Recipients

Shop By Recipients

15 Sports Personalized Blanket For Him customer reviews

Personalized Sports Blankets - Football, Baseball, Basketball & More - 11601
Average Customer Review: star rating (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
“Home Run”
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loved his baseball personalized blanket! He has started playing baseball, so this blanket was a big hit with him. I was so pleased with the quality, and the blue and gold colors were so pretty together.
Quick Delivery Awesome Quality
By Georgi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this last minute we loved the products selection and fast delivery!!!
My daughters teacher loved this gift!
By brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, OK) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters teacher loved this personalized gift! I have been using this website for years and have not one time been disappointed with their products or customer service!
Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - April 14, 2022
Beautiful product, perfect for sending off to college! Quick and professional service. Love this company.
Great blanket!
By Audra U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and the print is great! Can’t wait to give it as a gift!
Warm and soft
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this blanket. He uses it for movie nights and when he goes for overnight tournaments.
Cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 22, 2021
The plush fleece blanket is soft and cozy. The personalization is perfectly done. Delivered quick and going yo be a fan favorite in our house
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this blanket as a Christmas gift for our teen son. It is a quality weight and the print is impeccable!
Blanket
By Kara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, MO) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the super soft blanket we received! It will be a wonderful Christmas gift for our grand child! It was ordered, shipped, and received, very quickly!! We ordered several and loved them all!
Beautiful
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERIDEN, CT) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old cousin loved it. It arrived right on schedule.
Gift for Grandkids
By Jannie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Replacement blankets due to fire, grands love the blankets.
My friend loved it!!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHIEFLAND, FL) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a hardworking nurse and volleyball mom. I received it week ahead of estimated time and it was perfect. Customized just as requested. The lettering was bold
and the right colors. The material was like a soft sweatshirt. Good quality. Snuggle in it or sit on it in the bleachers. Great experience all around.
Warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON Hills, MI) - August 24, 2021
This blanket will be a fun way to keep warm as we watch our granddaughter play soccer outdoors during the cooler(cold) months. It appears to be well made.
Sports plush blanket.
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized blanket is gorgeous. Quality is awesome. Was delivered in a timely manner. Highly recommend this item to anyone with a child in sports.
Soccer Blanket
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loves this blanket. It's so soft!
Personalized Sports blanket
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is great quality! Heavy fleece. The personalization is excellent! Very pleased with this blanket!!
Great product!
By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this product. Purchased 2 for my soccer enthusiast grandsons. Quality of fabric, size, personalization were superb. Great value for price, too.
Great Experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - December 3, 2020
I was very skeptical about ordering after reading some of the negative reviews but we absolutely love this blanket! I got the product in a week and it’s very good quality! The blanket is a little thinner than I expected but overall very nice! Would definitely order from here again!
Soccer Blanket
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. Can not wait to give it to her. I'm was overly surprised at how nice it looks. Absolutely fantastic.
Hockey Playing Grandsons will Love It!
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Prairie, MO) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blankets are well made and so soft. I like that I was able to match my grandsons' team colors as well as personalize them.
Happy with gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - August 2, 2020
Very Soft, Very Comfortable!
Always a Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - December 31, 2019
I have ordered many items from this website and have not once been let down by the personalization or quality of their products. The latest I ordered was the personalized fleece blanket for my nephew...he just finished his senior of football so I got him the football blanket with his last name and jersey number on it...needless to say he loved it and it made my heart happy!
Thank you for always having just what I need!!
Blanket
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her blanket! Great size and very soft!
Ready for Cheer season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 30, 2019
I ordered this for my daughter to take to cheer camp and for me to use at the football games. The size was awesome and the thickness was just right. It kept me and her warm whenever we used it. Great job
Excellent!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton , MI) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Soft and cozy! My nephew will love his personalized blanket!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 14, 2019
Very nice blanket. Soft, warm, very comfortable and good quality. Exactly as it was described. We liked it so much we’ve immediately ordered a second one the day this one came in.
Blanket
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - October 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft, perfect size and looks really nice.
Amazing soft blanket
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a Christmas present for my daughter so of course she has not seen it yet but I opened it to look at it and it is perfect. I ordered it in her school colors in the cheer leading logo. This blanket is so bright and the colors are just right. It is so very soft you just want to snuggle up in it. Everything I have bought from here has been done professionally and delivered as promised. Several of my friends are planning on ordered Christmas gifts from here also. Thank-you. I know my daughter is going to LOVE her new blanket.
Satisfied Customer!
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft, warm and exactly as described. Gladly recommend.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - July 21, 2019
The soccer blanket was a gift and we all thought the material and workmanship was awesome. Looking forward to many soccer games using this blaanket!
feels great!
By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids are fighting over it b/c it feels so good. Very nice quality!!
Grandaughter at College
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and design Can't wait to give it to my grandaughter at college. I am sure her teammates will have nothing but positive comments.

Blanket
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
Sports Blanket
By evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my granddaughter who plays in a soccer league. I was pleased with the quality, the personalization of her Hawaiian name and the warmth of the blanket. I am sure she is going to ?? it! Thank you!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDGEWATER, FL) - May 18, 2018
I ordered two different, one football and one soccer they are fantastic, I only wished they would have had burgundy as an available color but other than that I am very pleased they are great quality would buy again!
Happy grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2018
Ordered a Sport blanket for my granddaughter that she loved. Her younger brother lked it so much that he wants one. He gets his on his birthday in a few weeks.
Great Quality
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was the perfect parting gift for my son's soccer coach who will not longer be coaching his team. It is very soft and he loved it!
Great throw blanket
By Trisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was just as it looked and was described. Soft and good quality! I would buy again!
Beautiful & Warm
By Denise B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEHIGH ACRES, FL) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for each of my grandkids in a different color. It was a favorite Christmas gift. So soft, and warm enough for a cold, Missouri soccer field. Quality product that looks great!
Football blanket
By Chelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great bend, KS) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product fair exceeded my expectations. Was so happy when it came in before Christmas and my boys love them one is in high school other in middle school. Highly recommend this to everyone. The blanket is very soft as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice