Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Bowl for Pap!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, PA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice cream bowl is perfect for pap. Ice cream is his favorite.It is a nice sized bowl.
Really Nice
By Narda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice cream bowl made dad "an ice cream fan" very happy.
Very good quality came just in time.
Perfect gift
By Mia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are perfect size... Wonderful gifts I love them...
Perfect dish for Hubbys Ice Cream
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband Loved this bowl when he got it! He uses it every time he has his Ice Cream! It was so cool how I could personalize it!
Nice personalized item
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bowl for my wife who is a ice cream lover, when she opened
Package, she got a BIG SMILE on her face..... That told me she liked it.
So with that in mind.... The ice cream bowl gift was GREAT.
adorable
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how wonderful with bowl turned out. I wanted a unique gift for a friends dog (the dog writes books). So, I had his name with a cute "writers" slogan written on it with a pic. of a brown dog which he uses as a treat bowl! I have used Personalization Mall for many, many different things. And, I am never disappointed.
gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
I bought these for the little kids in my life - the bowls seem very good quality and as always the lettering is AWESOME!
No more fighting over bowls!! These are great for kids with unique names too!!
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2013
Have not seen them yet, as they were a gift to my kids overseas. But the feed back from them was VERY positive. Can't wait to see them in person. I'm sure they are up to PM's usual wonderful quality.
Bowl sized perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - July 12, 2013
I love every single thing I've ever ordered from this site! Sturdy bowl, exactly as described
These will "bowl" them over...!
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of the bowls and I'm always pleased with the results. I've personalized them with that persons favorite dish ( Mac & Cheese, dumplings, cereal) and then included that item with the bowl as part of the gift. Always a BIG hit that gets lots of attention from young and old alike! Fun gift that lasts for years!
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - June 1, 2013
Very cute! And I loved how you can create a person. It was a nice big size. Would buy more in the future.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 16, 2013
Cant wait to give to my ice cream addicted daughter on her birthday!
CUTE CUTE CUTE!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls and mug are high quality ceramic and the image imprint and personalization are vibrant and sharp. I've said it before and I'll say it again...I LOVE Personalization.com!
Fantastic gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - March 18, 2013
I have bought two now. They are fantastic and well made. The two little girls I bought them for loved them. The bowl is heavy. The name and charictures are large and very legible.
Precious Lil Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 2, 2013
we Made & Sent one of these Precious Lil Bowls to Our Grandson for his 13th Birthday and He LOVED It!!! he was Sooooooo Happy!!! he called to Thank Us and let us know that this will be His FAVORITE Bowl and he will use it for Everything He Eats from now on!!!
Exactly as I thought!
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this bowl. Very cute and it is a nice size. The character was done exactly as I thought it would be.
The Perfect Gift!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ice cream bowls for my dad and husband for Christmas - they both loved them! They are the perfect size for their late night treats and were put straight to good use. I love that I can always trust PM for a good quality product. Thank you!
Christmas gift that keeps on giving!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bowl for my dad who is always snacking at night, he fills up a bowl with ice cream, assorted nuts, or popcorn every night. I put a saying on his bowl that hopefully every time he uses it he gets a laugh and thinks of me. Thank you personalized for making this happen.
Add Fun to Eating Ice Cream
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift to send our ice cream loving relatives the perfect, personalized Christmas gift!
Treat Bowl
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves brownies and ice cream. Having his own bowl was a real plus. The picture looked a little too young for a 29 year old, but he loved it. It made a great conversation piece.
Grandma is going to love her new ice cream bowl
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandma to enjoy her ice cream or even soup! She is going to love this!
Nice big bowl and beautiful personalization!
Wonderful
By Marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this bowl for my boyfriend and put his name and 'Ice Cream Bowl' because he is always eating ice cream. Got it for Christmas and I know he is going to live it.

I would have liked the letters to be a little bigger, but still 5 stars
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLISTON, MA) - November 19, 2012
My stepfather will love this, great quality, always love items from Personalization Mall! thanks!
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 18, 2012
The lettering on the item is bright and just like the picture. The family characters also came out like shown. Very happy with the item.
repeat shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
very happy with quality of product. Kids love them.
I like that it is dishwasher safe!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for her favorite dessert--ICE CREAM!! She loves it!!
Fun Goodies Bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soso, MS) - November 6, 2012
This bowl is very nice, and is big enough for over 3 good servings of ice cream. The bowl is also very thick. The lettering on the bowl is perfect! Just wish that the character was scaled a little bigger and made to go a little above and below the two rows of words I added, but other than that, it's very cute, and perfect for a Christmas Gift!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - November 3, 2012
Great quality! The bowl is large and the personalization is perfect. It's exactly as it shows before you check out!
Cute for Really Cool College Kid!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 3, 2012
I purchased this for my college kid and she loves it!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
Loved it! Cannot wait to give it to my sister for Christmas! Shipping is extremely quick. Big bowl for ice cream lovers
Great gift for a couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 21, 2012
I got these bowls for someone who graduated from culinary school. She lives with her boyfriend so I purchased two bowls, one for her, one for her boyfriend. I added their likeness to their bowls. The bowls shipped quickly, and I was really happy when I opened them. They turned out exactly how I hoped they would. She loved the gift, and they have already used them! I recommend this product.
Surprised!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - September 29, 2012
Couldn't believe how quickly these bowls arrived, or the size of the bowl. Would hold enough ice cream/soup for an adult or a child. The characters are sooo cute too. I know my granddaughters will love them.
Nice Treat Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NE) - September 2, 2012
Nice easy gift.
Sweet Tooth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - August 19, 2012
I have a sweet tooth in the family, and this could not be a better gift. Nice heavy duty all the better! serve up a big bowl of ice cream!!
adorable!!!!
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for bridal shower. So cute!!!! can't wait to give it to them.
Personalized bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - June 24, 2012
This is the second bowl that I have ordered because the first was such a hit. The size is bigger than I expected and the quality is exceptional. It holds up very nicely in the dishwasher. I will definitely continue to order special gifts in the future.
great Father's Day gift
By Linda S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa finally has his own bowl for ice cream.. Darling and of great quality. Would purchase again.
Special Treat Bowls
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a great size and the quality is fabulous. I am very pleased. I bought 7 of these bowls for my brother and his fiance as a wedding gift. They have 5 kids together and will form 1 family. Their wedding is not until August and I am giving them the bowls tonight because I just can't wait and want them to start enjoying them right away!
Treat Bowl
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his bowl of ice cream and cookies after dinner, and this is the perfect gift. Beautifully done. So glad I got it.
really unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 26, 2012
Ordered this for my father-in-law and LOVE how it looks. He loves all things sweet and this is a unique way to help him enjoy that. It was shipped and received super fast.

My one grievance is that I wanted to purchase another bowl and wasn't able to because a GRAY-HAIRED GRANDMA is not an option - seems odd. The online chat person said they would pass the request along. They were very helpful...now if they just had a gray-haired Grandma!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved