, just a great gift! I plan on ordering more as Christmas gifts
Great price
By Jera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The huggies are great for anyone who uses cans or bottles, especially drinking beer. =) I think it is a great touch to those who just got married.
Better Than The Picture
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of them for stocking stuffers in different colors that reflect the recipient.

They are of a very good quality and I would purchase again for the great price.
Great gift!
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look just as they are advertised on the website. They are very well done! I ordered them as gifts for the ushers at our wedding next month. I think they will be great!
Perfect Gift
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make the perfect gifts for newly married couples. I added Mr. and Mrs. to the bride and groom's with their last name and they loved them. Great conversation pieces too.
Very Cute..
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as stocking stuffers and they are very nice. I ordered 3 different colors and all look great.
Loved these
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brother's birthday and was so pleased with the product. The color is beautiful and his name in bold white lettering lined perfectly straight. Put these with his favorite case of beer and the gift was a hit.
Lauren's Order
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the turnaround time for all items from this website!!
Can/bottle huggies
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & the velcro makes them adjustable to any size can or bottle. I bought 15 for a local band & some special fans & the personalization was great. The huggies keep drinks cold & the rubber lining holds them so the drink doesn't slide out. Highly recommend!
Great product!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they are just great! The velcro seems hardy and they are really thick. The personalization is perfect as always. Thank you so much!
great little gift
By angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my B/F one of these for fsthers day. The first one shipped printed crooked but they very quickly replaced it. Great gift!
My Friends love them !!!
By sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just fun to make your own style. My friends and family love theirs.
Great Product... FAST SHIPPING!!
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, KS) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our item. We gave it as a gift and the recipient LOVED it!! We opted for the basic shipping and our item was received within four days.
Excellent!
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, IA) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the can & bottle huggies as a gift and they arrived quickly and looked really good! I was impressed with the quality.
Very nice!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father's day presents and they loved them!
pleased
By sally E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east peoria, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these as gifts for Fathers Day and everyone just loved them. Now I am going to order more for gifts as everyone else wants one. They arrived very quickly-very happy with them!
Great Item
By Adalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! They are not too thick and being able to personalize it is perfect. AND what a great price! We are very pleased with this item and will be purchasing more in the future.
Just what I expected
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. Will order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved