Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: star rating (363 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My personalized bag
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my bag! It’s my testimonial bag??
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbandale, IA) - November 16, 2022
I bought a bag like this last year from you, this year the same bag. different photo. My wife uses it all the time. another great Christmas present. Great heavy quality.
Loved this tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 16, 2022
The picture is perfect on the bag. It was a gift for my daughter and my daughter in law. They both loved it. I put a picture of there baby (my grandbabies) on it. I also added “Mommy’s Little Angel”. It came out perfect.
Canvas Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - January 21, 2022
Exactly what I wanted. Nice sturdy, well made bag. Thank you for offering quality products, they make such unique fun gifts.
Great Product Sent Quick
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these bags. My favorite grocery bags and I get tons of compliments. Easy purchase and quick delivery.
Canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 22, 2021
Item was just as I had ordered and arrived in 5 days!
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - December 21, 2021
Great Size..great quality ..great price
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Tresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a cute, good sized,non-tippy tote for my daughter's car catch-all. She has 2 toddlers and accumulates ALOT of items throughout her car. This is a cute option for tossing all of the "stuff", and for carrying it all inside. I loved how clearly the photos printed too.
Canvas bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2021
Love this ! Very special for mom/grandma’s
Great Product Sent Quick
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just like the photos and came out perfect. Was received 2 days after ordering!!! Awesome purchase.
Decorative bag
By tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag looks great and I received it very quickly!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - November 10, 2021
This was a special birthday gift and it turned out exactly as I hoped.
Canvas bag
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mancelona, MI) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to see our canvas bag with our pics of our little ones. Picture quality was great and the bag is a good, durable quality which will last a long time.
Wonderful company.
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are Christmas presents. I ordered 3 the same for gifts for my sisters. There was a quality problem with one, I contact PM and they were right on it, replaced the one I requested, and had it mailed and on it’s way to me 24 hrs later. Amazing customer service, fantastic quality items. Highly recommend this company. I’ve ordered several different items in past years. They never disappoint.
Personalized totes
By Lillian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these bags regularly. I use them as go home bags for my puppies, placing the pups on the front. They hold up so very well even after multiple washings. I continue to order these bags to this day due to its quality.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale beach, FL) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it! Nice size and quality of material is good.
Tote bag with photo
By barry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mothers Day gift from our dog to my wife...
Quality of picture is perfect.. Look at that face...
Great quality
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and graphic
Best gift ever
By Lynette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my God Daughter She ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! She its one of her BEST GIFT EVER!
Little love bag
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for step daughter in law. Quality bag, monogramming and picture. She loves it; doesn’t want to use it!
Very satisfied customer.
By BARBARA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISONVILLE, NY) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product. Very well made and imge came out beautifully.
New grandson
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my newest great grandson put on a bag for my daughter in law. It came out great and she loves it. But....lldoesntnwant to get the bag dirty!
Doggie bag
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law absolutely loved it and it was wonderful quality
Excellent Purchase
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote for my mother for Christmas and she just loved it. She is super picky and this was a hit! Great material and pictures came out great.
Totes with pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 5, 2021
I ordered 15 of these totes for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them The pictures were perfect One or two were messed up and they sent me replacements that were corrected immediately at no cost Love dealing with this company
Friends Tote Bag
By Beatriz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Perfectly Done. Picture Quality great!!! Loved it!
So cute!
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag! And great customer service
Picture canvas tote bag
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture tote turned out just beautiful. The pictures are clear, the colors beautiful. I would not hesitate to recommend this item.
Perfect, as always
By Frederick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Pmall several times before and my gifts have always been received with the highest appreciation, particularly noting the precision & accuracy of the end product. Right now this tote bag is at the beach in Maine & I expect that the proud Mama & Grandma are getting the usual reaction to pMall gifts, "WHERE did you get that?"
Tote
By Ruby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magazine, AR) - June 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!
Perfect Gift!
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is the most difficult person to buy for. She gets mad if you spend too much money on her and has everything she needs. This was the perfect gift for her. It was not too expensive, and it was personal and meaningful. She loved it!!
Wonderful Christmas gift !!!
By Bobby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote made a wonderful Christmas gift for my niece - the quality and workmanship are second to none !
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West mifflin, PA) - December 29, 2019
Love love love
Nice bag!
By Alyson K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids , MN) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, roomy, sturdy, pictures and text turn out FANTASTIC!!! A good choice for that person you know that loves bags!!!
Canvas tote
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merchantville, NJ) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome job! I love it. As it’s canvas it will last me quite a while.
Canvas tote
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merchantville, NJ) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome job! Good quality.
Proud sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 5, 2019
Made this bag for my daughter. She loves her animals. Can’t wait to see her face when she opens it.
So Amazing!
By Mya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - July 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this! It looks exactly like the picture and I put my son on mine so how could I go wrong?!
Canvas tote
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this with pictures of our pets and using when going camping with our dogs!!! So cute
Celines Mother's Day Present
By Novella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new granddaughter, Skylar. Her mother didn't know I was purchasing her a tote for mother's day. She loved her tote and so did I. Personalization's has never disappointed me.
Thanks.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice