Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hanukkah Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Hanukkah Doormats - 13783
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift ever
Personalized Hannukah!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We host a Hannukah party every year for about 50 family members and friends. The mat was perfect! Everyone noticed it as they entered the house. It added to our already successful party. It's hard to find just the right item for many Jewish holidays, especially when it is personalized!






Hanukkah Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 19, 2017
The doormat is nicer than I was expecting, It's vibrant and festive. The recipient was thrilled with her gift.
Perfect Gift
By Stacy H K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as advertised -- perfect gift!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - October 29, 2016
I have purchased these door mats before as gifts, everyone who has received them, love them!
What a different unexpected gift!
Door match
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) - March 26, 2016
I think it's FABULOUS that recycled rubber is used, that personalization is free and for a very reasonable price, a thoughtful personal gift may be ordered!
Happy Hanukkah
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 6, 2015
The mat is more than expected. The colors are bold and the personalization is great. We couldn't be happier with this item and can't wait to use it in our entranceway next Hanukkah.
Awesome
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this gift in a matter of days after ordering. It was very classy looking and worth every penny.
Awesome doormat
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my holiday doormat! It is the perfect addition to my Chanukah decorations. It is good quality, reasonably priced and looks great!!
More durable then you'd expect
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought other welcome mats from Personalizationmall.com and they have all exceeded my expectations. The colors are vibrant and the mat is well made.
Great Price Great Quality
By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for my family they were very happy with it and how it came out. I did change the spelling of Hanukkah as we spell it with a C but it is a good doormat
Great Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 13, 2013
Purchased this for family members as well as myself. The design is attractive, functional, and the family name on the mat is a great added touch. Sometimes it is difficult to find that "something different" to purchase with a religious theme. I would recommend this item for the holidays.
Nice holiday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - August 22, 2016
These door mats are large and appear very durable. I am sure they will hold up nicely in the winter months when I give them as holiday gifts. Very pleased!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice