Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 7, 2011
Just as i expected it to look. good quality.
Product review
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the fast service--quality of the ornament was wonderful.
Gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
personalized ornaments
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of this ornament, I love it, the quality is great and the names look great, the price was also great, all items that I have ordered were perfect,
Pleased
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent and so sweet for my son and his new family
So cute!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest family ornament. Came just as pictured, I am very happy with it & it will look perfect on our tree. Fast shipping too.
Great Product
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this place! I have purchased from them several times. This time I got an incorrect item and when I did they were very sorry and sent me the correct product out fast. I would reccomend and order from them again!
What a Terrific Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, PA) - December 29, 2016
This is a lovely ornament that will be cherished for many years. Recently, a friend of ours had to "take in " her twin grandchildren, and I wanted to let everyone in their home know that they are now one happy family . This little ornament was beautifully made, and was delivered in 3 days ! I could not be happier ! Many thanks !
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 28, 2016
Cute,cute,cute! A big hit because they will be used for many years. The kids loved seeing their names on nice, brightly colored penguins. Well made, would buy again.
Penguin ornament1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 26, 2016
Absolutely adorable, they were a great hit, family loved them. I will be sure to do this each year.
LOVE....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - December 22, 2016
I purchased this ornament for my daughter & her family. LOVE it. Love Personalization Mall. Thank you!
Love it
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge City, KS) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered years or ornaments and they always please.
Loved my ornament
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown , RI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalization very neat . ornament arrived nicely packed and over all I will deffinitly come back .
Awesome as always =)
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just what I have come to expect over the years. Really cute and arrived very quickly.
Personalized ornaments
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when my personalized items came in. I love them.
Wonderful
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCRANTON, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and fast shipping great places will do business with them again .5 stars
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2016
Loved the way the ornament turned out! perfect for the holidays!
Penguin ornament
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little smaller than expected but very nice and great price
Great
By Meggan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much!
Affordable items/ fast delivery
By amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will recommend this company. Extremely nice personalized products. Well made,and speedy delivery!
Great ornament
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and my kids were thrilled with it. The red had run a bit on one of the penguin's belly so it didn't get 5, but I still love it and am happy with my purchase.
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey Spring , VA) - December 16, 2016
Better quality than I expected it to be for the low price. Very pleased. After I saw how nice it was I bought a few more for Christmas presents.
Penquin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 16, 2016
Beautiful ornament and excellent quality. Very impressed!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 16, 2016
It's was perfect, great quality, and shipped quickly ???
Cute Ornament
By Tashina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Ornament!!! I bought it for a girlfriend who has a penguin Christmas theme, she loves it!
Very detailed and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 15, 2016
Exceeded my expectations. Love the ornament and I know it will make a perfect gift
Penguin Love! Everyone I got these for fell in love!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Laser graphic was awesome!I ordered five of these and everyone loved them!
Average quality
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design, good price, personal touch to our tree
Pretty penguins
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins are adorable! However, the name I had put on there are not very dark black as they are in the preview picture. They also look like they're starting to come off.
Love LOVE!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and made this one for my sister after I had purchased a couple for my babyboy. This company is fast with shipping, great protective packaging and amazing product. i thought the finsihed product would be kind of cheapy, but they are amazing. It is a glossy and hard finish. i do not expect these to break anytime soon. Thank you!!! Will do business again!
Penguin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - December 15, 2016
Awesome as usual. Can't wait to see their faces when they open this ornament.
Penguin ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 15, 2016
These are absolutely darling! Purchased one for each of my married children with all of their family names. I plan to do this each year as their families grow!
Love it
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODLAWN, VA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, arrived perfectly done
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2016
This ornament came just as displayed. It is adorable and a great product!
Absolutely the cutest
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSPORT, TN) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the penguin family I purchased for my son and his family for their special Christmas ornament. Turned out so cute. I can't believe how fast I received the order. Thanks for always giving wonderful customer service.
Great Holiday Gift!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my sister since her family grew this year with my nephew. She and her husband love penguins and I thought this was a great gift. It went straight from the box to the Christmas tree.
Penquin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 13, 2016
Ornament is very cute, good quality, good price and good size to hang on the tree.
Thornton family gift
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift and the whole family were excited and pleased by the personalization. It complemented all the other christmas tree ornaments.
My little penguins!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy anywhere from 1-7 ornaments every year from this company and have yet to be disappointed.
Broken
By Tatiana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful but there was a slight crack on one of the heads. So when I unp

acked it I saw it but thought it would be ok. But head fell off a day later. I had to super glue it back together. It's however beautiful and fun and the shipping was fast. I can't complain because it was
free just wish it did not break that fast.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved