Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: star rating (252 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Deck of cards
By Franzell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful
Wonderful!!
By Glenice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing job! Very happy as was the recipient of the gift.
Thank you!
Love them
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Family loves card games and great way to keep a special memories near by.
50th Anniversary Playing Cards
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used PM a number of times for photo playing cards and have never been disappointed in the quality or the efficiency in receiving. As a result, the people we have given them to are happy as well :)
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - June 30, 2022
love this product!
Excited to give this to the bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - January 22, 2022
These cards were a great gift for my friends as they love playing cards and this year they will be married. I'll be attending so I found a great photo of them from social media and added it to a deck of cards. I know they will love these. Thanks for providing a quality product. I know they'll get use of these for years to come.
Simply Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - December 10, 2021
These photo cards are awesome. The picture is spot on, not blurry. Definitely would recommend!!
Exactly as imagined
By Shelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality of the cards - they look exactly as I imagined and will make a wonderful gift for my son.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 30, 2021
These came out better than I expected! A truly unique gift for my card playing parents!
Love it
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my grandkids they love them.
Retired
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 2, 2021
I purchased this as a gift for my best friend, who loves to play cards. She retired, and now she can play as much as she wants.
Hands down
By maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality and ability to design your own cards. The fast turn around is awesome too.
Perfect, completely satisfied
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, delivered in great time. Highly recommended.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - March 13, 2021
Exactly as expected....perfect and great idea
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - March 13, 2021
Exactly as expected....perfect and great idea
My dad loved his new playing cards
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He lost his pup this last year and he loves cards so we had his little furry friend put on cards. The playing cards are good and he loved the personalization.
Go fish - We fish
By Mary Kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute - little deck of playing cards personalized with a picture of my daughter and her husband in their fishing attire!
Photo playing cards
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the Best gifts I purchased this year. I love my Daddy & his face.
Love ??
By AMBER W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo playing cards arrived exactly as I created them! The picture is clear and the playing cards are nice and sturdy with a touch of my personalization.
Great item!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized playing cards and my kids will love them, too.
Photo cards
By Patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture on cards was prefect. Item was shipped quickly
Great quality.
Perfect! Exactly what I wanted
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received exactly what I ordered in great time..it is absolutely perfect.. thank you
Fun personal gift
By Kiran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out better than expected, although they feel like photographs (of playing card weight), so if you play cards a lot and are very tactile they may bother you. I'm glad I ordered one set as a gift and an extra for myself, as they are a fun reminder of good times and a unique set of cards!
Absolutely Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 1, 2020
What a great product for my daughter to give as a gift to her boyfriend. He loves cards and just having a picture of the two of them was perfect. Hope he loves it.
????????
By Ira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearlanf, TX) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
????????????
Deck of Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PICKERINGTON , OH) - December 23, 2019
Bought this for my father for Christmas. He is my euchre partner. Unfortunately he passed away last week and I was unable to give them to him. I love Personalization Mall they have the best gifts and fast delivery.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 17, 2019
The photo cards were the perfect gifts as party favors at our son’s wedding rehearsal event. The photo was clear with superb colors and the quality of the cards was excellent. Good service and prompt delivery. I would recommend this product and will purchase again!
Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 14, 2019
Great addition to go along with the personalized poker set!
I ordered these for high school grads and personalized the cards with their college logo! They turned out great.
Personalized Photo Cards Review
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic resolution of picture that I uploaded. SUPER fast production and shipping. VERY happy with this & will use again!
Playing Cards for 60th Birthday
By Latandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - May 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and quality of cards look grear!!
Personalized playing cards
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay , CA) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought personalized playing cards to give to employees of the care facility my Dad spent his remaining days...they were a perfect way to say “ thank you “ and still reflect my dads personality.
Fun Photo Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - April 8, 2019
This is a great gift to give to anyone of your family or friends of any age. The receiver was astonished at such a fun & personalized deck of cards.
Nice cards
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - March 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards arrived quick. Looked good. Decent.
A Definite Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 4, 2019
I purchased this item for a 70th Birthday gift. She was thrilled to get them. Her sister who was in attendance was so taken with them, she’s requested a set! So I’ll be ordering another one soon.
Wonderful
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift choice. My son looooved it. It was an easy process and the site was very user friendly. The order came faster than expected. I am a happy customer. We haven’t played with them yet, but I’m sure they are perfect.
Playing cards
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cards. This is a perfect gift to help remember memories for the year.
Great gift.
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. The pictures came out clear and bright. Great gift idea.
Great products
By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallowater , TX) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the playing cards. Everything I've ordered from you has turned out great!
Great gift idea
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my close friend. I can't wait for her to see it. I love them
Playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - September 29, 2018
The cards came out beautifully and the fact that we have our on photo on it, makes it even more personal.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice