Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: star rating (894 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - January 25, 2023
Love how this looked hanging on my tree.
Wedding ornament
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament although a little smaller than I anticipated.
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - January 19, 2023
It came absolutely beautifully the Bride and Groom is going to love it
Lovely
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described.
Lovely
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described.
Bride and groom ornament
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Island, VA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful, do not pay for the box. It is not worth the 4.99, not sturdy at all.
Love these
By wanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as pictured!
Wedding Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - January 3, 2023
I purchased three (3) personalized ornaments for their bridal showers. I can't wait for the brides-to-be to open their present. I'm sure they will cherish their ornament for many years to come.
Lovely! Everything I hoped for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelahatchie, MS) - December 27, 2022
Fast shipping! Easy ordering! Great updates on shipping.
nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2022
My son got married this past April and I wanted to gift them an ornament to remind them of this momentous occasion. It is well made with nice inscription. Very happy with product.
Very good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 25, 2022
The ornament came quickly. When it originally came it was damaged. When I contacted them, they sent another one and it arrived 2 days later! Very good customer service! The ornament is very cute; I am sure my daughter and her husband will love it!
Bride/groom ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, MD) - December 23, 2022
So happy with my bride/groom ornaments just in time for Christmas. We had 2 weddings in 3 months and another set for June(23). Can’t wait for the kids to see them. They are perfect.
happy customer
By Thelma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
selected this ornament as a gift for young friend. arrived soon after order placed. item received had a slight defect. sent customer service a photo of it. within a few days replacement received! In time for Christmas delivery!! This type of service is why I am a repeat customer for several years!
Bernadette xmax Bride Groom ornim. 2022
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 18, 2022
This ornament is beautiful with the glossy paint and the glitter along the bottom of the wedding gown. Smaller than I thought but I am very pleased.
Didi
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I purchased this for just loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston , TN) - December 14, 2022
Very nice ornament for my son and his new bride. Great quality and absolutely beautiful.
Sweet Ornament
By Kassandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little bit of a last minute gift as they won't be able to hang it on the tree in time for Christmas (my own fault!), but I just adore the design of this sweet ornament. It has got a good weight to it, but not so heavy it may weigh down the tree. I think it's a great gift for newlyweds and I can't wait to see their faces!
Bride & Groom
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved This !!!
Wedding
By Onelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item so cute
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - October 28, 2022
Came quickly and exactly like it was in the picture! Has a little heaviness to it so you can tell it’s quality made.
Special Moment
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUFFTON, SC) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special moment for my son and DIL to cherish forever.
Very pretty
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured. Very cute, nice and lightweight for a tree. My only complaint is that there was only one font offered (as shown) and I really don't like the ampersand. It's very odd.
Loving this wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel , FL) - October 25, 2022
I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter. I love it!
Mr. & Mrs. ?
By Christopher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful.
Well made.
It will be a Christmas gift.
Beautiful ornament
By Jeanelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving this to newlyweds on their first Christmas as husband and wife.
Nicely done
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this for their first Christmas together as a married couple!
Beautiful ??
By Caren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a niece that was married in July. It is just as pictured. Very classy and elegant. Once it arrived I returned to purchased another for a friend
Perfect Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the detail. My daughter will love it!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , MA) - October 7, 2022
Love it. Much better than I expected
wedding ornament
By Cherlyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, nice quality.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - October 6, 2022
I bought it for my granddaughter and she loved it.
Great gift
By Forrest W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterstown, WV) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cost efficient and visually pleasing.
Bride and Groom Personalized Ornament
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany , MS) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality; perfect gift for a grandson and his bride.
Review
By Diane H. (Manteca, CA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!!
Just what I was looking for
Very nice !
By LAURA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great Christmas gift for anyone married this year!! It’s exactly as pictured online.
I Do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - September 29, 2022
A wonderful reminder of their big day. Will be used every year for manyChristmases to come
Bride & Groom ornament
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful so pleased!
Beautiful Gift
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this looks. The writing is beautifully done and I can't wait to give it to my daughter and her husband.
Perfect Gift
By Jo Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful and will be cherished by the bride and groom for many years to come.
Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice