Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Frame for Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 21, 2011
This frame was sent as a new baby gift and the parents loved it! I have not seen the frame yet in person but I was very happy to hear the positive feedback. Also, fast shipping!
Great as Usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011
I received my frame promptly and it looked great, as usual.
Classy Gift
By hilary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't miss on this personalized gift - very attractive and will last a long time - a definite winner.
Perfect! Better than I expected!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a good friend of mine who is having a baby boy soon. I found out what her colors were going to be in the baby's room and picked the blue and green frame. When the frame came in (literally just days after I ordered it) I was so surprised at the quality! I'm not sure how to to describe it but, it wasn't just sticker letters on top of a frame. And i would have been ok with that, the frame and color scheme were too cute to pass up. The initials and name were actually inside the frame, completely protected. They didn't appear to be stickers at all. All in all it was really beautiful and well made. A perfect gift.
great baby gift!
By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baby gift! It was great quality and exactly what I wanted!
BABY GIFT
By KEITH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDUSKY, OH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME! We are buckeyes fans and so are the recipients of this gift. We got the frame in red, black and white and put it with an OSU Baby Boy outfit. They loved it! AWESOME! and Great price!
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - May 4, 2011
Love it! I have purchased picture frames for all three of my grandchildren. Great quality. Excellent service. When I need a special gift, I check with Personalizationmall.com first. I have not been disappointed.
Baby Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the gift, however, the parents stated they received the "awesome" gift. I think those words say it all.
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in the black and red....I LOVE IT!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!! When people come to my house they ask where I got it. I would buy again and again!!
Beautiful Frame
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and engraving were beautifully done ---- and exceptional service. I am never disappointed when I place an order from this website.
For any occasion
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these frames, everyone loves it. It's always a hit!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 28, 2011
Great item- good quality- fast arrival time!
Perfect colors
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself to display a picture of my newest nephew. The colors are just perfect for our bedroom. These frames are always nice and the perfect gift for anyone, even for yourself!
Beattiful quality and fantastic delivery time!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 18, 2011
I have been completely pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality is excellent and the delivery time is the best I have seen for any online purchases.
Great gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a great gift. I have ordered several of these frames since I've been shopping at " personalization Mall" and the gifts are ALWAYS loved.
love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best!!! the best present ever!!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 27, 2011
Received the personalized frame I ordered in less than a week from ordering. It was done to perfection and I would definitely use this site again!
Love it!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item along with the matching blanket for a few of my friends after they had children. They have all loved the set. Great gift idea! I'm due in June and definitely going to buy a frame for my daughter!
Great Frame
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my newborn son. This frame is the perfect size. I will be able to use this frame forever. The colors blue/brown are very nice. I am going to buy this frame for my nieces and nephews. I am very pleased with this purchased.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 24, 2011
I purchased this frame in white/navy as gift for the birth of our great nephew. It's just as shown ... good quality and great looking! I really like this frame because it can continue to be displayed as the child grows older. It's a great baby gift.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 21, 2011
I got this for my newborn nephew. Great frame at a great price!
quick service, verry happy with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2011
The frame came very quickly and was exactly as ordered!! Very cute. The new Mom I ordered it for loved it and was very appreciative. I appreciated the quick service. would buy again for others!
Monogrammed Baby Frame
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The parents loved this frame. The quality is high. I would order again for a baby gift.
Great baby gift!
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend the monogram baby frame. This is a quality frame at a fantastic price! Personalization Mall is my stop for all baby gifts and I love it!
Our "go-to" baby gift
By Brooke F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give this frame to every new baby in our lives! Love the quality and fast delivery! Anything personalized is so special and it has always been a favorite of our recipients.
Two frames for two grandsons
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two for our son and daughter-in-law. They won't see the frames until Christmas Day. But, we loved them. Beautiful quality. The font is just right for this frame. My recommenation would be a 5x7 option.
Must Have Product
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames are excellent quality and beautiful. I have ordered this frame for a new baby girl and boy and they have been beautiful and the engraving has been top notch. I would HIGHLY recommend this product.... and you can't beat the speed in which you order and receive the product. FAST, FAST, EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
Great Gift!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my best friend and she loves it!
A nice size and the print is cute!I highly recommend this product- the personalization is a great gift for a new mom!
Great Baby Gift
By Jen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable and my friends loved it.
Love it
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. I bought it for our home and love it so much that I will definitely get one for a friend or two for bithday or baby shower gifts.
Mom to be loved this frame!!!!
By Krystil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great baby gift. The mom to be I gave it to loved it, as did all our friends at the shower. It was very heavy, thick, high quality wood. The "engraving" (i think laser- as it was flat) looked adorable. I would definitely recomend purchasing this.
Favorite Gift
By Janene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product on Friday night and it arrived the following Tuesday with regular shipping! It was very nice quality and created perfectly! I would never be nervous about ordering from this online company.
Picture Frame
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BROOKFIELD, MA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this as it accepted a lot of letters and date. The child has a long name and others do not accept 25 letters. Thank You
Perfect for baptism photograph too.
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clive, IA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this frame to personalize for my son's baptism and I love it. He is our second boy and it's nice to have some items that are personalized for him "second child" also.
Fabulous Gift!!!
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law-to-be just received a gift at her Bridal Shower from Personalizationmall.com. I went "crazy" for it and had to get the website immediately from the gift giver! By the next day I had ordered a baby gift, a personalized picture frame. It came within 2-3 days, and I absolutely loved it!! Excellent gift...and the quality was great!!! I will be ordering from you again soon!!! Thank you!!!
Perfect baby gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! I have shopped here MANY times, and have always been very happy with my purchase.
1st Class !!!!!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely 200% pleased with this item. It is beauti-fully designed and the actual material, color, and structure of the frame is gorgeous. Once again, Personalization Mall products shine through. This was a gift for a baby shower/Christmas for my newest grandson. I haven't decided which yet. Thank you again, for such 1st class products. Wow! I am telling everyone.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful frame-super cute!
Cute and perfect for a baby boy
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color combination and the font is very attractive.
Love it!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved