Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Heart of Caring Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Coffee Mugs - Heart of Caring - 13099
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for! A special caregiver will receive this item! Thank you for all your Great items!
Doctor mug
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Just a little something to remind my cardiologist how grateful that I am to her for saving my life when I had a heart attack.
Great quality cup
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my doctor. So it had to look perfect. His written name on the cup was perfect and the cup was wonderful quality. I was pleased to give this gift.
Heart Stopper
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was given as a gift and they loved it from the color to the design.
Master Mug
By Von . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to order this for our school nurse who retired this year. She was an amazing person who deserves this outstanding mug.
Love the colors
By Elnora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and the colors make the cup.
Doctors day gift
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Well-crafted gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - September 9, 2019
So thankful for my beautiful, well designed,high quality mug! Everybody is happy!
Well-crafted gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - September 9, 2019
So thankful for my beautiful, well designed,high quality mug! Everybody is happy!
Love it
By Shabana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug can’t wait to give it to my child’s doctor ??
Perfect gift
By Jocelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can personalize the name. It was a great gift for my friends who are critical care nurses!
Mug For My Doctor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - May 5, 2018
This item was beautiful and unique! The price was quite reasonable, and the shipping was unbelievably fast. Personalization Mall ROCKS!
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 3, 2017
Ordered this for a gift. Love the fact it came in its own box which made it easy to wrap. The cup has a good weight to it.
Its the perfect gift
By Ms. Merna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe township , NJ) - June 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really nice and great for any occasion. The mug came exactly how i ordered it. There were no scratches no broken parts. The packaging was sturdy and protected the Mug pretty well. It arrived early after exaclty 7 days. I really love it. The quality is great too. THANK YOU personalization mall.
Great design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City , OR) - May 21, 2017
The mug was very cute. The design wrapped perfectly around the whole mug. Great personalization.
Perfect Gift
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just what I wanted and done right and shipped on time
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - March 5, 2017
Ordered this mug for my pediatrician. Very high quality and completely adorable!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 16, 2016
This was kind of a joke gift for a coworker. I put my nickname for him on it. The mug is a nice quality and the personalization was perfect. He will love it.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - August 21, 2016
Purchased several as gifts for the nurses we work with for Nurse's Day. They were a big hit!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, MT) - August 15, 2016
I ordered these for our night crew to ensure that they were recognized during our Hospital Week celebrations. The order arrived timely, nice looking mugs, good quality. Would order again!
Beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Especially like that you can select your own colors. Recipient loved it.
Wonderful gift for that special Dr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 8, 2016
This product came to us absolutely perfect. It was beautifully done, is very high quality,much more reasonable prices than other companies I've used. And I couldn't believe the fast turnaround! I have since ordered 6 more items and am so excited about them all. I've bought several things for my grandaughter as she has an unusual name and can't find thins with her name she has been thrilled with her hifts. This will be the only company I use from now on!
My Dr cup !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2016
I love the mug. It looks cool and it feels weird . Going to . Fill it with candy. I hope she puts it out for people to see . like on front counter with pens or candy in it.
On the other hand the fist one I got came broke in the box. I called and sending me a new one. Lady on phone was really great.
Great product for Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, VA) - June 22, 2016
The quality of this coffee mug is more than I thought it would be! Perfect gift for your favorite nurse!
Love this mug
By Kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is exactly as pictured. LOVE IT!
Nice
By Maria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice...what I expected
Excellent
By Tugce U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is so cute and good size. I highly recommend.
Great Gift
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice work and quick turn around
Gifts
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked other places. Quality is excellent and fast to receive. I will be back to order other items
Awesome
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered! Very pleased!!
Lovin it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 6, 2015
This item look even beautiful in person. The design and words we choose to put on the cup, even our 12 year old loved it! The cup do not look cheap at all.
Nurse Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - September 27, 2015
This was a gift for a new nurse friend of mine. It turned out exactly as I wanted. It was of high quality and very eye appealing as well. I think she will get many years of use from this mug. Very pleased with my shopping decision. Received my order just 3 days after I placed it. Have ordered in the past with Personalization Mall and have ALWAYS been satisfied!
PA mug
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my daughter for Physician's Assistant Day (in October). I am extremely happy with the quality,personalization, price and the delivery time. If you're looking for something personal and unique, this is the place to go!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock , NC) - August 16, 2015
Sue Nurse loved this mug!!
Perfect mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - August 14, 2015
My little loved this mug I got for him for the first year of med school!
Beautiful!
By Catherine M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter graduating from a specialized medical program. It arrived on time and exactly as pictured! Quality is outstanding and have never been disappointed from any product I have purchased.
heart of caring mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - May 26, 2015
We loved this gift for my husband when he became an RN. My kids loved personalizing it. It is beautifully done and arrived very quickly!
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East elmhurst , NY) - May 14, 2015
Excellent products in timely delivery. I recommended to anyone that wants to leave a lasting impression.

Excelente productos y envio a tiempo. Se lo recomiento a todo aquel que quiera dejar una impresion duradera.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - February 15, 2015
Perfect gift for my amazing physician. Thank you!
Gift
By Krystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for someone and she LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! She said she is going to keep it in a safe place and not use it. Lol
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice