50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Garden Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stone - 12644
Average Customer Review: star rating (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Appreciated Ease and Creativity
By Ami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order for my son and daughter in law's loss of a pet . Simple , clean, well done! Truly appreciated the ability to do this on line while trusting the company.
Great item
By Rich H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is a perfect size for the garden. You can read the engraving without having to bend down. The back is hollowed out so that it stays put.
prettier than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Plain, OH) - July 24, 2022
this stone i bought for my mom. we lost my brother 2 monthes ago and she felt bad one day because she couldnt make it to the cemetery. so i gave this to her so she had something at her house for days she coulnt make it there. she loved it. i made her cry.
Highly recommend
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this memorial rock purchase. I sprayed it with acrylic sealer and letters stand out even darker. Customer service was very helpful. Originally put name in all caps which did not work. They advised me to only capitalize first letter of name and that worked beautifully. Resin rock is larger than expected- I didn’t pay attention to measurements. I love having this tribute to my beloved Mom in her memory garden.
Shipping was speedy and production was fast.
Looks just like the picture.
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Fast shipping. Very happy with everything
MEMORIAL STONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - May 27, 2022
THESE ARE NICE QUALITY AND THERE IS A HUGE VARIETY TO CHOSE FROM
HOME ESTABLISHED DATE
PET MEMORIAL STONE
CHECK THEM OUT
Memorial garden stone
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These memorial garden stones are perfect to send to a loved one who has loss a member of their family. Well-made and perfect for your garden.
Great
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. They have made a great addition to my rock garden and allows me to think of my loved ones every time I go out by the pool. Love them
Memorial for son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - February 12, 2022
It was just like the picture so beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, MS) - November 27, 2021
I bought the stone to go in a memorial garden I'm making for my daughter who recently passed away. It is absolutely perfect. It's actually larger than I expected. I love this product and do recommend it to others planning on making a memory garden.
Memorial Stone
By Ramona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her stone . I definitely recommend this product
Excellent Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - October 8, 2021
We have given this garden stone to many of our close friends and family whose parents have both passed away and they love the idea of having it in their garden as a memorial. The quality is very nice and the price is reasonable.
Just what I was looking for!
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being forced to memorialize our loved ones in different ways, I decided to create a raised garden in my brother's memory. The personalized stone was just what I needed to complete my tribute.

Beautiful memorial gift
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to memorialize my friends father. She and her father shared a love of gardening so this was the perfect gift for her.
Sis-in-law is pleased
By Jyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law passed away in November 2020. It has been a difficult time for my husband's family especially his sister. She moved to a new house after living right across from her mom's. So, I thought this memorial garden stone would lighten my sister's heart. And sure is, she placed the stone in the living room next to her mom's picture frame. I am happy she's happy!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 30, 2021
Weighty, attractive rock look with a tasteful message. Exactly what I was looking for.
Garden stone
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stone-like memorial
Perfect for our garden
By Betty E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized stone was purchased for a garden we planted in memory of our son. We just love it. It's the perfect size and looks great. We were well pleased with the service too. Thanks for offering this item.
Not stone but heavy plastic
By LaNaya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually much larger than I expected it to be. Overall I am very satisfied with it and would recommend it to potential customers. Lettering is very clear and looks like it is chiseled in stone.
Grateful
By kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order did not disappoint. They looked nice and I was very happy with them. I would definitely order again
A loving tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - June 11, 2021
We got one for my mother in law and one for my mother and placed them in the part of the yard that they both favored. It is a nice tribute which fits in with our garden and helps us to remember our mothers/grandmothers. It looks real and it actually heavier that I thought. Love it.
Gave as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - May 5, 2021
This was just want I wanted. We gave it as a gift for a friend who lost his mother. He loved it.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 21, 2021
Packaged great, presented well, and brought tears.
Nice quality Exceeded expectations
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honest People, great product, quick delivery
Affordable Memorial Garden Stone
By Wendy Jo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Spring I will be planting a Memorial Garden for a dear friend of mine. I was pleased to find a Memorial Stone that will weather well at an affordable price.
Gift
By Jen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a family that lost their wife, mom and grandma. Such a beautiful gift for the garden!
Perfect
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on the first stone was very smeared. But I called customer service and they re-did the stone. The second try was perfect. I am giving the memorial stone to my sister in memory of our parents. She will love it!
Excellent memory gift!
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had two of these done for friends who have lost both parents now and had both their names put on the stone. Each time I received such raves and they could not wait to find that special place for it in their garden. Such a nice gift and memorial that will last much longer than flowers!
Wonderful Gift
By Dennette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this memorial rock twice now because the persons receiving it loved it so much. I send it about a week after the funeral in place of flowers at the funeral or a donation to a charity. The saying on it can be universal for husband, children, grands and said to deceased or deceased saying to them. Gardens of flowers can be planted around it with children, grands, or anyone.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - September 29, 2020
Such a great gift
Gift
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a dear neighbor of ours, former neighbor we moved 20 years ago, lived there for 32 years. Sent to her daughter and she said it was perfect. Her mother was a wonderful gardener. Her gardens were always beautiful. So this was a perfect memorial gift
Gift
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a dear neighbor of ours, former neighbor we moved 20 years ago, lived there for 32 years. Sent to her daughter and she said it was perfect. Her mother was a wonderful gardener. Her gardens were always beautiful. So this was a perfect memorial gift
Gift
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a dear neighbor of ours, former neighbor we moved 20 years ago, lived there for 32 years. Sent to her daughter and she said it was perfect. Her mother was a wonderful gardener. Her gardens were always beautiful. So this was a perfect memorial gift
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 25, 2020
Came fast . Great job. Letters look great. Very happy .
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NH) - August 17, 2020
Love my memorial stones! Perfect size and beautifully made.
Perfect
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahnville, LA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my friend whose father recently passed on and was cremated. She’s planting a flower garden in his memory and the stone will fit perfectly wherever she chooses to place it.
Personalized outdoor sign and memorial tribute garden “rock”
By Kathlynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items were beautifully done and in my flower garden and on my backyard entrance gate.i would order from them again!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSSIER CITY, LA) - July 22, 2020
Wonderful and will shop from you again.
Precision
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - July 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends love these stones!!!
Ordered over a dozen over the past few years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 6, 2020
I have ordered at least a dozen of these and they always receive rave reviews. I love these stones. The quality is great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice