Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Loving Couple - 13021
Average Customer Review: star rating (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 17, 2022
This was the perfect gift for a young couple just beginning their life together. It was just what I was looking for. I made the right choice with this gift item and Personalization Mall.
Beautiful photo frame
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, wonderful gift
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 7, 2021
This box picture frame is very well constructed. The lettering came out very clear. Makes a beautiful gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 7, 2021
This box picture frame is beautiful. Very well constructed and the lettering came out very clear. Makes an awesome gift.
Always Wonderful
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this place. their work and customer service is definitely 5 star
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - August 19, 2021
What a great wedding gift to add to the wedding bag with other gifts from Personalization Mall. I have ordered a few different items from them and so far have not been disappointed. I would suggest if names are long to have it printed horizontally.
Great frame
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butner, NC) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my daughter for Mother's day and she loves it..
Personalized frame
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful. Just as pictured and what I was looking for
Beautiful frame!
By Debra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a wedding gift. When we give a gift of money, I like to include something meaningful with it. This perfectly fit the bill! It is beautifully made!
Our Love
By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a little Valentines gift for my love. It was exactly, if not better, as described and arrived quickly and well packaged. I highly recommend!!
Adorable Frame
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, IN) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with this frame. Great quality. Only downside was I had selected a picture to be put in it, and it came empty. However, the frame is really cute in person, I highly recommend it.
SOOOO VERY NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - September 29, 2019
I bought this for a wedding gift and its lovely!! I've yet to speak with the happy couple, but, I'm sure that they LOVE it!!!
Awesome
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley , MS) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was more than expected as always on this site. Have never been disappointed!!
Perfect for bridal shower!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - June 26, 2018
Order was received when promised & looks very nice! The prospective bride really enjoyed the gift! One of a kind! Love this website, something for any occasion.
Perfect Frame
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out nicer than I thought it would. It looks like you paid a lot more than you did. Really nice frame. I highly recommend.
Beautiful Frame
By Sandy H. (Jackson, NJ) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received frame. It is beautiful, well-made, but color is "brown" on top...not "beige".
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 15, 2018
Very happy with my personalized frame. Excellent quality!
Memory Maker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 10, 2018
It was very easy to order the personalized photo frame simply because of very easy and comprehensive instructions. I know the engaged couple who will receive this very special gift will cherish it forever.
Very nice frame
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good experience, will do this again. No issues at all.
Purchased this frame for a Bridal Shower gift.
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame for a Bridal Shower gift. The Bride To Be loved it. It looked great and was such nice quality, I was more than pleased and everyone loved it. Thanks again and I will continue to order items from Peronalizationmall.com. I love this company-- you just cant go wrong!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item on numerous occasions with the same response from each recipient. They LOVE it!
Beautiful!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and high-quality. I am VERY pleased and would definitely reorder this item. You won't be disappointed.
Perfect Gift
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Site, MS) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is much nicer than I expected. I ordered as a Christmas gift and am very pleased.
Plesantly surprised with the quality
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised with the quality! Really Nice.
Couples Frame
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a birthday gift and again PM did not disappoint! The recipient loves it!
Really nice frame!
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a wedding gift and it arrived fast and was absolutely perfect.
Beautiful
By Mavis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for a wedding gift
Beautiful shower gift for my future daughter-in-law
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a hostess for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower and ordered this picture frame to be set next to the guest book. I was thrilled with the craftsmanship of the product and the quick turn around time from ordering to receiving the product. I received so many favorable comments from our guests and will use this company again for future events and gift items.
Great frame, and fast shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 12, 2016
The frame arrived quickly and was beautiful. I was very impressed and the gift was very well received. The only thing I wish I would have done is order the gift wrapping so I would not have to wrap it. I will definitely be ordering from this site and company again.
Love it
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, OH) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, it arrived 3 days early. I'm very happy with my purchase
Great product
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame. I purchased it for an engagement gift for my niece and her fiancé'. He proposed in the Rocky Mountains and picture looks great in this frame. Great quality and wonderful fast service.
Classy, simple and unique
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a recent wedding gift and the couple LOVED it. They were taken aback when they opened it (in a good way) and loved that it was personalized just for them. It was awesome watching their faces when they opened it. It's simple, classy and looks great.
Frame for anything
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to use words to express the photo frame, such as "celebrate" and " enjoy"
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - September 15, 2015
Great Quality, makes a great gift for another couple!
Perfect!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product all round??
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - September 12, 2015
Ordered from P.M. before and never disappointed. Great gift ideas--received in less than 48 hours! Will definitely shop for more products.
erin and matt frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 4, 2015
Great frame and delivery was very quick. Nice quality.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 14, 2015
I have ordered several items from this company and have never been disappointed. One time another type of picture frame had a dent in it, and they replaced it quickly.
Beautiful!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one my new favorites. It was a huge hit with the couple and guests at a wedding shower.
Engaged Couple
By Isabelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made a wonderful gift to a newly engaged couple. I really liked the feature of printing the names and engagement date. I would recommend this product very highly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice