Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (547 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute as a button!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament, and the fact that you can select the bride and groom's hair color makes it so special. Got this for my nephew and his bride's wedding. Love it!
great little gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice personalization beyond the name hair color dress and tux color turned out very nice
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - April 9, 2011
I love my ornament. I liked how you could personalize the skin and dress colors [:
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 17, 2017
this is the 4th one I have bought for wedding gift. Its so nice to give a different type of keepsake. would highly recommend. very very pleased.
Great wedding addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - July 23, 2017
Cute just as advertised & receive quickly!
Wedding wishes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, RI) - June 19, 2017
This ornament was everything I was hoping for. In this era, it is nice to be able to give a meaningful gift that will be remembered with each passing year.
Ornament
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro Falls, MA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake in remembrance of a very special day.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - May 16, 2017
A very nice wedding momento. I would definitely buy again!
Bought for wedding party gifts
By Ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, We can't say enough about this product. Shipped even quicker than normal for the company and it's always quick. Product is heavy for the size and the personal touch we requested was perfect as always. Ordered 8 then added 3 more then added 2 more Love, Love, Love them even got 2 for us to keep 12 out of 10 stars if that was possible
Love this company and the one and only time I needed to call for a question the staff was top notch and very polite and helpful
Cute wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, WI) - December 26, 2016
Bought this ornament for my daughter and her new husband to commemorate their first Christmas as husband and wife. It is a cute ornament and very customizable. The only reason I did not give this ornament 5 stars is because of the selection for red hair, which my daughter has. The color came out as very orange. She still liked it though.
Perfect
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase personalized ornaments for my friends and family whenever they celebrate a new wedding or have a baby. I love being able to write something special to the couple, and include things like dates, time, and weight. The kids who see their birth weight and time they were born appreciate seeing their birth information on the family Christmas tree.
Perfect
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase personalized ornaments for my friends and family whenever they celebrate a new wedding or have a baby. I love being able to write something special to the couple, and include things like dates, time, and weight. The kids who see their birth weight and time they were born appreciate seeing their birth information on the family Christmas tree.
Great choice
By Kay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousins wedding. It turned out great. Can't wait to give it to them.
Cute and great quality!!!
By Giovanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute! Great quality. Any bride and groom would love this!!
Wedding ornament
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter and her husband who just got married this year. I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas. The quality is excellent. It's a perfect size, not too big or too small. It turned out just the way I hoped it would. I am very happy with it
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 19, 2016
I use these as gift tags for weddings and showers.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 18, 2016
Always use these as package tie ons for weddings and showers.
a special wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - February 27, 2016
we liked this very much and will be very different for a wedding gift. and was happy to get it.
Great products to share love
By Madeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the items I have ordered are fantastic! I love the service and variety of items.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 19, 2016
Absolutely darling!! Such a fun gift to give the new Mrs. & Mrs. on their 1st Christmas!!
Outstanding Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterville , OR) - December 26, 2015
Ease of purchase. Beautiful products. Thank you.
Wedding ornament - PERFECT!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engagement ornament last year for my friend and she was married this year so had to get her one for that. She LOVED it!
Perfect!
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was Very cost friendly and was a perfect gift for a recently married coworker
Great gift
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this for a wedding gift! The couple was very pleased!
nice orament
By Judie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, but was unhappy that I couldn't have the one with the entire wedding party on it. Site was unable to change colors of bridesmaids dresses.
ornament
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable bride and groom. I recommend
High quality
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - October 3, 2015
I love this ornament. Excellent quality, NOT cheap material. I purchased two of these.
My daughter married in Feb, my sister married in March. Their gonna love these. It's that little gift you ALWAYS open before Christmas.
Wonderful bridal shower or wedding gift!
By Caroline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments are adorable. I've ordered many of them, and attach them to either bridal shower gifts or the wedding gift. It makes a nice and fun complementary gift. And it's different...
So cute!
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for the first anniversary of my best friend and her husband. It turned out so cute! I love it and they really felt the love and celebration for their first year of marriage. You can't ask for more in a gift. Thank you so much!!
Newlywed Bridal Ornament
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute! It had some black "dust" on it that I had to wipe off. I think that was residue ink from the printing.It came in a nice velveteen pouch with silver cord.It was inside bubble wrap to protect it.It also shipped quickly.It will be a nice litte Christmas present for my daughter and her new husband.
Adorable!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Sweet!!!
Lovely wedding gift
By Jacquelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this lovely wedding ornament for my son and his fiance - they will love it! Great gift idea!
Cute
By Billie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute. It looks exactly like the picture.
Perfect wedding gift
By Jacquelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my son's wedding in Hawaii this summer - unique!
Perfect gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well made and should last forever. The picture and the writing are beautifully done and the ornament looks like it should have been a lot more expensive! I know this gift will be treasured every time the tree is decorated. Very impressed!!
Great Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - January 23, 2015
Ive ordered 6 or 7 of these over the years for co-workers and/or their kids as everyone gets hitched. The item is always perfect!
looks exactly like photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - January 12, 2015
I purchased ornament for a friend. It was nice to see that the photo is accurate to what I received. I picked the cream wedding dress because in the photo the white dress blended into white background.
first Christmas M & B
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE ORNAMENT, LOOKS EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. My son and his new Bride loved it. It came quickly and was perfect for their first Christmas together as a married Couple.
Thanks
Wedding bell memories
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have very limited funds, but I wanted to get my son and daughter-in-law a special quality present. After I ordered them I saw their tree and saw they have several personalized ornaments so it was perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved