50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Prayer Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Precious Prayers - 7972
Average Customer Review: star rating (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ready to use
By Mariana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto , CA) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Ready to be used.
You will love this item!
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for our guests at our grandson's Christening...loved them so much we ordered a larger quantity
Nice favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Massapequa, NY) - May 8, 2019
The wrappers were perfect. Very nicely printed. The inner silver wrapper envelopes were so easy to use and make presentation look professional. Their service department was a pleasure to work with. I had slight issue with delivery dates and they ensured a received in time for my grandson’s communion. Definitely will use them again.
Looks so professional!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers are beautiful. Loved the thickness of the paper. Easy to stuff the silver foils. I used an envelope moistener to glue them shut. Then wrapping with the label wasn't cumbersome. I used a regular Elmer's Glue Stick to glue them shut. I had complements on "where did you order the candy from". They looked very nice and professionally done. I am very pleased. My only wish is they make them with self-sealing foils and labels.
Great title
By Illiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wrappers were lovely and easy to assemble. They look awesome!
Love
By Marlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a hit at my daughters Babyshower!!
Holy comuion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 17, 2018
Easy to prepare and fabulous on the display.
Every one love it in thath special day.
Great Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 24, 2018
I ordered these for my daughters communion and they were great. I ordered the reg. size candy bar and the assembly was so easy.
Very pleased with the product- would def. order again. :)
Chocolate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 20, 2018
Easy to assembly an looking good.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 20, 2018
These candy wrappers came out beautifully very easy to assemble. Loved the silver envelope to insert chocolate into looked great.
Item 7972
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - November 12, 2017
I purchased this lovely candy wrapper for my Grandaughter's Christening. They were easy to put together. I used a glue gun to fasten, this worked great. I would highly recommend they were perfect for this occasion.
Candy Bar Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood , WA) - November 4, 2017
Loved this! The wrappers came out perfect, great quality! I decided to add some crafting tape on mine and a cross sticker but looks great without!
Will definitely order more!!
Also chocolate is not included.
Perfect for our guests
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 31, 2017
The candy bar wrappers were so elegant and durable. Nothing cheap about them. So easy to assemble, and the silver inside wrappers were also included. My guests were very impressed, and everyone loved the idea. The wrappers came out so nice, I had to save a couple for a scrap book. I would highly recommend them.
First Communion candy wrappers
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and value.
Easy and beautiful
By Vanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple beatuful design, website easy to use. Came in 5 day with regular shipping. Tracking service great. Easy to assemble. Simple elegant, appreciated favor.
Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTLEBORO, MA) - May 5, 2017
Wonderful personalized & simple memento for a Christening-very simple to assemble!
candy wrappers
By sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mahwah, NJ) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for the price. Highly recommend it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - April 24, 2017
Great quality and looked beautiful!
Wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTLEBORO, MA) - April 17, 2017
Very easy assembly & very personal & simple memento
Great wrappers!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered wrappers from Personalization Mall a few times. The quality of the wrappers is the best I've seen then they give you the silver pouches to put the candy bar in, also of great quality. I have never been disappointed with any thing I have purchased from them. Everything is high quality.
Great wrappers!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered wrappers from Personalization Mall a few times. The quality of the wrappers is the best I've seen then they give you the silver pouches to put the candy bar in, also of great quality. I have never been disappointed with any thing I have purchased from them. Everything is high quality.
Bar wrappers
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
Great quality
Shipping is excellent, very fast
Very pleased
Awsome
By Elia Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arleta, CA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was excellent. Delivery was really slow
Labels
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ill, IL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Just beautiful
By Valentina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these wrappers. They look so fancy
They were a HIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 11, 2015
Shipped fast, easy to assemble, looked perfect
Great baptism party favors
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and sent immediately. Big hit at the party
Great favors!
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wrappers for my baptism favors and found it easy to put together. I wrapped Hershey bars, Mr Goodbar, and Hershey cookies and cream chocolate bars. I know my guests will be enjoying them.
SUPER FAST SERVICE AND A TOP NOTCH PRODUCT TOO!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. MASSAPEQUA, NY) - April 27, 2015
Cannot ask for better online shopping than this...ordered the wrappers and had them in my hand before the week was out. The quality of the wrapper AND the inside wrappers were better than any candy wrappers I've ever ordered before. The order was processed and shipped in record time! I will use Personalization Mall for ALL of my future personalized purchases! VERY happy!!! :)
Tasteful & Easy
By Gricel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos hills, IL) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a gift that's tasteful, personal and easy to put together. Then look no further! They were an absolute hit! Love that all you needed to do was slip a hershey bar into and envelope and stick the wrapper on.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - November 26, 2014
Ordered these wrappers for my grandsons christening and they arrived in time and perfectly done... Will highly recommend this company to all my friends for up coming weddings, showers and birthdays! Thank u
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - November 26, 2014
Ordered these wrappers for my grandsons christening and they arrived in time and perfectly done... Will highly recommend this company to all my friends for up coming weddings, showers and birthdays! Thank u
Perfect
By desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, NJ) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product, fast shipping
Better than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 11, 2014
Absolutely thrilled with this product. The foil sleeves are a bonus.
beautiful and easy to do
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nephews communion. They were absolutely beautiful, easy to put together and everyone admired them. Great favor!! Would definitely get them again for another event!!
Elegant wrappers!
By Renate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of 24 wrappers for my kids first Communion!. The quality and printing is just perfect, the silver pouch that came with as well. I purchased the chocolate bars from Aldi (those from Germany, 5 x $2.00), they were a little small on the length of the pouch, but you can really tell and doesn't make any difference on the presentation. I received a lot of compliments, very satisfied with purchased.
Communion Wrappers
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect!! They were so adorable! And, I loved to silver pouches that the chocolate bars went into! Great valve!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - March 16, 2014
Well priced...Easy to assemble....Nice addition to a special day.
Perfect
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers are perfect for our boys Communion! Love the foil they came with! Extremely pleased! Thank you!
Very Pleased~~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2012
Very, very happy with these candy bar wrappers. I was concerned about the "foil pouch" since Hershey bars & other bars are not wrapped in foil now. I was thrilled to see the quality & ease of using the foil envelope (pouch). You just slide Hershey bar into pouch with label. This way the recipient can see brand & ingredients if necessary. The blue wrappers are perfect & will look lovely as our party favors!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice