Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PersonalizationMall.com. Year after year, your ornaments never disappoint or fail to bring a smile to the faces of our entire family. Thank you for your wonderful...
    ~Valarie - PA

    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
    Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    gift to grandchild on adoption day
    By Rae Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 10, 2012
    The Frames are so much better looking than pictures. I purchased the White with blue stripes for my twin nephews baptism. I personalized them with their names and the words "Child of God and date". I have not gifted them yet. But I am so pleased with this purchase. Great quality printing and frames.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - March 6, 2012
    looks very professional and perfect baby gift
    Great keepsake
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my nephew's baptism and it was adorable as always.
    Baby Boy Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma CIty, OK) - January 24, 2012
    Very well made. Shipped in a timely fashion. The recipient loved it. WOuld order another.
    Great idea for a gift.
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are the perfect idea for a unique personalized baby gift. The colors are fun, and the design is perfect. I love giving these as gifts and seeing the reaction when they are received.
    baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - January 20, 2012
    Perfect baby gift!!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - January 16, 2012
    Gave this as part of a baby gift and it was loved!! Super cute. Would definitely purchase again.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
    This frame is adorable! Although I will say that the monogram does tend to confuse some people!
    Wonderful
    By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our new grandson's photos. It is well constructed, colorful in a classy way, and absolutely adorable.
    Great Product!
    By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This products is absolutely wonderful. It's a lot bigger than I expected and the name looks adorable. It's a great accent to any nursery!!!
    Monogramed picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - October 14, 2011
    This is the third monogramed picture frame I have purchased for one of my grandchildren's first birthday picture. Each one has been exactly what I wanted and came in a very timely manner. I have also ordered several for gifts. I will be ordering more as well.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 3, 2011
    This item was fantastic! It presented very exquisitely. The item was a gift for my first great grandson and was very well received by his parents. The gift box was very attractive also. this was the second time for an order in my family and we were very pleased both times. This is definitely the site to order personalized gifts from. You get a great product with FAST and PROMPT delivery!!!!! Thanks!!!
    lOVE THIS PRODUCT
    By Nubel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    EVERYTHING IS THE BEST!!
    QUALITY 100%
    SERVICES 100%
    Adorable baby frame
    By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK - THE ITEM WAS PERSONALIZED AND MONOGRAMED-WAS ADORABLE! WOULD DEFINITELY PURCHASE ANOTHER IN THE FUTURE AND WILL DEFINITELY ORDER THROUGH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - August 16, 2011
    Shipped quickly and product better than expected. I bought the blue/brown combo as a baby gift.
    Perfect baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 30, 2011
    This was a baby gift and it was perfect. The frame and personalization was great.
    Shower Saver!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2011
    PersonalizationMALL.com is THE BEST! I consider this site my shower saver because it is the number one site I use when purchasing gifts for bridal showers & baby showers. I've ordered gifts for at least 8 different showers from this site. My orders arrive quickly and are always perfect. The picture frames are my favorite and are a hit at showers! It seems like I put so much time and thought into these gifts...when the truth is I scrambled to this website 3 days prior and clicked a few buttons. Thank you for your great products & services!
    Great Frame for Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 21, 2011
    This frame was sent as a new baby gift and the parents loved it! I have not seen the frame yet in person but I was very happy to hear the positive feedback. Also, fast shipping!
    Great as Usual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011
    I received my frame promptly and it looked great, as usual.
    Classy Gift
    By hilary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't miss on this personalized gift - very attractive and will last a long time - a definite winner.
    Perfect! Better than I expected!
    By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for a good friend of mine who is having a baby boy soon. I found out what her colors were going to be in the baby's room and picked the blue and green frame. When the frame came in (literally just days after I ordered it) I was so surprised at the quality! I'm not sure how to to describe it but, it wasn't just sticker letters on top of a frame. And i would have been ok with that, the frame and color scheme were too cute to pass up. The initials and name were actually inside the frame, completely protected. They didn't appear to be stickers at all. All in all it was really beautiful and well made. A perfect gift.
    great baby gift!
    By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as a baby gift! It was great quality and exactly what I wanted!
    BABY GIFT
    By KEITH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDUSKY, OH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    AWESOME! We are buckeyes fans and so are the recipients of this gift. We got the frame in red, black and white and put it with an OSU Baby Boy outfit. They loved it! AWESOME! and Great price!
    TJ
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - May 4, 2011
    Love it! I have purchased picture frames for all three of my grandchildren. Great quality. Excellent service. When I need a special gift, I check with Personalizationmall.com first. I have not been disappointed.
    Baby Gift
    By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see the gift, however, the parents stated they received the "awesome" gift. I think those words say it all.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this in the black and red....I LOVE IT!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!! When people come to my house they ask where I got it. I would buy again and again!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame and engraving were beautifully done ---- and exceptional service. I am never disappointed when I place an order from this website.
    For any occasion
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered several of these frames, everyone loves it. It's always a hit!
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 28, 2011
    Great item- good quality- fast arrival time!
    Perfect colors
    By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for myself to display a picture of my newest nephew. The colors are just perfect for our bedroom. These frames are always nice and the perfect gift for anyone, even for yourself!
    Beattiful quality and fantastic delivery time!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 18, 2011
    I have been completely pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality is excellent and the delivery time is the best I have seen for any online purchases.
    Great gift
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is such a great gift. I have ordered several of these frames since I've been shopping at " personalization Mall" and the gifts are ALWAYS loved.
    love it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the best!!! the best present ever!!!!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 27, 2011
    Received the personalized frame I ordered in less than a week from ordering. It was done to perfection and I would definitely use this site again!
    Love it!
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item along with the matching blanket for a few of my friends after they had children. They have all loved the set. Great gift idea! I'm due in June and definitely going to buy a frame for my daughter!
    Great Frame
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my newborn son. This frame is the perfect size. I will be able to use this frame forever. The colors blue/brown are very nice. I am going to buy this frame for my nieces and nephews. I am very pleased with this purchased.
    Great frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 24, 2011
    I purchased this frame in white/navy as gift for the birth of our great nephew. It's just as shown ... good quality and great looking! I really like this frame because it can continue to be displayed as the child grows older. It's a great baby gift.
    Great baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 21, 2011
    I got this for my newborn nephew. Great frame at a great price!
    quick service, verry happy with item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2011
    The frame came very quickly and was exactly as ordered!! Very cute. The new Mom I ordered it for loved it and was very appreciative. I appreciated the quick service. would buy again for others!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved