Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (532 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Santa's List
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake for what I needed! Well made and great price point.
A+
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my ornaments after the holiday season, but wasn't disappointed. The service was great. They did exactly what I wanted and the price was spot on. I'm already trying to figure out what to order next!
Very cute!
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came exactly as pictured. Names are clear, print dark and easy to read, Santa is bright colored, shiny and jolly!
Santa ornament cute!
By KARIN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTOURSVILLE, PA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is too cute, we can't wait to hang it on our tree in 2017!
Just as previewed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - January 14, 2017
very happy with item looks wonderful will treasure it years to come
Ornaments
By Winona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many Christmas ornaments over the years and have always been very happy with them. Santa's list is no exception. It is very cute.
cute
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable,glad I ordered for next year.
Adorable
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect adorable gift for the grandkids - with Nana and G on the good list, too! Love PM ornaments every year for many years.
Love Love Love
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love being able to add the names of our niece, nephew, great nieces and great nephew on Santa's list!!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 9, 2017
Love this little cute ornament with all our names this was just too adorable
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - January 9, 2017
Very happy with item ordered. Would recommend to friends and family.
CUTE AS CAN BE!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely keepsake for the holidays. I plan to do one each year for my daughter. Very happy with quality and received it very quickly!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - January 9, 2017
Can't wait to give this one out
Love it
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a gift
cutest ornaments ever
By betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Grove, CA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out perfectly and are soooo cute! Very well done and expensive looking!
Naughty or nice?
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cute ornament after Christmas for use next year. Ornament is a nice size & weight and names on the list very clear. I have purchased many ornaments on clearance over the years and everyone has been delighted with them. I am sure all my family members think I spent a great deal of money on the ornaments each year. Everyone looks forward to a new personalized ornament every year and make great family gifts. Even the most difficult family member enjoys a personalized ornament.
All around nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - January 8, 2017
Very good quality!
So much better than expected
By Mila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect this to be as nice as it is. It is much better than on the pictures.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stantonville, TN) - December 31, 2016
Personalization Mall is the BEST place to get ornaments. They are beautiful, great quality, the personalization is perfect. I've been ordering my ornaments for several years and they have all been better than I expected.
Santas List
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it! Exactly what I wanted. Great quality for a good price??
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 30, 2016
Cute ornament. Good quality. Looks just like its advertised. Happy with purchase. Would recommend.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2016
I ordered this as our annual family ornament. I ordered on a whim, and was overwhelmed with joy when it showed up before Christmas, since it was about 12/18 when I placed the order. I also was expecting the names to be handwritten, but in fact they were etched. I love this. It's beautiful and I'm so happy I ordered.
family ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivered on time and loved it
Wonderful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newborn, GA) - December 29, 2016
This was a great idea to be able to put a child's name on the good list.Also, it was great customer service & shipping time.
Perfect
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year was our first Christmas as a family and i couldn't have asked for a better ornament for it. It came out perfect!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - December 28, 2016
this was a great gift to give my neighbor for Christmas...very cute!!! Will buy again next Christmas!
Awesome ornament
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a new one every year for our tree. Makes it special
Naughty or Nice?
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't you just love Christmas and all the excitement and fun it brings? I love this Santa's List Ornament.They are ceramic which makes them glisson when the lights on the tree reflect off them. They are fragile so you must handle with care.
I love that you can create your own message and be creative to develop a very interesting Christmas tree. Everyone I gave this ornament was thrilled with this simple question as shown or with a list of names printed. I had seven of these ornaments personalized with different messages for friends and family. There's nothing better than personalized gifts and the turnaround time is so fast. They almost arrived before I had completed my order.
Top quality all the way!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 26, 2016
Exactly what I wanted. My granddaughter said it was the best Christmas gift for her to have all their names on one item. I will continue to shop with you as the prices were fair and service was fast.

Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - December 14, 2016
Corner was broke off but otherwise it was stillgreat.
Cute Ornament
By Amanda A. (York, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our christmas ornaments!
santa ornament
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the cutest ornament ever!!!
So Cute!
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her family. Turned out adorable!
Beautiful, easy to read
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautifully done and the family and individual names are clear and easy to read. The paint colors are beautiful and make a great addition to the ornaments on the tree.
Great ornament!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so does the rest of the family. Very pretty looking on tree. The names came out perfect!
Awesome HO HO HO
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using this company and must say their work is excellent and quick. They send you discounts after you order to get you to order again, and would appreciate discount being added to my order, although I found most pricing good when comparing with other companies.
Christmas
By Bobbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could add more names very cute
Santa's Good List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel , CA) - November 22, 2016
Very nice ornament. We love it!
Very cute
By Amanda H. (Pickerington, OH) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had this ornament for many years. I still love it. Just a really cute item. My kids love their names being on the list... as long as it is the good list!
Personalized ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Unfortunately there isn't much to choose from when you have six names. But it works for us.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved