Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Damask Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box customer reviews

Acrylic Personalized Recipe Box - Damask - 10945
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Customer Service
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this acrylic recipe box for my daughter. Upon arrival, the corner was broken, and the lid was popped off. I called customer service provided pictures and they replaced my order immediately, free of charge and with the expedited shipping from my original order. The second one was perfect! Highly recommend. Customer service line is great to work with!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 14, 2022
Great product, great transaction
Personalized recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERSVILLE, GA) - December 15, 2021
They turned out wonderful!
Just what I hoped
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Anthony, MN) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned that the card weight might be flimsy but they we exactly as advertised.
These recipe cards are perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 11, 2020
The recipe cards I ordered for my two daughter in laws were perfect. The color was nice. Their names were perfect on the cards. The weight of the card stock was really nice. I love the fact a recipe can be continued on the back of the card and has lines on the back as well as the front. This product was exceptional and exactly as presented.
Very happy with this order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, MO) - December 6, 2020
Great quality. Very easy to order and arrives quickly
Perfect gift.
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very good quality and the personalization makes it a very special gift for anyone at any time.
Just as pictured
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality cards, enough space to write with lines on front and back. Product looked exactly as pictured
Beautiful
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second monogrammed recipe box purchase, One in wood, this acrylic, both have been awesome gifts, well made and quickly sent to me each time. Great wedding shower gifts!!
Great gift for Mother-in-law's
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my Mother-in-law because she has everything and is really hard to shop for. She loved it. Very good quality not thin plastic at all and the design is visible even though its white in color.
rainbow in the sky
By annie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, , IL) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected. Personalization Mall always come through with the best gifts and the personal touch is always awesome. The receiver is very much happy with her gift.
Beautiful
By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas I gave my girls each a box of 50 years of family recipes...many of them hand written by aunts and grandmothers long gone. These boxes were perfect for that. Excellent quality...and just beautiful. I put colored dividers in which made the personalization eye popping. They turned out so well, I ordered one for myself.
Beautiful item, fast service
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique instead of a guest book for my daughter's wedding. We personalized this box, and it turned out beautifully. The design on the front was nearly a duplicate of the design on the invitations. The box arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Will be ordering again soon.
Fantastic Product - Even Better Customer Service!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSONVILLE, NY) - August 8, 2014
This box is so elegant and perfect for a bridal shower. I am even more impressed with the customer service I received when the box arrived with cracking in the upper front corners. I called Personalization Mall, talked to a great representative who asked me to take a picture and send it to her, received an email within 24 hours that my box was being replaced free of charge, and received the new box in perfect condition! Will definitely order from this company again!
Beautiful Gift!
By Karina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the engraved recipe box for a friend for Christmas. She loved it! I was really impressed with the great quality and the neat packaging. Personalization Mall is constantly exceeding expectations with great quality. You really get what you see in the preview. Thanks!
Beautiful Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 20, 2013
I bought this for my mother, a lady who has everything. It is so nice, I can not wait to give it to her.
Far exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - March 16, 2013
The quality of my personalize recipe box exceeded what I'd anticipated. The workmanship is great, it makes for a great gift. I will recommend it to friends and family.
Very Good Quality!
By Shopper (South Bend, IN) - April 17, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of the recipe cards. They are very sturdy and the lines on the back are an added bonus. Delivery was super fast and everything was packaged securely. I had been looking for some green recipe cards and finally found them!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 16, 2016
I ordered the damask recipe box for my mother-in-law. Unfortunately, although well wrapped for shipment, one corner of the box where the lid was to insert was broken. Customer service immediately took care of the problem and even sent the replacement via express mail to insure it was received before we left for the visit where we were giving the present. 5 STARS for customer service!

Even on the perfect box, the lid action seems a bit tenuous. I'm hoping it will hold up to use, but did remove one star as now sure about its long-term functionality.
personalized recipe holder a hit with an aspiring young chef!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - January 5, 2012
My granddaughter was delighted with her first recipe box. I however,
was disappointed at the very lightness of the inscription. Would love
to have seen a deeper etching so that the personalization would really show up.
Functionality is great!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice