Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create Your Own Personalized Vouchers Of Love customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Love Coupons - Create Your Own - 11153
Average Customer Review: star rating (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Was delivered as advertized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - August 4, 2022
Ordered the vouchers, paid for expedited delivery and they arrived on time. My wife laughed and reacted just as I had hoped. Thank you very much for the product.
Fun!
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea!
Great
By Violeta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute !!!
10 out of 10 !!!!!! Highly recommended
By Taylor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked exactly as pictured and shipping was fast!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - February 18, 2021
Just Perfect
Perfect
By Iris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really impressed with the material, very sturdy. Looks even better in person cute and funny.
Love em'!
By Stephena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Simple gift. Just what I wanted. Very pleased.
Sooo cute!
By Kaylin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest! Each page is perforated for easy tearing and each page's color is so vibrant!
Fun, sexy and perfect valentines gift
By Ricardo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized vouchers are great! Not only are they a fun and sexy little Valentine’s gift, but it can be used all year round for good times for years. Great and quick service as well!
Perfect Valentine’s gift
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the book looks. It’s a perfect present to give my Valentine.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, TN) - March 24, 2020
The vouchers were delivered very quickly and were very presentable. My fiancé loved them for his birthday gift!
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 20, 2020
thoughtful, fun, and unique! The perfect gift:)
Great Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2020
My boyfriend loved this gift...He said it was the best gift everrrrrr
Coupons
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, TX) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. Very nice
Happy Costumer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket , RI) - February 14, 2020
Not only is the product super cute....it is made very well @ a great price! Love this for a gift& my husband got a kick out of them too!
Absolutely wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucerne valley , CA) - February 10, 2020
These were made so perfect! My husband loved them very much!
Great idea!!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! It was delivered very fast. It would be great to have a coupon book for birthdays too.
So personal
By Verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away by the opportunity to amke task cards for my honey at such an affordable price.
Adorable and well made
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is nice and even, bright colors, the words are correct, it's not faded or flimsy. Would most definitely buy again. No question
Fun
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TURNER, MI) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun different and exciting
Such a personalized gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 21, 2019
What a great idea and their products are high quality. I will continue to order from them. I have only yet begun to keep the romance in my life with these great products they offer!!!
Vouchers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 11, 2019
I am so pleased and truly surprised by the quality of paper and detail that went into these little love notes. Great quality, not cheap at all, came in a plastic bag inside the mailing envelope and nothing was torn or damaged.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - September 17, 2019
My husband loved these. I sent them as a birthday gift & was able to customize the wording which provided that personal touch that impressed him even more.
Awesome!
By Conni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so fun and so nicely made. He is going to really like them. The choices are endless of what you can make. Highly recommended this website you won't be disappointed
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - July 1, 2019
Got it for an anniversary gift, we both loved it. Fun & creative! I like how you can pick what you want them to say.
Hot
By Daphne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the coupon book! It is for my fiance's birthday! I can't wait until he sees it and reads the personalized messages. Because of his usual name, he said he never had personalized items or gifts. I am so excited to see his reaction to all the personalized items I ordered for him.
Kool to personalize
By Bianca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the personalization comical this website is amazing
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan , SC) - February 20, 2019
My coupon book was exactly what I ordered and made my boyfriend so happy on Valentine’s Day!!! Thanks and I will order again.
Loved it
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, VA) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very surprised how nice it looked. My bf was please with the coupons! ??
Perfect gift for Vday
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this book full of some sweet ideas and some naughty ones. Babe said it’s one of the most unique gifts he’s gotten and he loved it! Recommend
Cute gift!
By Tsahai J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my boyfriend as part of his Valentine’s Day gift. I appreciated being able to customize them to what made sense for our relationship, and the quality is amazing!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - February 14, 2019
Came out perfect- just what I wanted!!
Perfection
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the most beautiful, wonderful, perfect gifts you can give someone you love. Instead of spending a fortune on superficial Valentine's Day gifts this year, I'm able to literally gift my wife with my attention and affection anytime she wants it.
Perfect
By Chondra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like in photo. Great quality.
A fun stocking stuffer
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun product, well made. With shipping, it’s a bit pricy but otherwise a great stocking stuffer for my husband.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - November 30, 2018
These vouchers are absolutely adorable! They are exactly as pictured and such a cute personalized gift! Cannot wait to give them to my boyfriend on our anniversary!
Highly recommend
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so great on nice paper and with a cute little bow. I typically don’t write reviews, but I really love these!!
Love Coupons
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, MA) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute idea, and a quality product!
Cute vouchers!
By Dorinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vouchers made a great gift. Very creative. Nicely printed.
Keeps it interesting
By quinterra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized the Love vouchers to things my man likes in the bedroom! He is so in love with the gesture, that he doesn’t wanna use them. He wants to keep them. They came with a cute ribbon holding them together. Very sexy for any time of year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice