Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
Average Customer Review: star rating (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Big hit!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-nephew loved his hardhat. He likes to help his dad around the house, and this made him look and feel like dad's right hand man!
Very happy little boy
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a picture of my grand son with his new safety lid. He loves construction
So cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, NC) - January 8, 2023
Ordered personalized crew hat for the male children in family and they were super excited. Great quality.
Awesome
By Edith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this work hat for a very special little boy. He will love it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 13, 2022
This hard-hat with light is perfect for my 2 year old grandson! Th personalization is the perfect finishing touch - just like his great-grandfather used to have. Love it!
Personalized hard hat for children
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, PA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the children’s construction hard hat. The bright yellow color is realistic and easy to see your child. This product was nicer than expected. Exactly what I was
wanting. The working light was a great surprise. I would recommend and I would buy again. The personalization really put it over the top. What a great gift to give.

Great little construction crew hard hat!
By HELEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little construction hard hat for little ones. Purchased for a 3 year old who loves to build and create. Now he safely can "run the construction site" with his personalized hard hat!
The Boys Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - April 26, 2022
My nephews loved these construction hats with the light. They thought it was cool to wear them in the dark. They are well made and with their names on them they knew which one was theirs. Great for camping.
Awesome hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton , IL) - March 25, 2022
My great granddaughter loves this it matches her battery ride escalator
Super Adorable
By farrah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend’s 2 year old son’s bday and it was absolutely adorable! He loves it! It shipped quickly and I received all the tracking and delivery information via text!
Grandson loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURY PARK, CA) - February 16, 2022
My 4 yr old grandson loves wearing this when he plays with his construction vehicles.
The light is a a great addition!
Construction cuteness!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell , OK) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable and perfect for the little construction enthusiast.
Sturdy little construction hat!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy construction hat for girl or boy. The personalization is in large block letters that a child can read. He loves this gift.
Great Gift
By Debra H. (Leesburg, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our three year old grandson who is obsessed with construction vehicles. The light works well and has an on/off switch. Takes three AAA batteries. It is adjustable by using the plastic fitter inside the hat. Light weight. Name came out perfect. He'll love it!!
Great gift item
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my nephews faces when they open these hats! They are adorable and the names look perfect!
Nice Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - December 8, 2021
The hat is nice and the personalization looks good on it. It does seem to be a little big for a 2yr old head but I think with a little work we can make it fit. It was just what I was looking.
Construction Hat
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The construction Hat is well made and the light is so cute. My grandson will love this hat for his construction themed birthday!
Perfect Christmas gifts
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is great! Sturdy construction, light and the name looks great! My grandsons will love these!
Cute for the little construction worker
By Rozanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for a little boy who loves construction toys. It's really very cute!
Construction plastic hard hat for kids
By Nancy H T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill, NC) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the hat, I think he will enjoy using it
Hard hats & Personalized wallet
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came early,well wrapped and protected. The hard hats are not deep and only personalized on one side but every bit the pictures reflected.The wallet was just what any boy needs as the first one.Quality is excellent.
3 year olds love this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 8, 2021
Bought this item for 2 nephews who ar BIG into construction!! They absolutely love it!! One even sleeps with it!!!
Construction hat
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is great! Hard plastic with real look alike features. It's for my grandsons 2nd birthday party. Can't wait!
LITTLEMAN
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality
Great product
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks real, durable, my grandson will be so happy!
Construction Hat
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garards Fort, PA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice, would buy another
Construction Crew Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 1, 2021
Our 2 1:2 year old grandson had the smile big smile as the promo photo!
Our twins love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - February 27, 2021
Cute and adjustable! The light is great!
BIRTHDAY GIFT - CONSTRUCTION HATS
By denise C. (orlando, FL) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY WELL MADE - PERSONALIZATION WAS PERFECT. QUICK SHIPPING
My grandson loved it!
By Deseria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time and my grandson loved it. The added surprise is that I didn’t realize that it had a light on it!
Perfect boy gift
By MARILYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE ASH, OH) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it and wore it to bed!
Construction hats with lights
By Sue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boys loved their hats and enjoyed the headlamps! Well made and names look great on them!!
Happy Kid
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute helmet. Happy little boy!
Construction Crew Kid's Hat
By Barbara J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 1/2 year old grandson , just loves this hat. He is into construction trucks and cars. Loves the light, and his name on the hat. That was a big deal for him. It's so cute to watch him play little boss man.
Great gift for toddlers
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this Crew hat to my grandson and to my nephew. It was a big hit for both (and their parents).
Very cute personalized helmet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - January 5, 2021
What makes this special is the personalization. We are very pleased. Price was great.
Must Have!
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling hat for that boy who loves construction crew views and digging in the dirt. Durable. Soooo cute!
Excited to give this adorable Christmas gift
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for friend's sweet little two year old son, who recently became a BIG brother to a little sister. He is enjoying her so much and I wanted to surprise him with a special Christmas gift. I believe this will fit the bill perfectly!!!
Child hard hat
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Construction hard hat for my great-grandson's Christmas present looks well made no he will enjoy wearing this little hat for a long time as he loves trucks and construction equipment


Great fun
By maryellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is well made. It is sizable. The personalization is done very well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice