Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personally Yours Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Stationery Notepads - Personally Yours - 12208
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Product features
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the paper is very good
Love these Note Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - May 11, 2021
I use note pads all the time and love these
Great Personalized Gift
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son, along with several other desk pieces. He loved them and will make great use of them.
Loved it
By Karen Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scales Mound, IL) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and she loved it.
Beautiful Notepad
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized notepad for a young man who has joined the Air Force and will be leaving for basic training. The notepad was very easy to order and personalize. It came quickly and was packaged in a plastic resealable bag. I will order more from PersonalizationMall.com
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - December 12, 2017
Looks exactly like picture
Great gift
By Raechelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend. It arrived promptly and she loved it. She said the work was wonderful. She liked the different fonts and the colors (the main color was purple and the second pink)
Fun Tablets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - November 28, 2016
I ordered these for my grandchildren in different colors. I am very pleased with them....the coloring online is very accurate.
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - August 7, 2016
The personalized notepad were a huge hit and the recipients were delighted!
Love these!
By Sherry F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice, good quality. Love the different color combinations you can choose. Colors are bright and pretty. Great gift!
Personal Note Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 5, 2015
Love the way the colors compliment each other and the letter is perfect!
So nice
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will look nice on my desk
Personalized notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 23, 2015
These turned out super cute! I couldn't be happier with my order and know they will make for an adorable gift! Great product!!
Quality
By NATHAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. Good quality.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 22, 2014
I was pleased that it was exactly as it appeared when I ordered it and is of good quality.
Gift for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - November 3, 2014
The product was just what I ordered. The colors were great. I know my grandson will love this christmas gift
Best Birthday Present Ever
By Dedree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These days we have lots of "stuff" and so I ordered the personal note pad for my friend's birthday.. She loved it.. I love the different colors and your
quick response in preparing and shipping.. SO fast.... I love it Thanks.
Perfect gift!
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how its FREE to personalize. Its really unique and you can't buy this anywhere.
It looks just like the sample :)
Notes
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized note pad - it is great for work and teachers notes
Well Done!
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tablet is very nice! The names are very legible. Nice gift for my mother
Good unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2013
So my cousin is a workaholic and always at his desk writing notes for his company, etc. So I thought about what to get the person who already has everything he wants. I found this notepad idea and thought it was a funny and unique gift for someone like him. I call him by a hilarious childhood nickname so I used that and made one of these notepads for him for Christmas. I stuck that in a stocking, put a gift card for Auto Zone in there and perfect! There's a useful and humorous gift for a family member. Of course the notepad came out well; it was pretty straightforward. But again, the site never lets me down! Great little idea. Cheap, unique and useful.
Good unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2013
So my cousin is a workaholic and always at his desk writing notes for his company, etc. So I thought about what to get the person who already has everything he wants. I found this notepad idea and thought it was a funny and unique gift for someone like him. I call him by a hilarious childhood nickname so I used that and made one of these notepads for him for Christmas. I stuck that in a stocking, put a gift card for Auto Zone in there and perfect! There's a useful and humorous gift for a family member. Of course the notepad came out well; it was pretty straightforward. But again, the site never lets me down! Great little idea. Cheap, unique and useful.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 18, 2013
Very good quality and many colors to choose from.
Great Gift For Missionary
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique to send a missionary who writes home a lot. I love how easy and user friendly this website is! So many times it is a disappointment when you receive an item and it is not what you expected. Personalization Mall allows you to see the item as it will appear,before you order it! I love this item!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, MT) - June 18, 2013
An inexpensive little gift for Fathers Day.Good quality.
Awesome
By Audria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good site to order from, I love the quality of the work and the speedy time frame of getting the items to you. I have been 100% satisfied with Personalization. I have ordered my Father's Day gifts for my church for the last 2 years. Their products are to be trusted 100%, will continue to order.
A Plus!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 17, 2013
My daughter will love it! It is large enough for notes and the lines will be helpful. Just perfect for a fun treat for someone else or yourself. Nice quality.
Note pad
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Good price.
Impressed!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I bought these for a friend and she loved them!
Notes for guest comments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - July 20, 2018
Nice pad.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - December 16, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for two girls for christmas who enjoy writing letters to their family and friends. Very cute little notebooks and well made, but wish they were a little thicker for their price.
Nice but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 2, 2013
I purchased this notepad as a gift for a young teenage boy, and it turned out very nicely. He was pleased with the style of the printed name, and the colors I chose! However, I think 50 pages are not enough for this price, it seemed thin and puny to me, and would be used up very quickly. It should have at least 75 pages...or more.
Very nice!
By Mary Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. Looking for more color options though.
Great Grandma stationary
By Renee Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the graphics were good. Would like to have more characters for the heading and more sheets in the tablet for the price.
Cute paper
By Dawnmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , NH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad of paper came out good. It was a cute idea as a gift because of the occasion I needed it for, but the price is all wrong. To expensive to buy for just everyday use. So the product is good but the price is not.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice