Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Academic Adventures Custom Thank You Cards customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Thank You Notes - Academic Adventures - 8495
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation party
By Ashley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis’i, TN) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly what I expected. Great quality I could not have wished for better.
Would recommend
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, OH) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was received quickly and everything was correct
I will order from this company again
Nice touch!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 1, 2021
Got this for my granddaughter graduating from High School and everyone had something to say. Loved it!!!!
Thank you cards
By aracelis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered these thank you cards and they do not
disappoint!
Great cardstock.
Nice Value
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice value and very quick delivery for these thank you cards. My daughter had the ability to write a note on the back and the personalization on the front was really a very nice touch to make it look so neat and upscale.
Not one complaint
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough good things about these thank you cards. The thickness and finish were impressive, such good quality. I was very proud to send these out to our guests to thank them for sharing the day with us and for their gifts.
Perfect to simplify a busy schedule
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best idea for a busy graduate to send out as gifts were being received! Easy, fast and personalized. She LOVED it.
Very nice
By teresita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized thank you cards are great! I got them for my daughter's college graduation and I used the school colors! Very nice,I recommend this stationary.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice