Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Friend Of My Heart Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirror Jewelry Boxes - Friend Of My Heart - 12482
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 9, 2022
Beautiful jewelry box. This was a gift for my friend and she loved it! I have purchased several other personally engraved items and they have all been exactly as I have ordered. I always go to Personalization Mall for special gifts. The quality of each item has never disappointed me.
Mother in Law Special Gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. It was larger then I thought. It her 80th Birthday and I'm sure she will love it.
Perfection
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
IThis is a gift for my best friend and I was a little nervous but it is gorgeous and exceeds all of my expectations. I ordered the small box and it is the perfect size. It is high polish, it just glows. I could not be happier.
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - January 6, 2022
I bought this for my bosses wife for Christmas. She absolutely loved it and couldn’t stop complementing my gift idea! She told me she has everything and didn’t want anything for Christmas because she has no room for anything anymore..so I thought why not give her a place to put her special items..well it turned out to be the best gift idea as she was so appreciative. She said “I wish you gave me this before Christmas so I could have got similar ones for my friends “
Lillian c
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl,, MS) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful . My grand daughter is sure to love it.
80th Bday present
By Nichelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was beautiful and exactly what we wanted
Large beautiful box can hold tons of pieces of jewelry
By Deepika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. It was a great shopping experience. The box itself is very large and can hold lots of jewelry. Shipping was quick and the package arrived well before I expected. The options for personalization are also very unique and will make a great gift.
beautifully worded and etched gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - June 16, 2021
it's an extremely beautiful tribute to my bff for her 70th birthday it's as lovely as described and a perfect gift worth every penny.
Perfect
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Bluff, GA) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would change is being able to use my own personalization.
It was beautiful, arrived in perfect condition. My girlfriend loves it!
Receiver loved the box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 16, 2021
My daughter was very pleased with the jewelry box.
I appreciate Personalization and the special gifts they offer.
Pretty First Communion gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters was thrilled with the beautiful Jewlry box.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Kam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was absolutely beautiful. It was one of my closest friends birthday and I wanted to gift her something very personal and unique. Came across this, with the beautiful wording. My friend received it recently and she called me crying. It's very exquisite and I'm glad she loved it! Thank you to PMall for the help in making a dear friend happy for her birthday!
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 17, 2020
I bought this gift for one of my great friends and she absolutely loves it!
Gorgeous box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 15, 2020
I would purchase this again. Be aware it is very fragile. The first box I got was cracked when I opened it after delivery. I contacted customer service, who after seeing a photo of the crack, sent me a new box promptly. It arrived in perfect condition. The box is very nice inside with plenty of room for a variety of jewelry items. The inscription on the outside is nicely written and legible.
Friend
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STANHOPE, NJ) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is beautiful. My friend was thrilled to receive it. I did have a problem with the personalization and had to re-order. The customer service was excellent and I received the replacement in time.

I would order from here again.
Perfect
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , OH) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just delivered this gift the recipient was delighted.
It was personalized and shipped within three days. The etching was well done and the quality excellent.
Extraordinary Gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box as a gift for a friends’ birthday gift. She was overwhelmed and loved it. It was so beautifully engraved and a great look. I recommend it and plan to buy more of them for gifts in the future!
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2018
Very please with both jewelry box’s. I bought 1 large and 1 small box and they were both beautiful. Thanks
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCCOMB, MS) - December 27, 2018
I bought this as a gift for one of my best friends for Christmas and she loved it. It was beautiful when I received it in the mail.I was very pleased with how it turned out and how beautiful was.
jewelry box
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful and unique. Everything I thought it would be. I am very pleased
awesome
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was excellent. better than I expected. speed of delivery was great. would recommend this company.
Very nice
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girls 16th birthday gift and I haven't given it to her yet but I love it!
its ok
By Jacques H. (Yale, IA) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think its pretty
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINE CITY, NY) - November 13, 2017
This large jewelry box is better than I imagined! I never thought it would be this large. This is a gift for a friend, and I am sure she will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - March 12, 2017
I purchased this jewelry box for a friend and was extremely impressed. It was so much more Beautiful than I could've imagined. Im looking forward to purchasing more from this site. Thank you.
Stunning and so special
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be warned, if the recipient is the emotional type, you may make them cry. Great choices of poems. Beautiful engraving. Quality made. Something they will treasure for ever!!!
Very special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 30, 2016
I gave this gift to my son's girlfriend. I she was so impressed with the superior quality and message and that it was personalized with her name. She LOVED it. I have given this gift in the small and large size before to other family and friends and they still comment on how much they love the jewelry box. Those that don't wear jewelry use it to store other keepsakes and comment how nice it looks on their dresser or their office desk. Truly a wonderful gift!



Small Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 20, 2016
The size and quality of this item were exceptional. So much so that I ordered a second one. I couldn't be more pleased wwith this jewelry box. kt is an exquisite product.
jewelry box
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This s a gift for my best friend. I love it. I'm sure she will too. Thank you personalization mall.
A HAPPY BRIDE TO BE
By PATRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blairsville, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
IF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT TO GET YOUR BRIDAL PARTY, THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFT. I WAS FLOORED WHEN I RECEIVED THIS, I CAN NOT WAIT TO GIVE THIS TO MY BEST BUDDETTE. I KNOW SHE WILL TREASURE THIS FOREVER. THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAD THEIR HANDS IN MAKING SUCH A WONDERFUL GIFT.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - September 10, 2016
As described. Very nice and great size. Very delicate. Handle with care. Chipped corner taking out of box. My fault. So be careful unpacking.
Wow
By Nicola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the size of the box. It's huge! I love the velvet feel to it on the inside. The only problem I had was the words on the mirror was a little three-dimensional and I had to look really close to see the words properly. Overall this is a great product
More Than I Expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - March 14, 2016
This box was more than I expected, in size and in the quality of it's craftsmanship! When I saw it, I was truly impressed! I will most definitely be ordering again!
Awesome
By Sherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. High quality. Fast shipping. My friend loved it. Thank you!
So very pleased!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved mirrored Jewelry box is absolutely beautiful! More than I expected.
I ordered the small box and it is a perfect size. The engraveing was lovely and could be read easily. It is a birthday gift for a special friend and I can't wait to give it to her. The box was delivered very promptly and I chose the least expensive time to have it delivered. It is a beautiful gift for a very reasonable price.
I will order again from Personalization Mall and highly recommend them.
Could not be happier!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant about ordering in fear that it would not meet my expectations as a very IMPORTANT gift. I was truly amazed at the quality and workmanship. Thank you, there is no longer hesitation when ordering with your company. Box was larger than I expected, delighted when I opened it. Packing was great also the delivery time. Will order again!
Simply Gorgeous
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend for her birthday. I had the company gift wrap it and sent a personalized birthday card with it. My girlfriend called me when she received it and said she cried when she read the inscription. She just loves it an I could not be happier with the purchase. She said it was very well made and the inscription really touched her heart. The large one was the perfect size. It was packaged well and there was no damage. I sent the personalized birthday card and it could not have been easier. Would definitely recommend to anyone. This is the second purchase I have made from this company and will continue to be a loyal customer. Am completely satisfied.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 18, 2014
I purchased this as a gift to someone very special to me. I liked the fact that various verses were available and I chose the one that expressed what I wanted to say. The jewelry box is of excellent quality, and came packaged carefully so it arrived in perfect condition. The receiver of the gift was overjoyed with it.
fabfind!
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as a "group" gift for someone who leads a support group. I was trying to find something that would "reflect" a general taste, rather than something too specific. This way it would hopefully meet with everyone's approval. Well, I was shocked when I received the jewelry box. It so far exceeded any expectations I had (and I had pretty high expectations). It looks very regal, makes a fabulous presentation. Highly, highly, recommend this item.
Beautiful jewelry box
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a little larger than I expected, but it is quite stunning. I am excited to see my girlfriend's face when she opens it. Thank you for a quality product.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice