Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Confirmation Blessing Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Cross Box - Confirmation Blessings - 8189
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Confirmation
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great, perfect for the occasion
Confirmation
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great, perfect for the occasion
Great product, wonderful customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 8, 2022
When I first received this item, it was broken, and the confirmation was only a few days away. Customer service was wonderful, however. Though the item was listed as backordered, they were able to find another one and send it to me in time for the confirmation. I absolutely loved it, and so did my little cousin.
Perfect for occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 7, 2022
This little box is very nice. What makes it perfect is the ability to add a personal message .I included a rosary of the Saint whose name she had chosen so it was a lovely gift, I think. Thank you.
Perfect for occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 7, 2022
This little box is very nice. What makes it perfect is the ability to add a personal message .I included a rosary of the Saint whose name she had chosen so it was a lovely gift, I think. Thank you.
Personalizes Cross Box
By Misty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This process was extremely easy and fast. I received the product in the mail within a week and a half. The product itself is beautiful. Great quality!
Amazing
By Martin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen cove, NY) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great, so happy and I really recommend
Jewelry ??
By Elena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and the engraving it top notch . Love everything I buy from here
Just the perfect confirmation gift.
By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake box is just the right size, color and something the recipient can take with her as she goes to college.
Confirmation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - April 1, 2019
Beautiful gift.
Beautiful Memories
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cross was beautifully done and it was especially nice that I could place my own verse on it. This was a nice trinket box to give as a Confirmation gift!!
It was great to be able to add my own personal message!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - July 5, 2017
My niece LOVED this gift! She is proudly displaying it!
Beautiful!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The porcelain Cross Box is beautiful and of high quality and exactly as shown on the website. I am VERY satisfied and pleased.
Confirmation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - April 23, 2016
Blessing Cross Box was a perfect gift for my granddaughter. She loved it and everyone thought it looked great. Very pleased with this purchase. I also got one for my grandson several years ago and he was pleased with his gift.
CONFIRMED! A GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 9, 2016
This is a PERFECT gift for a Confirmation student. The prayer is exact ,the name is done well and the box comes in 2 colors. Just wished the box was large enough to hold a money gift also
Cute Confirmation Gift
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my younger sister's confirmation. She loved it and it's great to put a rosary in it or jewelry & other trinkets.
Fast and beautiful!
By Genia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blessed to be a mentor to a confirmand this year. I struggled to find a unique gift that she would be able to use daily. 4 days before her confirmation, I found this beautiful keepsake! It was affordable and shipped the same day! It arrived in time for confirmation and was perfect! She loves it!
cross box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 1, 2016
The cross box was everything I expected - Quality excellent - inscription wonderful
Very nice product, great packaging.
By Kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I expected to receive. It was very nice & was packaged very well for shipment. I was impressed & would & have recommended Personalization Mall to others.
Very nice product, great packaging.
By Kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I expected to receive. It was very nice & was packaged very well for shipment. I was impressed & would & have recommended Personalization Mall to others.
Great Confirmation Gift!
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson's Confirmation gift. A check will fit nicely inside! He is into wrestling so I put his credo on it, as a blessing. It was very inspirational. I can't wait until he opens it. I hope he knows that ithe words are from his state wrestling. The cross itself is great...but what isn't from this awesome store. Went somewhere else once and wow was I disappointed...Never again!
Cherished Gift
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girl I got this for LOVED it. She said, "Look, it has my name on it!"
Lovely keepsake
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this little box for my granddaughter's confirmation. It will certainly be a treasure for her. Just love the personalization and the verse printed on it. Quality is fantastic and very happy with purchase. I will shop again, many times, I have more grandchildren.
much better 2nd time
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item. The first time I only got half the box and the writing was blurry. This time I got the entire box and writing wasn't blurry!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 22, 2012
I wasn't sure what to get a family friend for their Confirmation and I came across this cross box that I thought would be great for their rosary. Just a little something for them to remember their important day. It would have been nice if it was a little bigger, but it's big enough for a rosary. I love giving personalized gifts and personalization mall has great gifts. I will be back for more!
perfect for her confirmation
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am looking forward to giving this to my Goddaughter.
very nice workmanship but not large enough
By Marinette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed when I received the personalized
cross box with the name on but only thing
is not a little bit larger in size, that's all. Everything
is nice. Thank you.

nice personalization
By June D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would've liked to put the whole date on the box, but the verse and personalization matched perfectly. It was packaged well for mailing and arrived intact.
box review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venice, FL) - August 22, 2011
A complete date would have been nice. Free wrapping with the Personalization advertising would have been appropriate - for $5 there should be nice wrapping - too tacky
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice