Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Groom's Last Shot Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Bachelor Party Gifts - Personalized Shot Glass for Grooms - 10351
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Groom Shotglass
By Eugene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on this item. Very happy with it. Not too happy that I couldn't get a better discount, and the shipping was really expensive. Would help if cost was less please.

Customer Service on this item from P.M. was excellent.
Love It !
By LATRICE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOMASTON, GA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as I designed it.
Great shot glass
By Tunya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TN) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although one of my glasses arrived broken, the rep I spoke to, did what she could to send out a replacement as quickly as possible. My friends love their glass
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 11, 2012
Although slightly hard to see without any liquid in it, my saying was executed perfectly and I am VERY satisfied with the result.
Perfect
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest lake, MN) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy about this as it isn’t the traditional shot glass… it’s square and I thought that was neat. It would have been nice to pick my colors. Maybe there was another glass option that I missed but nice glass anyway
Nice glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermitage, PA) - June 10, 2021
The glass is nice but the gold writing is too light it’s hard to read
Good to write lots
By Berdine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it could i was able to write more, the writing is a little light color to see on glass but no errors letters clear
Love that it comes in a storage bag to keep it safe
Good package
Ordered 3
Lettering difficult to see
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shot glass, except the etched lettering doesn't appear as well as in photo, likely because dark fluid was used for photo. Still, though, a great gift!
Ok
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass was a cool idea but it didn't turn out the way I thought. The words are really hard to read. You have to tip it at an angle to read it clearly. Just not what I was expecting.
Too small
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius , NC) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was correct but the shot glass was under whelming. I've never seen a shot glass so small and thin .....
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice