Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Men Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12605
Average Customer Review: star rating (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 25, 2021
I ordered this photo mug for my daughter as a Christmas present…She will love it!!!
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 24, 2021
Love my photo mug it was just what I wanted!
Coffee mug
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed my order for the first time and i am very pleased with the product and received it before Christmas.
Great Mug!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILSON, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for my grandfather with my kids pictures on it. It was shipped within a day and arrived ahead of schedule! Cannot wait to see the look on his face at Christmas!
Love it!
By Loteresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Gift. Very Clear pictures. Love the coffee cup.
Beautiful mug!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a perfect gift for my coffee loving husband. The quality is fantastic and looks even better in person. I definitely recommend this product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - February 17, 2020
Bought these for Valentine's Day! Like all of their other products it was perfect!
Love it!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer park, NY) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out great on it nice and clear! Great price too and shipped fast!
Loving You Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 21, 2019
Quality of personalized mug is awesome. I know my husband will be delighted when he opens it on Christmas as he relives these special memories of days gone by.
A Mug of Memories
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these mugs for several people and various occasions over the years. They are wonderful and so appreciated by everyone. Aside from using them for drinking coffee, tea or cold drinks, you can use them as pen and pencil holders, a planter, or just put on display. I really give them TEN STARS!
Great Product
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Father in Law for Xmas from my son. He loved it! The pictures are very clear, great quality. Highly recommend - great price too! PersonalizationMall.com never disappoints!
Gift
By Katy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BEDFORD, MA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect my dad will love it
Nice Mug
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAGERSTOWN, MD) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the mug is nice and larger than I was expecting. Good quality and I think a perfect gift for pappy!
????
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury , MA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelente! ??
Mug
By Miriam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site is easy to navigate and the mug was exactly as shown.
Perfect Grandpa personalized mug
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton,, SC) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and picture clarity.
Love it
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is perfect!! Pictures are clear. Very pleased!!
He loves it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - December 30, 2017
I had this cup made for my father in law, who loves his grandkids and his coffee in the morning. He was surprised and loves the pics on it of his grandkids.
Loved it
By Mydalene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renville, MN) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Shipping is awesome on getting orders on time.
Great Gift & Excellent customer service
By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are very nice quality, I've gotten them as grandparents gifts multiple times & have always been pleased. This time when I received the mugs one was broken, I called Personalization Mall & they were wonderful, the entire process took about 2 minutes & they shipped out a replacement. Very pleased with service & quality!
Very nice product
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product with a great design. Pictures are a descent size too. Happy with purchase.
Loved it
By Elzbieta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for father's day gift from the kids. He LOVES this mug. It's big enough and the pictures look amazing on it. I love that I was able to customize the word dad on there which made it even better.
Grandpa's Mug
By robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, OH) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug. It was easy to personalize (and I am not that tech savvy). The pictures turned out crisp and clean and the it was nice to be able to choose the interior color. I liked it so much that, after receiving the first one, I reordered a second just like it. It came well-packed and I received it quickly.
Father's day gift for Papa
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLOVERSVILLE, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality pictures were clear and it was a big hit !
Wonderful Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my kids to give grandpa for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. Pictures turned out great.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 30, 2016
It's perfect!
So cute!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! My husband is going to love it!
Great mug!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of pictures is great and the mug is bigger than your standard mug, which I like. Very pleased with it!
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - August 2, 2016
good size mug. pictures came out great on it. Thank you!
Excellent Service/Excellent Gift
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug just a few days before Father's Day with a guarantee of delivery by Friday. Personalization Mall did not disappoint! I got an email that my mug shipped the very day I ordered it. It arrived on time and was everything I had hoped for. The color and quality were great... and my husband was very pleased with seeing he and his twin boys faces looking at him when he opened it!

I don't know how you turn out high quality personalized merchandise so quickly, but keep up the great work!
Perfect gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my father on his first Father's Day as a grandpa. The images came out very clear, and I was happy with the quality of it all. I don't think he will ever use another mug ??
Fantastic Father's Day gifts!
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westport, MA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father and father-in-law absolutely loved the coffee mugs we had made for them with pictures of our children on it. From the time we placed our order, to the time we received our mugs; it was under a full week! super fast shipping. We are really pleased with our mugs, another reason for us to love personalization mall! We have ordered picture frames, ornaments, and a few gifts for our wedding party and everything from here is fantastic!
Perfect Father's Day Gift for Grandpa
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was so excited to receive his personalized mug! He loves that he has pictures of his granddaughter whom lives out of town to see every morning when he drinks his cup(s) of coffee! Turned out great all around.
Nice gift
By Denise L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as part of his Father's day gift.
My review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia , LA) - June 20, 2016
GREAT IT WAS EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECTED.
Cool
By Nicholette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product shipped fast and looked as described/ seen on the preview
"I Love My Kids" mug.
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradfordwoods, PA) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out GREAT as always. I love your theme choices and being able to adapt personal info into them. I've never been disappointed and the turn around time is really GOOD. You are my "GO TO" site for personalized gifts.
super cute
By sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn heights, MI) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a father's day gift everyone loved it totally would order more
Great colors and great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - February 7, 2016
I love the way this mug came out. Very sweet and a nice value for the money!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - January 10, 2016
happy with purchase
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice