Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: star rating (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Awesome! For price as well love your company work and products.
By Kent R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
always deliver on time product is always neat and package well great job
This item was very much appreciated by the recipient.
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTON, MA) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me a great deal of time looking for a customizable frame before I found this item. But the search was worth it. I was very pleased by the look and the quality of the item. And I was satisfied with the service and delivery.

However, I wish the item would have come with a stand even if it were to cost a bit more.
Godchild
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with my purchase.
Personalized Godchild Plaque
By Kisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandanch, NY) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized plaque that I ordered.
A Gift For My God-Daughter
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to make something special, for my goddaughter, showing how much, I love & care about her.
Godchild
By Irela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Satisfied. Should have ordered a box, but next time I will.
Simply beautiful
By Inelda C. (MIAMI, FL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my godson love ve it too nice job
Special Godchild Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - March 27, 2021
Awesome product. My only wish is it came with a stand
Church gifts
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection
Exceeded expectations.
By Lucretia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, District of Columbia, DC) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a present for my husband. We don't have a lot of space and it will fit perfectly as a memento for his 80Th birthday.
Exceeded expectations.
By Lucretia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, District of Columbia, DC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using PersonalizationMall. I was reluctant to order on- line without seeing the product which was a memento to 6 children who had recently lost their mother. Because of the ease of placing the order and choosing the wording, I included the birth/death dates, and first names of their parents. Each of them cried and rejoiced when they received the memento.
This will not be the last time that I will use PersonalizationMall.
Beautiful
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea
Beautiful Personalized Baptism Gift
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece that I just baptized. A special little saying for my new goddaughter to express my love and my duty to help guide her through the faith. My sister fell in love with it. This is a gift that my niece can always cherish and remember her special day.
Beautiful
By Adeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister cried when I gave her this gift for my nephew. It is beautiful!
Perfect gift
By LOIS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
1/24/2020
A little smaller than expected but I guess I should have read the measurements more closely??
Paperweight for Pastor
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Pastor is leaving and I chose this little paperweight with a Bible verse for his new desk.
As always, PMall has the perfect gift for the perfect occasion.
Personalized keepsake
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn’t sure what I was looking for to commemorate our grandsons dedication day until I found this. I love the looks of the finished product and it is the perfect size. After changing the wording, it is the exact right piece to display year round.
Bee-u-ti-ful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - September 7, 2019
This keepsake is absolutely beautiful. I had a different message, rather than a Godchild, and it turned out perfect. I had a message for a cancer victim encouraging her to stay strong. I was so happy to see that my message was accepted. I absolutely recommend this item for anyone thinking about the purchase. It is a true gift to give as a remembrance. The quality is excellent.
a great piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE GROVE, NY) - May 27, 2019
allowed room for long message comp. service gave wording ideas to help delivery & pkg was good..very pleased
Awesome
By Krystie B. (Jonesboro , GA) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Investment
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 13, 2017
Lovely keepsake item that was well-received by my godson's parents at his baby dedication ceremony. Because I had read all the previous reviews, I knew that this was a small item, so I wasn't taken by surprise by the size. There is just enough space to put a meaningful and encouraging message, and the plaque is well-made and looks just like the proof. I highly recommend this gift!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boston, PA) - September 23, 2017
The perfect memory for my grandson's baptism..very happy with my purchase
Great Baptism Gift
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - September 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this same item for our son's baptism and liked it enough for us to order for our God Son's upcoming baptism. Great product at a good price!
Nice little gift item
By Christine E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is even prettier in person. It is a little smaller than a 3x5 index card (which I expected), but has excellent weight and the engraving is very clear. The personalization was exactly as requested. I expect my goddaughter will love it!
Great gift
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a baptism gift. Very nice memorabilia to gift. Small but would not want any bigger. Nice to be able to print whatever wanted. Will buy another one as a gift in future
Wow
By Chantal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
One word beautiful
Wonderful!!!!!
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon , PA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was amazing. As soon as I saw it I couldn't wait to give it to my goddaughter. It was the most perfect gift I have ever given.
personalized keepsake
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister, who has been in the church since 1958. I had one of her favorite verses put on it, along with her name and the month, date, and year she was baptized. SHE LOVE IT! I had hoped to see joy on her face when she opened it up, and that is exactly what I saw, along with humbleness. Wonderful gift!
Gidt
By Petrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product appeared to be a bit smaller than expected but the product is great
Dedication Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - September 6, 2016
My daughter purchased as a dedication gift for my grandaughter. It was beautiful, but a lot smaller than we imagined it to be.
Perfect
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , IA) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a gift and the person loved it!! I highly recommend this item!!
keepsake review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER VALE, NJ) - July 9, 2016
This is the third keepsake that I have ordered. It is really so precious and meaningful to give as a gift. It was just a bit smaller than I expected but I did like it very much. Great quality and a very nice keepsake to give as a gift to a newborn baby as a gift or as a Christening Keepsake., and came in a very nice box.Thank you.
Very pleased with this product
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my final product. I have not been able to give it to the young man as yet, but I am thinking HE will be very pleased also. It will be a nice keepsake from his high school graduation and hopefully a source of encouragement to him.
Amazing gift
By Leticia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great choice for my godson's dedication!
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2016
Perfect token for baptism memory. Would have liked it to be bigger in size. Quality was very good.
Personalized Keepsake
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I loved it and it made a great baptism gift. Fast shipping too!
Beautifully Made
By JULENNY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brothers confirmation. I was able to personalize the title so it didn't say god son. It was much smaller than I expected it to be but nonetheless, it was beautiful!!
Personalized Keepsake
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocklawaha, FL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The received item was prettier than on line. I will definitely use this site for future personal items.
Goddaughter's Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - March 26, 2016
Bought this for my Godchild, it was so beautiful. It came in a box with tissue paper and a bow. Would definitely recommend personalization mall to my family and friends!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice