Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Personalized Black Leather Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Black Leather Business Card Cases - Monogram - 11642
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, OR) - May 13, 2022
Nice looking leather case. It was delivered very fast.
Great
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and shipped in timely manor????
Happy with card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 25, 2021
Product is great. Too many texts and emails after purchase.
Business card case
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is high quality leather. It’s soft, to be easily and comfortably carried in a pocket.
business card case
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. very happy with purchase
Using this as my wallet
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - September 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know a bunch of people think, 'why use that as a wallet'? Simple, I don't carry cash. Everything is card based nowadays. So, I only carry what I need in a small design that's not made of steel. The leather is supple and sturdy. The color and style makes is seem unnoticeable to everyone else. It's two pockets are just the right size to carry my license, I.D.'s and credit/store cards. So, about 8 cards in total. It's not as bulky as a bifold wallet full of cash and other nonsense. It's definitely much smaller than a trifold and it won't create a lump on my butt when I sit in a chair. Something to think about, right?
Oh, for those with the anti-radio wallets, I just use the card sleeves that are handed out at the DMV to keep CC radio card snatchers at bay. That little sleeve fits nice in the pockets.
Personalized black business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - July 21, 2021
Nice leather case very satisfied with the product
Angela
By Angela P. (Florence, SC) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these little card holders. Perfect little gift!
Great Gift to celebrate being promoted into a leadership position
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband and he loved that its not bulky, its stylish and doesnt take up a lot of room in his pockets. Oh yeah and he loves that it is personalized with his initials.
bud
By paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It feels and looks like real leather because it is real leather.It is the right size for me,not to big!!!!!
Leather business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee , IL) - January 24, 2021
Very happy with this item.just what I wanted and shipping was very fast. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Excellent
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing.
Card Holder
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enosburg Falls, VT) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, loved the monogram
Impressive
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for his business cards. It arrived in a timely manor and was exactly as pictured. The leather was very nice and it met my all my expectations.
Great quality, great gift
By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather is nice and the item itself is well made. It looks more expensive than it is. Beautiful gift, fast shipping. Will definitely order again!
Great graduation gift
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked good and the monogramming was perfect.
Well made !
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and initials are perfect not too big . Very happy with my selection
Fantastic value!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - April 29, 2018
This is a handsomely crafted item with personalized detail that only added to its fine quality. I am very happy with this purchase.
Satisfied Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 26, 2018
Looked good NOT cheap !
My husband was very pleased
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, TX) - January 13, 2018
Fits easily and comfortably in any pocket,good quality product.
Love it!
By Tonja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this business card holder as a gift and was very proud of the quality! He loved it! Its very professional looking.
Great biz card holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - December 14, 2017
Properly packaged and received timely. The leather & monogram are very nice quality for the price. Holds many business cards. Can't wait to give it to my Dad for Christmas
Wonderful gift
By martha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue springs, MS) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business card holder was the perfect gift for my son. He loved it. The quality is great and i received it fast.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 19, 2017
Loved it! Great quality and the monogram was embedded and not just stamped on. Perfect fit for standard business cards.
Great Gift
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several for co-workers. They look great and are good for non-office professionals.
Great business card holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - June 20, 2016
I bought this business card holder for my husband after searching and not finding anything in stores. It is so nice - soft leather feel and the engraved initials look great. He loved it! Very highly recommend this product!
perfect gift for father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 20, 2016
My husband just loved this gift for fathers day! Quality looks good, and seems like it will last a long time.
Lovely
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business card holder is so soft and well made as is the cutout monogram on it. Another gift for my daughter to help her in her career field after graduation.
Business card holdet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 15, 2015
Very nice. I'm happy that the lettering is small, rather than big and gaudy.
Great Gift!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice soft leather. Small enough to fit in a pocket. Very quick with delivery.
Great Quality and Quick Turn Around
By Janeine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how the product turned out. It looks just like the ad. A nice quality leather with slim design so it fits anywhere.
Beautiful Card Case
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is of perfect quality!
Perfect gift
By candelore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita springs , FL) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for my husband. It arrived beautifully packaged. It is well made and looks elegant. The card holder seems durable and the personalization came out very nice.
Business Card Holder
By Lynora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Perfect gift for a professional
By Jacque R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered Two Business Card Cases For Doctors I Work For. They TIurned Out Very Nice And Classy Looking. The Leather Is Soft And Feels Like good Quality. The Initials Are Subtle But Very Professional Looking. I'm Pleased With The Product And I Look Forward To Giving Them As Gifts.
Nice business card case
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is made of quality leather. The monogram looks great. Perfect gift for my husband who always has me carryi8ing his cards. Now he can.
GREAT GIFT FOR FATHER'S DAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - June 1, 2014
Whenever I need a special personalized gift I use this site. THese cases are of fine quality and packed for gift giving. Whenever I need a special personalized gift I go to this site and have never been disappointed.
graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014
I am pleased with the gift for my law student's graduation.
Great Gift!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same great quality I have come to expect from this company! Looks very expensive!
business card hold
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown, NJ) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice