Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Excitement Personalized Folders - Set of 2 customer reviews

Photo Personalized School Folders - 13247
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 8, 2022
These folders look so professional. I love that you could put a photo on them. The color choices and the pattern designs were great. You can make them for any occasion.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - September 23, 2021
Perfect! Kids love them for school!
Folders
By Ilfrany U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked river , NJ) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my folder!!! I really recommend it
Personalized picture folder
By Katarina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded my own picture and it’s just how I imagined. I love it!
Outstanding
By Sheilah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the folder. The picture was so clear and pretty.
Photo Excitement Personalized Folders
By Joselyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is of very high quality. The photo imaging are bold and extremely clear. I was very pleased with the photo imagingsvclearness on the folders.. The items were received in sturdy packaging and in a timely manner. My granddaughter loves her folders and seeing her pictures on some of them too.
Photo Excitement Personalized Folders
By Joselyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is of very high quality. Th photo imaging are ve bold and extremely clear. I was very pleased with the photo imaging clearness on the folders.. Also, the items were received in sturdy packaging and in a timely manner. My granddaughter loves her folders and seeing her pictures on some of them too.
Review by :By Joselyn B. (
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 3, 2019
One was for me and the other for my friend. She was so surprised and touched. I created mine for my church duties and I am very happy with it. Great job!!
Love them
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine , WI) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved the folders with their pictures on and the personalized pencils. Order was received promptly
love these
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't given these to my granddaughter yet but think she will love them. Good photo quality.
Adorable
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the folders printed for my grandsons' for Easter. Each child received a bunny last year and this year they are getting everything bunny related. The folders came out perfect, very high quality. The kids are going to love them. Better than anticipated.
GREAT FOR MY NEEDS
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to Hawaii this year and kept looking for something to put my paperwork in with a Hawaiian scene or something pertaining to my trip since it's going to be a unique trip, so I found these folders that I could personalize. Problem solved. I might get my granddaughter some.
The best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath , PA) - July 20, 2018
These came in super fast. The folder is a nice thick paper sturdy. The picture came out cute. My kid loved it. I would order more
Personalized Folders
By Emma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena Park , TX) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved how the folders came out! The picture perfectly clear??
Photo Folder
By Cate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her folder personalised with a pic of our pup. She can not wait to show off her adorable folder @ school.
Wish it came laminated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - August 18, 2017
It turned out super cute and my daughter loves it!
Wish it came laminated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - August 18, 2017
It turned out super cute and my daughter loves it!
AWESOME!
By Suzzonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these for my grandchildren. The print quality was amazing! The photos printed by far exceeded my expectation. They were priced very nicely and shipping was super quick! Thought they may be just 'ok' and that was fine for what I needed the folders for...but WOW...they looked like professional photo quality printing. Will be getting more!
Super cool
By Martha Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved it! Looks good quality and fast delivery
Back to School gift for my granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ISLIP, NY) - August 17, 2016
Bought these as a surprise for my 2 granddaughters, one in HS, the other Middle School. Had the photo of their cat put on the folders. The folders looked well made and the girls are so excited to have them.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 1, 2016
I got my daughter the folders for school and she loves them!
Turned out super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - July 27, 2016
My daughter is starting a new school with new classmates this year and asked if we could order a folder with a picture of her & her 2 best friends from our last command in Japan
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest , AL) - April 23, 2016
I bought these for my 12 year old daughter. She absolutely loved them, as did her friends. I know what to get for them!!
Personalized School Folder
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, these are so wonderful. I gave them to my 3 granddaughters and another student. They were thrilled to see their pictures and school names on their folders. Super idea and I will be ordering more!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - November 15, 2015
I loved it! Very well made and great print! Thank you!
Big hit
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these folders along with the notebooks for my niece's birthday with a pictures of her and her cat. They were a huge hit. The folders are sturdy and the pictures came out super clear! Same for the notebooks! I highly recommend these products.
Love it
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea. Easy to create. Delivered fast. Only complaint is they are not durable. My son has his all scratched up already from being in backpack. It was completely worth it. His folders are a big hit in the classroom.
Birthday Girl Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 8, 2015
I got these folders for my 5 yr old starting kindergarten.....they were a hit especially with the other parents at the party!
Hugs for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - August 15, 2014
Loved the folders I bought for my granddaughters! What a great "back to school" surprise for them! Pictures turned out great and the colors are adorable! Big smiles!!
Great product!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to personalize folders for students and this product allowed me to do that. It was very user friendly. I had no trouble using this website to create a memorable gift.
They are a HIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 9, 2013
My daughter loved these custom folders and her 3rd grade teacher showed everyone!
BACK TO SCHOOL GIFT FOR GRANDCHILDREN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - August 18, 2013
I had these shipped directly to my grandchildren so did not see them myself, but my daughter said they came out beautiful and the twins love them. Others I have shown them to have asked me for the website so they can order them also. Great idea! Big hit!
Great Folders!
By Dyan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized folders are so adorable! The product looks just like the picture. Love that you can choose two different photos and love that you have choice of designs! My daughter (age 7) absolutely loved them. We made one of her and her BFF and we did one of our puppy. I am going to contact them so they don't get ruined for school use. I think they are absolutely wonderful and worth the money (especially if u can contact them so they don't get ruined). I'm a happy customer and would recommend them. I wish they offered colors for boys too.
Great folders!
By Eugenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these folders every new school year for several years. My nephew loves the personal photos I put on them. Only reason for 4 stars is because the company does not let you choose any pick you want...certain photo specifications...I had to go through 20 pics to find the 2 they would print! And the pics came from the same camera. Otherwise, the folders are beautiful!
Organization with a cute touch!
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest niece has organizational issues (who doesn't at 5 years old), so I got her these folders to help motivate her to put her school work inside. They are super cute!
Love these!
By heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given these awesome folders 5 stars but they are paper and I wish they were plastic, it would hold up much longer to my 8 year olds abuse. The photo quality is great, and for the price I can't complain. I got a matching set for both my daughter and her best friend that will also be in her classroom this year. I love that I could put their names as well so there is no confusion for the teacher.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice