Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Precious penguin family
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins were really cute, the names were spelled correctly, and they will look great on the tree.
Christmas Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 15, 2015
Adorable ornament!
Cute!
By christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice for the price!
I enjoyed this purchase, I will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2015
I will buy again from Personalizationmall.com again
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 29, 2015
This ornament was very cute. Lettering on child name was a little off center, but still cute.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 28, 2015
Received these for grandparent gifts and they loved them!! The print was clear and crisp. I was extremely happy with this item and plan to order a new, different style next year.
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 5, 2015
Very cute...just as expected!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2015
Product was a little smaller than I anticipated and it was missing a beanie ball on the mom penguin, however one quick call to customer service had a new one out to me the very next day, literally. I had ordered two of these for two separate families and they both were loved very much. Would purchase again.
Adorable
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament was adorable. The names are centered and painted on with black ink. Turned out great. There is even sparkle glitter on the snow. Glad I ordered this.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rainbow city, AL) - January 11, 2015
looks great, the bag came with it lools nice too, but the black drops on the item make it look old, through the bag away!
Penguin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 1, 2015
Very cute...Expected it slightly bigger, but love it.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, NY) - November 15, 2015
this is so adorable. great for grandparents with all of the grandkids names.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - January 12, 2016
It is so cute and the names look great! I did think it was going to be a little bit bigger. It is also nice to have a keepsake bag to store it in!
Cute Ornament
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is adorable and came out exactly as I had ordered. The only (slight) disappointment is the very thin ribbon used to attach to the Christmas tree. Perhaps providing a better /stronger cord would change my review to a "5". Overall, I would recommend this product.
So cute!
By CRYSTAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, OH) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and awesome quality! The only reason I'm giving 4 stars is the writing is more grey not black so it doesn't pop quite as much as I would like.
Great!
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWELL, OR) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Really cute, and names are actually etched into the ornament, not just written on. Only complaint :did not realize there was no date. You might want to add the year when you personalize.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - December 20, 2016
Very cute ornament. I would have liked the names on the hats and in the snow to be darker but other then that, it is what I expected.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 13, 2016
This ornament is nice I would recommend it just wish it was a bit bigger
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 9, 2016
Ornament is cute but wording is printed very lightly. Worried it won't last for years to come.
Lovely ornament
By jhummie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet to give to family I purchased it for. Sure they'll love it.
Cute but not quite...
By Ashlie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my family to celebrate the addition of our daughter this year. The ornament is every bit as cute in person as on the website. It appears to be durable and I'm sure we will treasure it for years to come. That being said... The lettering isn't centered on the hats, especially for my son's name, so that's a negative (hence only 4 stars). We received it in a timely manner and it was packaged well.
love it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 20, 2016
I love the product but it would have been nice to have the option of more than six names for bigger families.
Family of 3 Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 5, 2016
Reasonably priced at time of purchase and recipient likes it very much.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 3, 2016
cute item, quick delivery.
Disappointed
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered gifts for my family on 12/15 with the site's promise that they would be delivered by Christmas. They didn't arrive until the day after Christmas which means I now have to mail them to my family who flew out Christmas night.

I was extremely disappointed needless to say!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 27, 2013
We get a family ornament every year. Usually there is a kiosk at the mall and there is someone to personalize it by hand. This year we couldn't find one so I tried this website. I love the ornament. I was only disappointed that the writing was much lighter than I imagined and there is a smudge at the bottom where it has our last name and the year.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 star b/c while it is really cute, it is just smaller than I expected.
Nice
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In all the ornament came out nice. The names were not centered but rather off to the right unliked the preview. Otherwise no big issues.
Loved it!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish it had a little more room to put the 'year' (2014) on it, but otherwise, it's very cute and my friends will love it!
Valdivia Family Ornament
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 17, 2013
Very cute
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
Very Cute but wished they had family ornaments that would allow 10-letter names...
(I wanted to purchase an additional one as a Christmas gift but was unable to fit their daughter's 10 letter name on any of the family ornaments.) Would also like to see family ornaments that included pets like I have seen on other personalization sites...
Very Happy!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament.... very cute & well made. Only complaint I had was that I typed the names in with capital letters & they were printed in lower case. Overall happy with this purchase.
Ornament 3 names
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name Michael was spelled wrong and they would not fix it
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 20, 2013
This was very cute and well put together. The name on the baby penguin was a little cut off because it was a long name but other than that really thought it was adorable.
ornament
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did have an issue with this ornament, the lettering was blurred, I contacted Personalzation, and they are making me a new one. The customer service was prompt, friendly and I won't hesitate to order from here again. I have been buying from this company for years and this was the only time I've ever had an issue. They were very concerned about my problem and fixed it right away!
Cute ornament!
By DEBORAH J. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my package and am very happy with everything that I ordered. This is an adorable ornament for a family. I love giving personalized ornaments and gifts. It's makes a gift more special - your loved ones will reopen it every year and remember special times.
Penguin Ornament
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament. Names are written well but could be darker.
Good enough
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is made of plastic, but it's pretty cute. I don't believe it falls into the "best gift" category.. but I still think it's adorable. I bought it for a good friend, and I think she will love it.
Cute stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2014
Cute gift which provides years of pleasure. Purchase was quick and easy and was shipped in timely manner. Ornament was accurately personalized and well presented.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved