Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Mr and Mrs - 12541
Average Customer Review: star rating (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
?? ????
By CONSTANCE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 7th purchase of anniversary cookie jars, It is always a hit. Everyone loves them. Thank you for fast delivery… ??
Mr. & Mrs. Cookie jar
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND TERRACE, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and daughter in law. They love it and love the color as it matches their kitchen decor.
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 15, 2021
I have ordered several of these for the Wedding Pittsburgh cookie tables. They are perfect each and every time!
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 7, 2021
Love these cookie jars! Perfect for Pittsburgh cookie tables!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - April 2, 2021
Of course, it's exactly as pictured. As always, pmall.com delivered a product that I will absolutely enjoy giving as a gift. The text is lovely and the sage green color is very striking with a white background. I even ordered the d-I-y gift box kit and that turned out wonderful as well. Love the product, I'm sure the couple I'm gifting it to will as well!
Date Night Jar
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas and special occasions we request gift cards to go out to eat. This a perfect jar to hold all of our gift cards ...... we call it Date Night
Great GIFT !
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given about 10 of this as Wedding / Anniversary gifts . And every single couple I have given them to absolutely LOVED it .
Above expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 24, 2020
I purchased as a wedding gift and was concerned doing this online not knowing the quality of the materials, printing, or if it came with a rubber seal to make it air tight. All the above were better than I had expected and it arrived within just a couple of days even though I didn’t purchase the expedited shipping. I liked it so much that when I got a notification that the product was on sale and there was free shipping available I purchased three more. Lots of weddings this fall!
Great Wedding Gift
By Arnell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Wedding gift and my friends loved it!
Love
By MaryLou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover , NJ) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using for candy table for Bridal Shower
Cookie jar
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable, seals shut. Heavy not thin. It looks expensive and the writing on it shows much better in person. I purchased the sage.
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 30, 2019
The couple loved the personalized cookie jar. Heavy pottery with a nice rubber seal on lid. It’s a great gift!
Love it!
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and she loved it!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Mr and mrs personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - March 18, 2019
Adorable! Greatest gift for bridal shower. So different!!
Fabulous Cookie Jar
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two jars, and they both turned out great! Great quality and adorable design. They also arrived super quick! I can’t wait to give them as gifts!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 1, 2018
I purchased this for a co-workers wedding shower. She loves purple and this was a unique option. The jar is a nice size perfect for a couple dozen cookies. Graphics were modern and vibrant.
Made to perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claridge, PA) - August 4, 2018
I have purchased several of these for wedding gifts. They are made so well. The imprint is not overplayed it is under the glazed finish. I would highly recommend this item!!!
Good product
By MARIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit during my friend's bridal tea party! Everybody likes it specially the bride whom her groom to be likes to bake cookies all the time.
The Perfect Bridal Shower Gift!!!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these cookie jars so far for Bridal Shower gifts and the brides-to-be just loved them!! I always accompany the cookie jar with a Cookie Cookbook. Such a cute idea and so very unique. This is one gift the bride will not receive multiples of!
Great gift!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my first daughters bridal shower and she loved it. It was a great surprise because nobody had seen anything like it before. Now it’s a tradition for our family bridal showers. They can be used for cookies or doggie treats or whatever you want.
Cookie jar
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this jar as a wedding gift for a couple who has all the basics!!
I’m very satisfied and they loved it. Would definitely consider again.
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - November 20, 2017
I have purchased this item 3 times for wedding gifts and every couple has loved it. I’m planning on getting married next year and already hinted I want one .
Wedding Gift
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out very nice. Cookie jar could be a little bigger. Satisfied with the quality of the product and how it was personalized. Thank you
Fabulous
By Pamela U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only are the graphics beautiful on this cookie jar .. The jar itself is roomy and seals great !!!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 22, 2017
Suprised My Wife With This..It’s absolutely a great product.Beautifully designed and tastefully done.
Great product!
By Jessica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Very good quality and incredibly fast turn around time. I have been using your website for years and you never, ever let me down! Thank you!
Soooo Cooool!!!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a winner. Will definitely buy again for any bridal shower. Add a bag of cookies put in gift bag & you r done!!
perfect for what I wanted
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Superior Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - May 30, 2017
This personalized cookie jar is of excellent quality, like every purchase I've made over the years. Gave this to my son and daughter in law for their 2nd anniversary...they LOVE it!!
I cannot say enough great things about this company!
Bridal Shower
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride was amazed how the cookie jar came out. She absolutely loved it, and l think it was the best gift she had received overall. I was thrilled the gift made it to Facebook in one of her post stating how her, and her fiancé loved this gift.
Wedding Gift
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the cookie jar! Very well made, lettering is beautiful and I'm sure the bride and groom will adore it for many years to come. Holds ALOT of cookies :)
Charming Gift
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 7 of these jars in the last year for couples who were getting married. Everyone loved them. I love the quality.
Mr mrs cookie jar
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoodriver, OR) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly weds were tickled with this item
Said it was the best of all their gifts!!!!
Great quality
By Jessica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is unique and very good quality. I received one as a wedding gift and ever since then, this is my 'signature' wedding gift when I attend another wedding :)
BEAUTIFUL, THICK CERAMIC COOKIE JAR..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2016
We ordered this as one of our bridal shower gifts. The bride-to-be loved it. The lid has a rubber seal effect when you close the jar, to keep the cookies fresh, which is awesome! The name and date are put on the jar, underneath the glazing, so the name and date can never rub off, THAT'S AWESOME. This is a 5 Star Quality Product. LOVE IT. LOVE IT. LOVE IT.
Personalized cookie jar
By Ina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift for my niece. It was perfect! She loved it.
A Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 9, 2016
Almost everyone loves cookies ... so this is a great way for cookie lovers to be reminded often of a very special day in their lives and that cookies are made to share. :)

A quality product that is loved and appreciated!

Cookie Jar
By Patti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift along with the monogrammed serving tray and it was a huge hit from the bride.
Cute Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 8, 2016
I ordered this cookie jar for my niece's bridal shower. She loved it and everyone agreed that it was the "cutest jar ever"!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice