Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is the most amazing I have EVER come across. EVERY single thing I order from you way surpasses my expectations! I am not sure how you do it, but you are able to create magic! I visit this...
    ~ -

    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
    Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (135)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    love it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the best!!! the best present ever!!!!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 27, 2011
    Received the personalized frame I ordered in less than a week from ordering. It was done to perfection and I would definitely use this site again!
    Love it!
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item along with the matching blanket for a few of my friends after they had children. They have all loved the set. Great gift idea! I'm due in June and definitely going to buy a frame for my daughter!
    Great Frame
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my newborn son. This frame is the perfect size. I will be able to use this frame forever. The colors blue/brown are very nice. I am going to buy this frame for my nieces and nephews. I am very pleased with this purchased.
    Great frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 24, 2011
    I purchased this frame in white/navy as gift for the birth of our great nephew. It's just as shown ... good quality and great looking! I really like this frame because it can continue to be displayed as the child grows older. It's a great baby gift.
    Great baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 21, 2011
    I got this for my newborn nephew. Great frame at a great price!
    quick service, verry happy with item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2011
    The frame came very quickly and was exactly as ordered!! Very cute. The new Mom I ordered it for loved it and was very appreciative. I appreciated the quick service. would buy again for others!
    Monogrammed Baby Frame
    By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. The parents loved this frame. The quality is high. I would order again for a baby gift.
    Great baby gift!
    By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend the monogram baby frame. This is a quality frame at a fantastic price! Personalization Mall is my stop for all baby gifts and I love it!
    Our "go-to" baby gift
    By Brooke F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We give this frame to every new baby in our lives! Love the quality and fast delivery! Anything personalized is so special and it has always been a favorite of our recipients.
    Two frames for two grandsons
    By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two for our son and daughter-in-law. They won't see the frames until Christmas Day. But, we loved them. Beautiful quality. The font is just right for this frame. My recommenation would be a 5x7 option.
    Must Have Product
    By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frames are excellent quality and beautiful. I have ordered this frame for a new baby girl and boy and they have been beautiful and the engraving has been top notch. I would HIGHLY recommend this product.... and you can't beat the speed in which you order and receive the product. FAST, FAST, EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
    Great Gift!
    By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my best friend and she loves it!
    A nice size and the print is cute!I highly recommend this product- the personalization is a great gift for a new mom!
    Great Baby Gift
    By Jen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was adorable and my friends loved it.
    Love it
    By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame. I bought it for our home and love it so much that I will definitely get one for a friend or two for bithday or baby shower gifts.
    Mom to be loved this frame!!!!
    By Krystil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great baby gift. The mom to be I gave it to loved it, as did all our friends at the shower. It was very heavy, thick, high quality wood. The "engraving" (i think laser- as it was flat) looked adorable. I would definitely recomend purchasing this.
    Favorite Gift
    By Janene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product on Friday night and it arrived the following Tuesday with regular shipping! It was very nice quality and created perfectly! I would never be nervous about ordering from this online company.
    Picture Frame
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BROOKFIELD, MA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this as it accepted a lot of letters and date. The child has a long name and others do not accept 25 letters. Thank You
    Perfect for baptism photograph too.
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clive, IA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this frame to personalize for my son's baptism and I love it. He is our second boy and it's nice to have some items that are personalized for him "second child" also.
    Fabulous Gift!!!
    By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law-to-be just received a gift at her Bridal Shower from Personalizationmall.com. I went "crazy" for it and had to get the website immediately from the gift giver! By the next day I had ordered a baby gift, a personalized picture frame. It came within 2-3 days, and I absolutely loved it!! Excellent gift...and the quality was great!!! I will be ordering from you again soon!!! Thank you!!!
    Perfect baby gift!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved it! I have shopped here MANY times, and have always been very happy with my purchase.
    1st Class !!!!!
    By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely 200% pleased with this item. It is beauti-fully designed and the actual material, color, and structure of the frame is gorgeous. Once again, Personalization Mall products shine through. This was a gift for a baby shower/Christmas for my newest grandson. I haven't decided which yet. Thank you again, for such 1st class products. Wow! I am telling everyone.
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful frame-super cute!
    Cute and perfect for a baby boy
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the color combination and the font is very attractive.
    Love it!
    By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is adorable!
    Another satisfied customer
    By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I too received this as a gift when my daughter was born. My sister-in-law fell in love with it and we ordered one for her baby boy. I placed the order on a Wednesday, opted for standard shipping and received it 2 days later on Friday! Which was perfect because the baby was born on Saturday! It's very unique, special, great quality and a great addition to her room. I have been completely satisfied with everything I have ordered from here. I'd highly recommend it!
    Cherished frame
    By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I havent seen the frame however the recipient loved it!! The new mom wants to buy more frames for other family members. Each time I send this as a gift, it is always cherished.
    Great Product! It was better than I expected!
    By Delma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality products and fast delivery! I am so impressed with Personalizationmall.com.
    Great personal gift!
    By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order this frame as a gift for new parents. They always love it and rave about it! I highly recommend this gift as the personal touch to welcome a new baby into this world!
    Fast shipping! FANTASTIC!
    By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I called to order this the morning my niece was born. The frame arrived the day they came home! What a nice gift! Highly recommend!
    Personalized Frame
    By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame looks great and exactly like it did on the website! I'm very happy with the product and with the prompt delivery!
    Classy Frame
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter was given this frame for her newborn. We had not seen something so unique before so when my friend's daughter had a baby, I ordered one for her. It is sharp looking, classy, and beautiful. What a great addition to the nursery. We will order again.
    excellent gifts
    By laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames (both for boys and girls). I've bought many of them and love how they look. They make wonderful new baby gifts.
    This was a Hit!!
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a new baby gift, and it was a hit!! The colors are great, and who dosent love a personalized gift! This is a very inexpensive and simple gift to give! I would highly recommend this frame to anyone.
    Perfectly matched to nursery
    By Ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for new nephew. A bit pricey, but worth it. Great quality.
    i'm a hero
    By Kristyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is wonderful to order a personalized gift for a newborn and have it arrive "almost" before Mom and Baby return home! Sure made me look like a hero! Thanks for the quality and speedy service! Kris W.
    Perfect
    By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift idea to remember a special day. The parents who received this just loved it.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Pam & Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I puchased this frame for a friend of mine and it's just beautiful. Great quality, nice finish and just overall a great keepsake. I purchsed the red and black version and am thrilled with the results.
    Yes, I am always pleased!
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always amazed at the speed of delivery to recipients.
    And, the recipients are always quick about a "thank-you" an how appropriate the gift item....I send a lot of personalized frames...especially for baby gifts.....
    Monogram Baby Frame
    By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for any childs first birthday. At this age they are not concerened if they get a toy or not and the mother always adores the frame. The frame is a classic and is a elegant as it looks. I use personalzation mall for all my baby and wedding gifts!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved