Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stylish Monogram Personalized Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Stylish Monogram - 12266
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pie labels
Very satisfied
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pie labels
Discovered the round
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these address labels. First of all this is the first time I have ever found round labels and also to find labels with black background is also rare, two features I like about these labels. I like the modern, almost abstract lower case initial in the background. And the quality of the paper is very good. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Address lables
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit surprised when they looked square. At closer inspection the stickers were cut inside the square shape.
Great labels
By Miguel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, TX) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I buy them. This time I chose the blue color. I like them a lot.
Fast shipping prices is budget friendly
By Kia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamps was PERFECT. Shipping was fast
Elegant labels
By Divya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size and design of these labels. Very nice quality. I would reorder.
Perfect
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - February 4, 2021
Nicely done. Delivered quickly.
Address labels
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Efficient delivery.
perfect for the children's books, etc.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 2, 2020
perfect stocking stuffer and the children were most pleased. The youngest requested.............hot pink.
Great address labels!
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Different shape of labels makes them very nice! Love them !
Elegant Product
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional products, good prices and good customer service.
Stylish and retro
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightsville, PA) - September 2, 2020
Very Stylish
As expected...
By Paulette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked well for what I needed it for!
Elegant and simple
By Miguel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, TX) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered labels, and they are elegant and easy to use. Happy.
Name labels
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Although delivry took 12 days. But pleased with product
Name labels
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Although delivry took 12 days. But pleased with product
return address stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2019
Very elegant
Just what I ordered!
By Debby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suamico, WI) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, quick service, nice quality, and looks great. Price point was inexpensive.
(I would like the option of some glitz/sparkle on the labels with a corresponding upcharge as needed)
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 10, 2018
I bought these in my son’s school colors to mail out his graduation announcements. Love the unique shape. They turned out great!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 27, 2018
For all our business related mail, this label looks really classy. Absolutely love them.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - May 18, 2018
These are great looking labels, they add some style to everyday mail.
gift for a seven year old penpal
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something fun yet professional so I didn't make like she was a child. I also hope it builds her confidence in writing and learning. When I saw this it was the best of both worlds!
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - September 19, 2017
Labels came as shown in the website. Nice color and print.
Stunning
By Randy Ellen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - August 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking labels! They are unusual. I love them....the quality is excellent, the colors vibrant, fabulous purchase!
Great looking
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking label !
Original!
By Lee Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ditto the other reviews. I was so happy to have the chance to view what the labels would look like prior to pressing the "submit" button. There is a reason this company has been around awhile. They make sure to please the customer, their products arrive as promised, they have a wide variety of items to choose from, great quality products, the prices are not ridiculous, they offer specials and sales, and the site is user friendly. What else could a customer want? I ordered my labels in black, and they are very elegant. My new labels will take the pain out of putting my bills in the mail each month. I am hoping for another coupon so as to do my Holiday shopping thru this company. EVERYONE loves personalized gifts! Thank you and keep up the great work, Lee Ann
Nice round address labels
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brevard, NC) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with these round labels I ordered. Would like to have the option not to have the monogram. Very professional work. Fast delivery. Look forward to ordering larger orders from you again soon.
Nice design
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels look great on envelopes and packages!
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARIS, TN) - January 8, 2017
These look great..sophisticated and I love them.
Round address labels
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura , FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy. Perfect!!!!!!
As advertised
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, address stickers came as advertised. Everything looks great, the size is perfect. Delivery was extremely fast, Thank you!
Love!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb , OH) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture!
Address labels
By Shari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived quickly and exactly as advertised. I am very satisfied with my purchase & plan to order from Personalization Mall in the future
Very stylish return labels
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product that I received far exceeded my expectations. The color was vivid and classy. The address showed up bright and very easy to read. I was so pleased with your product and customer service that I have ALREADY ordered more labels. Your company will now be my "Go To" stationary website. Any future coupons would really be appreciated !!
Sincerely,
A loyal customer in Oakdale ,California
Barbara
Address labels
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a friend that bakes a lot. She will love it!
exceeded expectation
By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair, MI) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
would recommend
Love the labels
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the round Stylish Monogram Personalized labels. They are just what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 1, 2015
Class act. Delivery timing good. Only wish they came in a roll or even narrow sheets rather than large sheets that are difficult to store. I think shipping would be less expensive if they didn't come in a large heavy envelope. Color choices are good but a white, ivory, taupe or red would be a nice option. I will definitely be ordering more.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice