Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Reasons Why Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Clothing for Her - Mother & Grandmother Reason Why - 8159
Average Customer Review: star rating (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, KY) - June 23, 2022
I bought this for my sister as a Birthday gift. She loved it! Love that you can personalize everything so specific to a person.
Birthday gift
By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend fir her BD. She loved it
Grandma Tshirt
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this Tshirt and I love this website. It used to be called giftsforyounow and I ordered tons of things years ago. So glad this site is still around.
Grandma’s Favorite
By Nayshonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loves the shirt and the fit of the shirt was perfect
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY) - September 26, 2020
BEAUTIFUL
Grandma personalized shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - July 7, 2020
I’m very satisfied with the quality of this shirt and the graphics
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucksport, ME) - December 29, 2019
We bought this for my MIL for Christmas! She loves it!
Thank you!!
Awesome Grammy Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - September 17, 2019
I got this shirt in black with the word "Grammy" printed on it. It is the first time I have anything that says that: Grammy! You can usually get Grandma, Grandmother, Nana, but not Grammy. That in and of itself makes this shirt awesome. You can print whatever you want. I know grandmothers who are MeMe's, GiGi's, and Bella's. This is perfect for them! The characters are adorable and the printing is fun. It runs true to size and wash and dries great! I get lots of compliments on it. Love it! This would make a great gift for anyone who has special children in her life!
Grandma tshirt
By Sue V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna., WI) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is so cute. Only thing I would suggest is maybe have area to change color of hair because my 2nd grandson said he doesn't have red hair
Perfect mother's day gift
By Chala L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loooovvveeeddd this shirt.....i put all her grsndkids on this shirt......she absolutely loved it.
Love it!
By Shanee' F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect for a gift! Wish there were other colors in addition to white, but their yaya still loved it!
Great Tshirt!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka , MS) - March 25, 2019
I have a new granddaughter and had to update my Nana Tshirts. This is a cute way to display them both young and older.
Personalized shirt
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, PA) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized t-shirt came pretty fast! The price was great!
I would definitely buy from them again!
Awesome Present
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanderbilt, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my Mother-in-law, for Christmas. The little characters are so cute. I just know she will love it!
Pleased
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a t-shirt as a Christmas gift.
I am very pleased with how it turned out. Each name and picture are vibrant in color.
My daughter will be so excited to receive it
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 5, 2018
Such a cute shirt! Great price!
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 29, 2018
My Mom absolutely loved this! It is good quality, fits true to size and makes the recipient feel special
Personalized tees
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAUMELLE, AR) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Shipping fast
One proud grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - May 27, 2018
Recently purchased sweatshirt with my grand kids names on it.
I love it and wear it with pride.
Love they they make such a product.
Kathy S
Great work
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park , IL) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way the shirt looked and great quality
Perfect Shirt
By Valita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful shirt! Great price and fast delivery too!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - April 1, 2018
Shirt came before scheduled delivery, fits great and all the characters are adorable!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - February 14, 2018
My mother loved it! We ordered an extra large and it was very large. But she can't believe how perfect it was!
Great Gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas 2017 gift for my daughter-in-law, who is a great mother to her 3 children (ages 12, 7 and 4). The colors are bright and beautiful. I know she’ll enjoy wearing this tee.
Nana loves her shirt
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City , PA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my daughter to her nana. It came exactly as ordered. She loved the shirt.
Great buy
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a present for someone very dear to me and it was everything I hoped for and more. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for superb gifts for the right price.
Great shirt and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORE, WV) - November 30, 2017
Came out just like it looked online...love the shirt and can't wait to wear it!
MORE THAN SATISFIED
By janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed several orders with this company - and every thing I have received has been above expectations. What a wonderful job they do and delivery has always been fast.
So cute. Lot's of compliments.
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this t-shirt for mother's day. Great way to show off my grandchildren.
Beautiful tee
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved her gift,all expectations we're met. The shirt was a little bit bigger than expected but everything else was perfect
Awesome T-shirt
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Mother's Day Gift. Everyone who sees it loves it!
Exactly what I wanted
By Kaitlyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNELL, IL) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered shirts like this in the past from different websites, and I have not been impressed with the results. This shirt looked exactly the way it was supposed to look. I was satisfied with my purchases.
Yammaw shirt
By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my shirt! I had wanted one for a while and looked at different sites. I finally settled on this company. I was not disappointed. From the time I ordered it til I received it was right at a week! Definitely worth the money. I ordered an xl. It fits the way I like my tshirts to fit, not snug and not too big. It is a little long but that's ok too if there's any shrinkage. Needless to say I will definitely be ordering from this company in the future!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper (georgetown , MA) - December 28, 2016
I bought this t-shirt in blue for my mother in law. I added her nine grandchildren. I feel like the darker color really made the letters and little grandchildren figures pop. Great quality. Perfectly done. My mother in law absolutely loved this gift. She was so excited. I also ordered a Grandfather shirt and a memorial ornament. Everything was good quality and exactly as expected. I first found out about this online store after my father passed in 2013. I ordered myself and my brother a memorial ornament and it was perfect in every way. I will always come to this site for anything that requires that personal touch. Awesome site, great products at a very reasonable price!
love
By deena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a friend she gave to relative and they loved it!!!
Great product
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the t-shirt. It's beautiful and fun.
Great gift for Grandma
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has 8 grandchildren now. She liked it so much she wants to frame it!
Sweatshirt
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good. Timeliness of receipt is good. Wish there were more choices for people. Had to choose the same make figure for my son and nephew. Bring able to change the color of the shirt, at least w/b helpful.
Love it!
By Korey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this for Mother's Day!!! The characters are so cute!
A WINNER EVERY TIME!
By Aisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past 3 years I have purchased this shirt for about 7 people. Every one of them LOVED it! The shirt fits well. There is no fading or shrinking in the laundry. I own one as well and regularly get compliments on it. I will definitely purchase more on the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice