Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Through The Year Personalized Photo Desk Calendar customer reviews

Photo Desk Calendar - Through The Year - 9477
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute little desktop calendar!
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This desktop calendar is so cute and exactly as described.
Desk Calendar
By Anareli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Calendar for my sister she absolutely loved it! It came out super cute all the pictures came out perfect!! ??
Use this on my desk in my office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 25, 2021
Love this calendar - perfect size for my desk! - the photos came out great!
Handled with love
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My heart smiled when I received this. I strain a little to see the calendar itself, but these people really make a very pleasing product.
My Favorite
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year ordering one for my husband’s desk at work. Even my worst quality photo looks amazing. Great ways to personalize. My favorite item from this company.
Beautiful Results!
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo Hgts, TX) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with product
Cute
By heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ottawa, IL) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good idea. Smaller than what i thought but good quality
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - October 3, 2017
The pictures I uploaded for this calendar were from my phone and I was worried about the quality of them once put on the calendar but they turned out GREAT! My mother is going to love this calendar with all her families pictures on each month for the new year. Great Christmas idea.
Another wonderful gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Conway , NH) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this and again in mint condition just absolutely perfect I can't wait for my cousin to get this I just can't say enough great things about this company def number one on my list for sure to purchase personalized gifts and shipping is fast too
Keep up with this great work I'm a loyal customer and I will be buying more in future def for Christmas but if any other occasion pops up I'm only going here to buy
Adorable!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super easy to create and shipped quickly. It has pictures of my husband and daughter titled "Daddy's Girl" for Fathers Day. He is going to love it.
Calendars
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the calendars....the pictures are beautiful....
Great Gift for the Grandparents
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws for Christmas. I had fun finding the different photos to use throughout the year. I used pictures of the grandkids to personalize it, hence the title "Favorite Faces", so I'm sure it'll be a well-liked gift.
Desk Calendar
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! The quality was great! I love this website'! :)
Wonderful Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - November 17, 2014
I was blown away by the quality of work that was done. I really hope that all the products are of this high standard
2013 Great Desk Calendar
By ALESSANDRO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the 2013 desk calendar. The kids looked terrific!! - Fabio66
Photo Desktop Calendar
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best way to see my family everyday while I work. The pictures, the memories....they are all worth it. I love this. Beautiful!
lovely calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 10, 2012
The calendar is so cute. I am satisfied with it.
Recommend you make one!!!!
By Peggy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product, you can use your own photos, write your own monthly messages, great gift!!!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this calendar is beautifully designed, and is a nice gift idea

Cheerful
By Krystyna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The caleandar was actually much nicer than I expected. You can't help but smile when you look through it. Very nicely done.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - December 31, 2011
Excellent product, excellent service. Very happy with my purchase and the recipient was also very pleased.

Thank You Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful gift
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bougth tgis for my best friend who is also my son' s god mother. When i was about to order i was worried for the quality. But when i received it i was impressed on how beautiful it turned on. Its a great gift and special. Very good quality.
Great Gift for Mom
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for her desk and work and put all different pictures of my nephew in for each month. The paper is nice and sturdy and the picture and print quality was great. I can't wait until she opens it for Christmas :) Thank you!!
neat calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - November 28, 2011
I love this calendar! I got one made for myself with pictures of my pets. It would make a neat gift for anyone. I will probably have more made for other people.
Perfect desk top calendar....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - November 20, 2011
I recommend this calendar to anyone like me who loves staring at their family photos.
Pricey but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 18, 2019
The quality of this calendar meets expectations, but at $13 each, price could be prohibitive for some. We bought 6 for Christmas gifts. Please consider volume discounts.
Nice gift, but could be more flexible in personalization options
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the idea of this gift for my sister who's starting her first job. The quality is nice and I like the finished product. However, I wish there was an option to personalize the cover more (I think the front page is too juvenile for a working professional), and I wish there was more flexibility in the images themselves. I had a lot of images I couldn't use or had to crop way more than I wanted to in order to fit the rectangle. If they had an option to zoom out more, the photo area would've looked a lot nicer in most of my images.
Good buy
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar is a great buy. I love the customization. The only thing that I don’t like is that the calendar itself is at the very edge of the paper with a small amount that looks to be cut off. It makes the calendar look a bit sloppy. That being said, I still love being able to have memories of our year as well as have something functional.
Good quality
By Iryna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick pages, good quality, clear pics. Overall I'm happy with the product. The only issue I had was that sometimes my pictures included a lot of text, and the letters turned out to be so small that you could barely see them. Next time I'll make sure to zoom in the image before submitting it. Pics with less text turned out fine.
Cute little calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
This calendar came out really cute. It's amazing that you can add all your own pictures for the price. It's not printed on photo paper, but rather thick cardboard. The pictures and writing still came out really good, though.
I would order it again next year!
GREAT LITTLE DESK CALENDAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, IL) - February 7, 2015
I really like this desk calendar. I love how I could personalize it with all my favorite pictures of family and friends. It is very handy and always close by when I work at my desk. I recommend it to everyone.
Love this calendar
By Robert Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this calander. It was a perfect christmas gift for my wife. It would have gotten 5 stars if the base were just a little more sturdy. I have no problem with it being cardboard, but even just a simple fold down flap to keep the base from folding would have been an improvement. Simple fix. That is my only complaint.
guys, this will definately get you some points with your girlfriend or wife.
Nice
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg , CA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful gift, but smaller than I imagined. The quality is really nice!!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice