Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Always Wins! Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Coffee Mug - Love Always Wins - 9571
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
2nd purchase since 2015
By Samantha S. (Abington, PA) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still as great as the first purchase.
Perfect!
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! So cute!
CUte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 22, 2021
Im obsessed with coffee mugs & I absolutely love this 1. Its super cute. If your looking for a "Just Because" gift, this is it!
Cute!
By Bambi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what it looks like in offer, only with our names on it!!??
As sweet as it looks!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift, my guy loved it!
Valentine Day Gift to Truth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2020
Mug looks just like online photo. Very nice!
Personalized coffee mug
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful coffee mug that I purchased as a gift for my neices’ Bridal shower and she really loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love collecting coffee cups and you can't find any more original or personalized ones than you can than here!!!!
Cute
By Jaime A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug.
Tic Tac Toe Mug
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Excellent gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 26, 2016
Needed a stocking stuffer gift and saw this mug online. Shipping was super-fast and the cost was very reasonable. Thanks.
Love always wins!
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice anniversary gift at a reasonable price!
Beautiful Product
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value. Beautiful product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 21, 2015
Exactly what I had hoped for.
Fun Mugs!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a set of two of these mugs for my husband and I to have our morning coffee together on his birthday. Love 'em! :)
Love Always Wins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - May 24, 2015
I received the mugs only a few days after I purchased them. Speedy delivery and my sister-in-law loved them!
Very nice!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug - it feels well made and the personalization was perfect! Also delivered quickly - only took a few days! Plenty of time for Valentine's Day giving!
amaxing
By miranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN SPRINGS, MS) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good deal great product slow shipping
Just Perfect
By Everice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belle mead, NJ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Valentines gift from my daughter to her grandmother. They were both thrilled when it came.
Love, Love, Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
This is so cute! Very nice! I wish I ordered 2 of them instead of one.
Awesome mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 3, 2014
The prices on this website are amazing and the quality of the product is worth more than they charge. This mug is incredibly cute and like I mentioned, the quality is excellent. You get exactly what you see and it is such a great gift for someone that you love! =)
Very personalized for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 11, 2013
These mugs are really useful and personal. Great gift that's not the typical picture from. This something they can actually use!
Adorable
By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most cute mug I've seen. I got 2 (for myself and for my bf) and I just loved it (and so did everybody I showed it to)!!!
Lovin' It <3
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute mug with a positive message... excellent quality. I bought this one for me... and the "You Make Me Smile" mug for my boyfriend, as a gift.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift this is for the new couple. The card that matches was a nice touch.
LOVE ALWAYS WINS-GREAT CUPS
By peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen park, MI) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered set for all my children's anniversaries and my own anniversary. So far the ones I have given as gifts are super and I, of course, get the great review for thoughtfulness! Love everything I have ever ordered from your company.
Great price and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - February 24, 2013
I really didn't believe my item would be personalized AND delivered by the very next day but it was! Great price fast service and great product. I have ordered from here before and highly recommend this website!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - February 22, 2013
This cup is real nice. Looks exactly like on the computer and size is perfect. Great product!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chouteau, OK) - February 22, 2013
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE SPECIAL CUPS I HAD ORDERED. MY MOM AND POP LOVE THE CUPS...SINCERELY, NANCY R. MACK.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 21, 2013
My wife loved this mug!
Super Cute!
By Dahlia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the mug. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day and it came out really nice. The quality of the mug is very good and it's a standard size mug - not too big, not too small. Definitely recommend. It's a great gift that says a lot without having to spend a ton of money.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 18, 2013
I love this item! It looks like the picture- totally cute with our names on it! Everything came super fast and neatly packaged. I haven't actually used it yet (it's so cute!), but it seems to be really good quality. :)
Loveeeee!!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is amazing! Texture and quality is great, doesn't feel cheap and customization appears exactly how it shows as "preview". Cute perfect little gift for your significant other!
Put Smiles on His Face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - February 16, 2013
I was very happy with this order....Received in a timely manner as promised and my husband loved it
super cute mug
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MN) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my hubby for Valentines day and he loves it. I had gotten him a different one 6 years ago and he used it every day for his coffee. Now he can switch between the two mugs!
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - February 14, 2013
Very cute mug, exactly what I expected.
Beautiful!!
By Juana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as in the preview. So lightweight and beautiful! Definitely satisfied!
Just wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 9, 2013
This is so cute. The cup is a good quality and the image is great. I can't wait to give this as a gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 19, 2012
Co-worker of mine got married, I wanted to give her something that wouldn't be too much since we're not necessarily friends. She loved it.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - July 24, 2012
A beautiful high quality mug!! WONDERFUL.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice