Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute 1st birthday gift!
By Emma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give this gift as a 1st birthday present. Its always a hit at parties and parents love them. Plus the kids will have a keepsake as they grow up.
Love Them!
By Cassandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames and I was so pleased when I received them! They look great! I ordered them as a gift for my daughter and I can't wait for her to see them. And, the shipping was extremely fast.
Too Cute!
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these frames so far and two of the frames that I gave as gifts have received many compliments. Other family member plan on ordering them also. They are just adorable for photos of your children or grandchildren. I have only ordered the Purple/Pink and Green/Pink combinations because I just love the contrast of colors. I wish I could get one that was brown with turquoise polkadots. Wonderful product of good quality!
Excellent
By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very well, I would buy it again.
Loved it!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister's daughter who just turned one. It's hard to find items with her name on it so this was perfect for her. She loved it!
Mother of 2
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and she loved it! It is as cute as the picture shown.
SO CUTE!!
By Zeb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived very fast and was so cute, I love it and would definitely suggest to a friend.
Perfect ..
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and better quality than I expected. My grandbaby is on the way and it fits into the nursery perfect. Everything I order from this company has been more than expected..
When I need a gift, this is the first place I visit.. they always have just what I need or want.
Thanks you,
CBEdwards
Love it!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame in the pink and purple with my grand daughter's name to have a photo of her in my favorite color (I love everything purple). It arrived and it is exactly as pictured, I love this site and will continue to order!
Amy Frame
By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAULLINA, IA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame - it will be a perfect baby shower gift
and she'll be able to use it for many years - not just while she's little! Colors were great!
Kiele's Grandma
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. My Granddaughter has a name that isn't common - Kiele - so it was very special to be able to get her something with her name on it. Thanks, Susan
great gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 years old granddaughter for her
birthday. I always try to find some unique gift that
my grandkids would love and I can always find it at
your store. They love they will be getting at least
one gift from your store that nobody else would think
to give them. I stand out with my grandkids with
these gifts. thanks
Magnific and Beautiful!!! That's My Name
By Jo Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally loved the quality and colors in both these frames. My grand-daughter loves to identify her sister and herself with the personlization engrave name. Excellent products and my friends will be ordering.
Karen M
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality frame and the colors really have pop.
LOVED IT!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tazewell, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my pastors daughter, who just turned 10 this month. It was a thrill to her to recieve something at the post office for her. They loved the different fonts of writing, thank you so much for a wonderful gift to be sent to a little girl.
Happy with my purchase!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered two of these frames for my grandchildren for Valentine's Day with their names. One was cuter than the next. I ordered one pink one and one green one. Great gift for anyone special.
it was a hit!!!
By wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for two different baby showers and it was a hit especially for the mothers to be. I was very happy with the product and I will be buying another one soon in a few weeks when my granddaughter is born. This will make a great gift for anyone.
Beautiful
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my granddaughter who is turning five, she loves red, pink, flashing things, and this frame is perfect. I know she'll love it.
What a beauttiful, and treasured gift to give!
By TINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANNA CITY, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this gift purchased for a special great niece's first birthday! These frames are bold in color and so beautiful! The pictures do not show the wonderful quality of this product! And the different fonts really make it even better! The product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Well worth the price! Thank you Personalization Mall! We look forward to doing business with you in the future! Dave and Tina
cool frames
By Aviva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these frames are really nice, just as pictures on the site. i cant wait to give them out as gifts! i love that they can stand up or be hung up
SO CUTE
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours are just like what you see on the screen. I got the pink and lime green one for my neice for x-mas and everyone was asking where i got it from. Just perfect!!
Picture Perfect!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter! Every time we go into a souvenir shop she looks for her name, however she has a special spelling, so she NEVER finds items with her name.....UNTIL NOW!!!! It was a Christmas gift and she was astonished to see her name, spelled correctly, on the frame!! I would truly recommend this to those special named girls!!!
Great Gift!
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Kalb, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my niece for Christmas. I was afraid it was going to be plastic-y and cheap, but it is a very high quality frame. I have ordered many things for many years from PersonalizationMall and I am Never disappointed in the quality of all the items. Great gift, great price!
love it
By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my grand daughter. i love looking for different and unique frames. it is my favorite gift to give to the parents. this one is a winner.
Great gift!!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Motte, IA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is ADORABLE!! I have given it as gifts and it is always a hit! The quality is excellent and the customer service of personalizationmall is excellent. This is my favorite new baby gift to give.
Beautiful!
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baby gift and it is beautiful! It's very heavy and sturdy, looks great!
Wow!!! great quality!!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look awesome!!
Adorable
By Newmara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and very good quality
Very pretty!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice for Christmas. It is bright and very pretty! I had a slight issue with the first frame I received but customer service handled the issue very well and sent me out a replacement promptly.
Cute!
By DanniLyn M. (huber heights, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three girls. I bought one of each of the designs. They were happy to see their names spelled right and it matched their rooms perfectly.
GrandKid,s Frame
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your kids will be proud to see their names spelled Right!
Cute picture frame for a precious little girl
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to include my granddaughter's first and middle names, making the frame really unique and distinguishable from all of those 'off the rack' products with the most common first names. The frame is high quality too.
ADORABLE!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "That's My Name" Personalized frame for a baby shower for my niece Ainsley. My own children have unique names also and it is so nice to be able to personalize something for them to treasure. : ) The quality of the frame was beautiful. It looked even better when I got it in the mail... I am very satisfied! And I know my niece will cherish it forver. Thanks! I have purchased many things from Personalizationmall.com and have never had a problem... great gifts, great service and very quick shipping! Love it!
adorable
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cute! I got it in the green with pink dots. It's perfect for my 17 month old daughters room!!! it's going to make great Christmas gifts this year for the nieces too!
Cute
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but not as nice of quality as other frames ordered
Girl Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 27, 2015
Frame is very well made. Personalization looked great. My only comment is that I did not care for the color combination or shades of pinks together.
Perfect baby shower gift
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized frame for my nieces baby shower. Nice quality and color. I was very pleased with my purchase. I have ordered from this company a lot and am always pleased with the products I receive.
Adorable
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and the colors are vibrant and happy!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I bought this frame for a baby shower. It is so pretty. I know she will LOVE It.I would have liked to put a larger picture in it. Even so, It is still a very cute gift.
Looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 21, 2011
Item was precisely as described!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved