Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
    ~Barbara - AL

    That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
    Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (134)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    SO CUTE
    By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colours are just like what you see on the screen. I got the pink and lime green one for my neice for x-mas and everyone was asking where i got it from. Just perfect!!
    Picture Perfect!
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my daughter! Every time we go into a souvenir shop she looks for her name, however she has a special spelling, so she NEVER finds items with her name.....UNTIL NOW!!!! It was a Christmas gift and she was astonished to see her name, spelled correctly, on the frame!! I would truly recommend this to those special named girls!!!
    Great Gift!
    By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Kalb, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my niece for Christmas. I was afraid it was going to be plastic-y and cheap, but it is a very high quality frame. I have ordered many things for many years from PersonalizationMall and I am Never disappointed in the quality of all the items. Great gift, great price!
    love it
    By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought for my grand daughter. i love looking for different and unique frames. it is my favorite gift to give to the parents. this one is a winner.
    Great gift!!
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Motte, IA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is ADORABLE!! I have given it as gifts and it is always a hit! The quality is excellent and the customer service of personalizationmall is excellent. This is my favorite new baby gift to give.
    Beautiful!
    By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a baby gift and it is beautiful! It's very heavy and sturdy, looks great!
    Wow!!! great quality!!!
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look awesome!!
    Adorable
    By Newmara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable and very good quality
    Very pretty!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my neice for Christmas. It is bright and very pretty! I had a slight issue with the first frame I received but customer service handled the issue very well and sent me out a replacement promptly.
    Cute!
    By DanniLyn M. (huber heights, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have three girls. I bought one of each of the designs. They were happy to see their names spelled right and it matched their rooms perfectly.
    GrandKid,s Frame
    By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your kids will be proud to see their names spelled Right!
    Cute picture frame for a precious little girl
    By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I was able to include my granddaughter's first and middle names, making the frame really unique and distinguishable from all of those 'off the rack' products with the most common first names. The frame is high quality too.
    ADORABLE!
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the "That's My Name" Personalized frame for a baby shower for my niece Ainsley. My own children have unique names also and it is so nice to be able to personalize something for them to treasure. : ) The quality of the frame was beautiful. It looked even better when I got it in the mail... I am very satisfied! And I know my niece will cherish it forver. Thanks! I have purchased many things from Personalizationmall.com and have never had a problem... great gifts, great service and very quick shipping! Love it!
    adorable
    By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is so cute! I got it in the green with pink dots. It's perfect for my 17 month old daughters room!!! it's going to make great Christmas gifts this year for the nieces too!
    Perfect baby shower gift
    By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the personalized frame for my nieces baby shower. Nice quality and color. I was very pleased with my purchase. I have ordered from this company a lot and am always pleased with the products I receive.
    Adorable
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and the colors are vibrant and happy!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 1, 2012
    I bought this frame for a baby shower. It is so pretty. I know she will LOVE It.I would have liked to put a larger picture in it. Even so, It is still a very cute gift.
    Looked great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 21, 2011
    Item was precisely as described!
    Personalized Frame
    By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute and something she'll have when she grows older.
    Perfect!
    By Lorrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis Center, ME) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 frames for gifts and I love them! The personalization was perfect! High quality and a great price. They shipped VERY fast! Can't wait to see my niece's face. I know she will love it! I will definitely order from them again-great overall experience.
    Very cute gift idea!
    By Cait B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a Christening gift. I chose the green/pink frame in a landscape/horizontal format. I was very pleased when I opened it - it's so cute! Definitely a nice gift idea. The only complaint I have is that they should print the names all facing in, so that the frame can be turned and used as a portrait/vertical frame. Instead, the names on the side are printed facing out, so if you turn the frame vertical, the names on the top and bottom are upside down. If you want the option of using the frame either way, BUY THE PORTRAIT/VERTICAL STYLE - this one can be turned either way.
    That's My Name Frame
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a hit with young girls. (Quality of name printed is questionable.) A seven year old tends to look past a few flaws, when she sees her picture in the frame.
    great frame
    By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the frame but think it's a little pricey
    Not Happy
    By Colette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I payed for the vertical picture frame, for a birthday gift from my niece. When I received the frame the horizontal one was sent. I am disappointed because the vertical frame was intended for a special picture that I had intended to use. I did not sent it back becuase I would have not had anything to give her on her birthday.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved