Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Her Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle for Girls - Just For Her - 13765
Average Customer Review: star rating (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Tumblers for kids
By Norma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a Christmas gift. I know my niece will love her own personalized tumblers. Looks so pretty
Item 13765
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and professional artwork
Fun design
Great gift
Water Bottles with names!
By Allocca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these water bottles for my great nieces. Had them personalized with their names and they just loved them.
Great
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her personalized water bottle. Great gift! Now I have to get one for each of the other grands.
Granddaughter
By Misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my % year old granddaughter so that she could have her own water bottle to take to school and she loves it!
Very nice personalized water bottles
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered water bottles for my granddaughters and am very happy with the way they turned out and I know the girls will like them.
nice
By Ruth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemison, AL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute gift item or personal use.
Christmas special!
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality surpasses Target! It is solid, beautiful design with vibrant colors and the font and size for the name is perfect! My granddaughter (age 10 will love it!)
Pretty
By Marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty worth the money
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lismore, MN) - October 22, 2021
I ordered this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for Xmas. Was delivered quickly. It’s perfect and has a pop up straw in the lid she’ll love. She uses moms so will think she’s so grownup with her own. Haven’t used it yet so
I can’t comment on how well it works
Water bottles
By Maziya Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and perfect as in pic
Perfect
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best water bottle made
Perfect
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful water bottle
Bottle
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in said timing, so cute! Will definitely order again
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 21, 2021
My granddaughters love theirs for school.
Personal water bottle - kids
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! My kids won’t fight over water containers now! Beautiful design
Personalized kids bottle
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the kids bottles I ordered for 6 grands. They are adorable, just as advertised! Got these for valentines! They arrived before I expected!
Could not be happier
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself is of good quality. I know the little girl I bought it for is going to love it. But I want to take the time to also give kudos to the customer service staff. I have ordered from Personalization Mall at least 9 or 10 times before and never had an issue. This year I received the wrong item. But the problem was resolved very quickly. I made one phone call, talked to a very nice customer service rep and received a replacement item very quickly. Very happy customer here loving the item and the service!
Great for school
By Jena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old loves her cup! Great for kindergarten. Very cute
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - August 15, 2020
The kids love their warer bottles, they came exactly as advertised and the kids use them daily.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - July 1, 2020
The product was beautiful exactly what I ordered and is great. I had already purchased two for my grandsons and now a Purchased one for my granddaughter
nice
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - April 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't given it to granddaughter yet but looks like a nice water bottle. She likes these personalized gifts
Excellent Gifts
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
People love their name on things or maybe their initials.. Great gift for xmas, bday, graduate... super nice quality. i’ll definitely keep shopping here..
Great gift for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 30, 2019
I purchased this as a stocking stuffer for my granddaughter. She writes her name on drinking bottles
to take to Kindergarten. A bit inconvenient when rushing out the door. Anyway I thought this is a cute way to remove that hassle. The delivery was fast. The product is colorful and just what a little girl likes...butterflies. The container is made
of quality material and I know she is going to enjoy it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 22, 2019
I love that it came early and it was exactly how I wanted.
Water bottles
By Janis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , NH) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the water bottles. The names came out beautifully. Thanks
Totally worth the price
By Elda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these for my daughter's and friend's daughter's and all I can say is cute, stylish, convenient and personalized. Worth every penny.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 25, 2019
I purchased these for my grandchildren and the water bottles look even better in person. I love being able to personalize them as well. Kids love them.
Very cute
By Bethena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her personalized water bottle. Now everyone at school knows which one is hers. No more mix ups of classmates accidentally taking her bottle home
She liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 5, 2019
Got this for my granddaughter. She loved it!
Great Gift
By Shaeli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my niece, and she was over the moon. She lugs it around everywhere, and the performance of both the bottle and the design have held. For those two things plus the price, I would buy more as other gifts in the future.
A birthday gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is part of a birthday gift for my granddaughter, who’ll turn 9 this March 10 (2019). I know she’ll like it a lot. I also plan to get her 2 siblings (14-yr old sister & 5-yr old brother) one each personalized and with deco approite for each.
Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - November 3, 2018
Perfect for my daughter to take with her to dance class and other events. She loves it.
Amazing
By Ruaa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product very nice and useful my daughter love it
Better than expected
By Rachelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this water bottle for my daughters school year & it came out so much better than I expected. Very durable. She also says her water stays cold throughout the school day.
Personalized water bottle
By Sakshi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills , NY) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this in flowers design. Looks good and the size is great too!
Love this bottle
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these bottles so far and I love them. My kids have to bring water bottles to school and they're not allowed to have glass and I don't want them drinking out of plastic so this is the perfect option. My girls love the personalization and the butterflies and flowers are beautiful
Perfect for a kid's lunch box
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter to use in her school lunch box. Fits perfect and the colors are as described
Summer Fun
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottles were so much better quality and design than the advertised picture captures. Loved them!
Perfect gift for a child.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 30, 2018
I ordered this as a gift and it is beautiful. The shipping was prompt and the item was as described on the website.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice