Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You have great products! I'm glad I found your site ... I will be buying from PersonalizationMall.com more often!
~Robin - CA

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(169)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
can & bottle wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - August 24, 2012
I was very pleased with the product. They were well made.
My husband love it
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for his birthday. He just loves it
Money Saver
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these can/bottle wraps for every player & coach on my son's baseball team. It has really cut down on the waste from not knowing whose drink was whose & saved a lot of money in drink purchases. The team loves them!!!
My colleagues loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 5, 2012
These are great- very creative and sturdy-
Great gift for our softball team!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 13 of these for our softball team with the team colours and team name on them! We use them every week to distinguish our beers from the other teammates. Velcro works great, good construction and materials used too. Highly recommended.
Great Gift
By Neil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift for Fathers Day and it was a hit. The product works very well. We liked it so much, we ordered some for ourselves.
nice
By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - June 17, 2012
This item is great quality and looks very sleek. My husband loves it. The price is great too!
Can & Bottle Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 16, 2012
My fiancé loved it!
Cool Koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 16, 2012
Came out very nice. My husband loves it!
Look just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 18, 2012
Look just like the website shows. Perfect!
Guys LOVED them!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for the guys in our wedding party and they were an absolute hit! They even wore them at the wedding reception as wrist bands. It was great!
Beer Koozie
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 40th birthday gift- hope it's liked as much as I like it
Perfect little gift!
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks like it will last, unless the kids lose them! This is to put in valentine bundle! Since they fight over EVERYTHING, I imagine these will be used for more than drink cans/bottles :)
Can can
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - January 2, 2012
This was a gift. I was told that I gave the best gifts this Christmas thanks to you!
Well Made
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice printing and well made. I bought them as gifts and they loved it!
Can & Bottle Wrap
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas present for a 21 y/o male. It came in a very timely manner and was what I was expecting. Something inexpensive, yet personal and fun.
Life is much easier now!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! I bought 13....one for everyone in the family. Now we will always know whose is whose when we are at the beach or wherever!
Great gift!
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great, customer service was helpful and speedy delivery!
I wrapped them around their drinks for Christmas. They loved them!
cool look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 28, 2011
It looked great! I got the green and the blocked letters were cool!
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2011
I got one for each of my family with their nick names and they loved it! It also works great
Fantastic Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2011
I love your products. Will definitely be ordering again in the future.
Christmas present for my cousin
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i try every year to find him something different amd this year i have no doubt this will be his favorite gift.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
you get just what you see; nicely made for price
So glad I ordered several
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as stocking stuffers for the guys in the family. They turned out much better than I had imagined.
All Stars!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these wraps for the teen boys on my hard-to-buy-for gift list! I wrapped them around plastic water bottles filled with money. Now they have something personal to keep after their money is spent. Thanks PersonalizationMALL.com!
great christmas gift
By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fork, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the neatest things I've ever seen!! They work well on your cans and you never need to guess who's can is who's because you got your name right on it!!!! great for anybody!!
Great co-worker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - December 16, 2011
I gave this to my co-worker to use in the office or to take home. Very professional looking, but also something that he can use at his backyard BBQ!
Really handy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 15, 2011
i received the can and bottle wraps in a matter of 4 days with no problems just as described and ordered. These will make great gifts for the guys so hard to buy for. I know they will love them. I'm never disappointed shopping at Personalization.com.
Very pleasd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drexel hill , PA) - December 12, 2011
Order came very quickly and every thing looks great ! So great I ordered more Thank you !!
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - December 11, 2011
For the person who has everything
Koozie Review
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Koozie I ordered came just the way the seller said it would and I simply could not believe how quick it came to me, with the lettering just the way I wanted it. I would definitely buy from this seller again.
Cool gift for the guy with everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 21, 2011
This is a great stocking stuffer. Can't wait for for the coach to get it.
FOOTBALL
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brother for Christmas...he's a Packers fan! I'm sure he'll love it and use it all the time. Love the original gift ideas!
Clean Print and Durable
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied!! Using them as Bridal Shower Gifts.. the ink is clean and they are a durable quality. They are adorable!
Great way to cheer for your team!
By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the wraps to use in a "Tailgate Tub" that was auctioned off as a fundraiser for our local high school football team. The tub had numerous items for a tailgate party--- plates, cups, napkins, acrylic bowl for chips, and numerous snack items. But, by far, the wraps were the most popular items in the tub. I wrapped them around soda cans,and they were a huge hit. These wraps are well-made, and the custom imprinting is wonderful. They are a much "clasier" than the standard "koozies" and I plan to order more for future gifts.
Always a Big Hit
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I've ordered this as a gift... always a big hit!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MS) - July 22, 2011
reasonably-priced product that has enough freedom of choice to express what's on your mind...

Make no mistake; this isn't a silver-plated cooler. Then again, it's not the cheapo, fold-flat version on the other end of the spectrum. This sleeve is minimally adjustable to snugly fit those new skinny coke bottles, but can't handle something bigger, like a wine bottle. And while there's no bottom, the inside of the sleeve is absorbptive enough to avoid a trail of condensation. The outside is up to you. The colors are bold and your phrase is easy to read. Mine reads, "must have beer." I love them, and so do my friends!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 6, 2011
The colors are bold and bright and the craftmanship is tops
SCORE!
By Keri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father's Day present sent and was the a HOME RUN HIT! Pops loved it - he'll continue to be envied by all his boys. SO PERFECT!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved