Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Wedding Couple Personalized Coaster Favors customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Favor Coasters - Wedding Couple - 13038
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding coasters
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
End product was better than expected: good quality, exact match as designed, and an unexpected level of amazing customer service.
Wedding gifts for guests
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 6, 2021
The coasters are great quality and reasonable priced. I am sure the wedding guests will enjoy and remember this special day. Just paying almost $25 in shipping was al little too much for someone that does not order online much.
Love them!!
By Kadian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came sooo quickly and the quality is perfect. I am more than pleased. I will definitely recommend them and order from this site again.
Wedding coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado springs, CO) - May 27, 2018
Amazing product. My order was delivered as suggested. The coasters themselves are wonderful! Beautiful design and craftsmanship. We love this purchase.
Fantastic, exactly as shown!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality product and excellent service. I ordered these from the UK and I couldn’t be happier. I can’t wait to give these out at our wedding! I will definitely recommend.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - June 6, 2017
These coasters are on point, can't wait to give them out. . I'am giving these out at the rehearsal dinner .
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - July 22, 2016
This is a wonderful buy for a reception. Don't do like I did and buy some and then want more in a reorder to get another batch..they are high quality thick and if you order twice you will end up paying more. Well worth it and the guests all loved them..be unique with your saying...you get lots of spaces. Don't just copy what they say...make it yours! Black looked very high class I recommend that. Call ahead for a coupon etc...you may save on shipping or something.
Coasters
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought these as a one-year anniversary gift since they are "paper" and I am very pleased. The quality is excellent and they look great. Not sure how they will hold up in constant use but we will find out soon.

I only wish they came in smaller quantities - 12 is the minimum and that is A LOT of coasters!


Absolutely Stunning
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect these coasters to be so stunning and as thick and well made as they are. My daughter was extremely pleased with how they came out!!!
Wedding Coaster Favors
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & fast delivery. A little disappointed that under light the "Brown" is more an Olive color, especially when placed next to something dark brown. Overall nice.
Very nice... But, BEWARE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - October 10, 2013
I bought these as a wedding gift, along with the flute and Pilsner glasses. I was impressed with the quality of these coasters although there were slight "scratches" on them. But they are very nice and expensive looking! The only thing that I want to warn any potential buyer about are the advertisement labels on the back... They put small plastic sticky labels on the back to advertise for their company, and I thought they made the product look so cheap. So I removed the labels. Come to find out, that there were tiny little glue pieces left over from the labels and they stuck to the coasters when I stacked them!! I was horrified and tried to wipe it off by hand and then with water. I ended up ruining most of them. I instantly called the company and said there was nothing they could do about it. I wish there was a warning on these somewhere to not remove them. Naturally, I think anyone else would do so! Just beware. I recommend keeping those dumb labels on anyway...Too expensive to ruin!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice