Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Him Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle for Boys - Just For Him - 13766
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 20, 2022
I bought three and was able to pick different designs to fit each child’s personality, Quality and now they know who’s bottle is who’s
Boys's surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 3, 2022
It's an early purchase for Christmas. I got several for nieces and nephews with the kids' names. I believe they will be unique gifts that they will use throughout the year.
20oz stainless steel water bottle
By Nashila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 water bottles for my grandsons. They absolutely loved them.
Thank you.
YEARS of loving these!
By Danyelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All in all I give these 5 stars. I have had 2 of these for almost 2 years now for my 2 younger kiddos. (Just bought 3 more!) the ONLY issue is in the plastic mouth piece. If you have kids that bite/chew it may break like one of ours did. Keeps cold drinks very cold for a long time, size is perfect, design has had zero wear. Ours have been dropped many times throughout the years, and still have zero dings on them. Highly recommend! (In the photo you can see the new and old one)
Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 11, 2022
He loved it. It’s adorable and so useful.
Just the right size with nice features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MO) - December 10, 2021
These will be great for our young grandchildren. A good size for them to carry around, their own name on them so they don't get misplaced. Quality to make them last.
My son love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 1, 2021
My son loves his water bottle, is very easy for him to open and close. Is very light material so is not heavy for his backpack.
Great water bottle
By Krystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew. He loved it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nogales, AZ) - May 26, 2021
My Son loved it, it is Perfect!!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton , NJ) - March 30, 2021
I bought these to put into Easter baskets for some of my younger cousins. They were really cute, and affordable! The kids loved them!
Water bottle
By Mary Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, IA) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My young grandson will love this water bottle filled with candy and then probably keep it beside his bed for swigs of water during the night.
Meemaw Suprise
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all six of my grandchildren. Super cute! Fast shipping!
Cute Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - January 5, 2021
Cute and nice looking small water bottle for my child.
Love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 19, 2020
Got these for my my grand babies and they look great! They are going to love them
Nice bottle - not heavy at all!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as Christmas gifts for my grandsons. I was concerned that it might be too heavy, but it's not. Looking forward to giving it to them. They are 7, 4, and 3.
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - August 31, 2020
My grandson loved it. Good quality
Water bottle
By Crescynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Worth it
By Shiela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville , MO) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids are so excited when they opened their gifts. They’re so excited to bring their new water bottles at school.
Just for Him Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 26, 2019
I visited your site to select items for two young boys who love sports. I knew that I wanted to personalize the gifts however wonder if I would find "just the right gift." I did plus more ideas! I was surprised by the number of choices beyond just water bottles! So much so, I ordered other items for the boys with the same theme. Adding the children's names is just a nice addition to any gift. To me, it shows that you care.
Good Quality
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson who is 2 1/2. I wanted it for him to take to preschool so it needs to be durable. Not only is this bottle sturdy, it is also surprisingly light!
Awesome Water Bottle
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson's birthday. He loves it. Well constructed, great size; exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with this purchase.
Grandson's Loved Them
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grandson's and they loved them. The 4 year old said now his brother can't take his water bottle b/c it has his name on it!
Quality of the product is very good and it keeps water/juice cold.
I would purchase again if I had another grandchild!
Perfect for grandson
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how cute and funny this water bottle is. Perfect my 5 year old grandson. The colors in picture on bottle is fun, vivid and bright. He’ll enjoy many beverages.
Perfect gift
By Kaitlin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a toddler learning how to use a straw
waterbottle
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality is really good and got the gift quickly.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - November 10, 2018
Great quality, great price. I only wish it were dishwasher safe.
Personalized water bottle
By Sakshi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills , NY) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 of these bottles in different designs and all look really nice. Perfect gift for kids going back to school!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - August 13, 2018
I ordered this water bottle for my 4 year old to take with him to PreK so i'd avoid using tape and writing his name on regular bottles and we love it! He is into dinosaurs and now he goes around telling everybody that this is his bottle and it has his name on it. Bottle is big enough that i don't need to worry about him not having enough water. It is nicely made and i would highly recommend it to anyone!
Cute!
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is starting Pre-K soon and he needed a water bottle with his name on it. This one is perfect! He loved the dinosaurs!
Love it
By Tatyana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - June 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his water bottle. He is using it at preschool and I don’t have to worry about labeling it everyday!!!
Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - March 6, 2018
This water bottle was exactly what I ordered.
Would order again.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - February 3, 2018
Giving as a gift. Happy with this purchase.
Gift from A Happy/Pleased Grandma!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 8, 2018
This is a (7X) repeated order for a different grandson/loved one and I guess this proves how much WE Love this cute "Name in Lights" Water Bottle! If Grandma and her Lil sweeties aren't happy, then NOBODY'S HAPPY!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayview, ID) - December 18, 2017
This is just as seen in picture. It is sturdy enough for a youngster and I think he will love it!
Cute
By Latara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids will love these
Happy happy happy
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order two ( first try with this product )
And as per usual I lived them
Hope the Moms feel the same regarding functionality.
Very nice!
By Umar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bottle
It was for me nephew he loved it
Personalized Water Bottle
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, looks super cute with the name.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 29, 2017
Ordered this for my Great Nephew who lives out of town. I ordered it on Sunday and he received it the following Saturday (standard shipping). He's 8 yrs old and lived his new water bottle.
Personalized water bottles
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized bottle with sport related items on it for our Grandson...will be perfect for him to take to his sports game! He's 6 yrs. Old..I personally would of liked it lil' bigger...??
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice