Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Premium Brew Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Personalized Bar Coaster Set - Premium Brew - 13150
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Coasters with rack
By Elizabeth A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timpson, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for my Grand son in law. He has a small bar set up in their dining room on an antique buffet. I know he will love these. They are truly very beautiful. I chose right. They are beautifully well made.
Great Coaster!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - May 28, 2022
The coaster that I received was exactly as I had created on the website. Good quality. Shipping & handling cost was somewhat high for the size, weight, and amount ordered (4 coasters). The coasters were shipped securely. Very satisfied.
perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2021
The product arrived exactly as I wanted.
Great Gift
By SHARI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROYSTON, GA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - April 13, 2021
I had ordered a personalized rug for our bar at Christmas and wanted the coasters to match. Love them!!!!!! Easy to order and arrived in a few day. Good quality
Great quality!
By Andrew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleasantly surprised by the quality of these coasters! They are sturdy, waterproof, and the colors / font look great!
Personalized Coasters
By Mayda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
You always have a variety of products ideal for every occasion. I love it!!
Perfect
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly as advertised. They were a great hostess gift for when I went to a friend’s party.
Would like to see less waste in packaging though. I ordered 4 and each was individually wrapped in bubble wrap.
Personalized Coasters
By HOPE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NJ) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband as a Christmas gift. They are a great addition to the “man cave”. Great Quality and fast service.
Great present for beer lover
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Spring, TX) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product as it’s for my father in law. He brews his own beer and I know he will love the coasters!
Totally love them!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everglades City, FL) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love my coasters! I know they’ll be the big hit at our family Christmas celebration!
Another great purchase
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel , CA) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these along with the pint glasses for my husband and his friends as a thank you for celebrating with us gift and they couldn’t believe how nice these are!
Excellent!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my Dads retirement and wow are they sure nice!! So unique and beautiful! Very nice finish!
BE CAREFUL
By Mesha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OGDEN, UT) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome! But I assumed they would be ordered in groups of 4. You have to put 4 in the qty. They are really thick with cork on the backside. Nice quality.
Coasters
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck , ND) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the personalized coasters. They look great.
coasters
By WILLIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them! going to order more!
Beer Lovers Love it
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALZELL, SC) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to celebrate a 25th Wedding Anniversary.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 29, 2016
The coasters are a perfect gift for anyone you know who indulges in fine brews, wines, and spirits. There selection is great for customization. Quality is great!
Nice
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice and matches the bottle opener perfectly. Good pair to purchase together
Great gift!
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our son as a 'housewarming' gift when he moved into his first apartment. He loved them and so did I. Beautifully made. Also got the mahogany coaster stand which is nice for when you're not using the coasters as they sit up like a little piece of personalized art work. Very happy with my purchase.
More than happy
By Madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the results ! Beautiful product and excellent price ! My son and wife are going to love it !
uncle and sister really loved them
By joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeville, SC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
you cannot beat the price for a nice , useful personalized item, second time shopping with them, will go back for birthday gifts
Beautifully Done
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the coasters! Done exactly how I previewed them online. They are shiny and beautifully done, very sturdy, and are truly a great gift! In addition, they shipped very fast! Excellent service and quality!!
coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, OK) - June 15, 2015
I thought these coasters would be cheapies...and of poor quality. Boy were we surprised! These things are actually good quality and very hearty. Nice set. Parents loved them for their home decor.
Looked exactly like the screen shot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 24, 2015
The coasters looked great. They were clear and the quality was excellent.
Great purchase for difficult recipient
By Bobbi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son lives far away and in the past we have just exchanged gift cards. I saw these coasters (and the plaque)and I determined it was just the gift for him. When the gift arrived I was delighted at the craftsmanship in the entire plaque, design and personalization. The colors are bright and true, the coasters are very absorbent and just the right size for a beer stein. This is my first purchase but certainly not the last.
Very Nice, Sturdy, Colorful Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 14, 2014
I ordered these coasters for my son and his fiance. They have just built a bar in their home. So I combined their initials and named their bar! Very nice set of coasters. very colorful and they have a nice stand.
Looks Great
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed when we received the coasters. They are a Christmas gift.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 28, 2014
I ordered this item for our family Christmas gift exchange. We have a limit of $20 on the gifts. This item was $24.95 but I applied points toward my order :-) The coasters look beautiful -- very well made and cheerful. I wish I had ordered another set for me!
Nice coasters
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and fast shipping
Great gift!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son makes his own beer, so this was the perfect gift to commemorate his label. Best gift ever!
Personalized Bar Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - March 28, 2014
Returning customer. Quality, service and shipping as expected. Very nice looking product.
Purchased as a gift for a relative.
personalized coaster gift
By June L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowellville, OH) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a gift for a new home owner. He was so pleased and the product was more than I exspected
Perfect gift
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was supposed to be a Valentine's gift for my husband. He had a tough day, so while he made cocktails, I put these out a week early. He suddenly broke out of his funk and giggled. We adopted our dogs in 2009 and this was a great reminder of all that is good in our world. Quality is fantastic. We'll definitely be ordering again.
Perfect Gift for my Boyfriend
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a surprise "just because" gift for my boyfriend, he is one of those people that have everything they need so gift buying is hard with him. I got 10 points with this! He loved it. He is a bar guy with a collection of alcohol on the wall and this fitted right in with his stuff. The quality was great. Picture is awesome, highly recommend for the bar type of guy. Thank you Personalization.com!
Rustic but elegant and FUN!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were beautifully made, quite sturdy and have a really nice lacquer finish on them. I ordered 2 sets along with the wall hanging that matches. It will look really great in my son's new bar!
Fun Gift - Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 20, 2013
This was a fun gift to create and give. My son and his wife entertain often and these will be used frequently. We were a bit surprised by how well they are made. An unanticipated bonus. Fun product - great quality.
Great Gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not sure if they would look cheap but took a chance and ordered anyhow. They actually are very nice. The lamination makes them classy and durable. Will order these again.
Great Gift
By Sandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brother in-law, it will go perfect in his bar. It shipped so quick for being personalized. Excellent quality with really good prices. And the wooden stand it comes with is just one more extra plus that makes it a perfect gift.
Excellent quality and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 10, 2013
The coasters are very classy and turned out even better than I expected. I will be ordering more sets.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice