Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Kids Water Bottle - Hands Off - 13947
Average Customer Review: star rating (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
20 oz. Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White City , OR) - December 31, 2022
The personalized water bottle I ordered, came out perfect! Was a gift for my grandson, and he loved it! Very fast delivery also. I would highly recommend this seller. I would definitely order from them again!
Kids water bottle
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! As advertised!
20 oz. Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White City , OR) - December 27, 2022
The personalized water bottle I ordered, came out perfect! Was a gift for my grandson, and he loved it! Very fast delivery also. I would highly recommend this seller. I would definitely order from them again!
He loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcloud, OK) - December 25, 2022
My grandson loved his water bottle with his name on it!!
Good quality water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY) - November 10, 2022
Would buy again
Adorable
By Lisa T. (Palm Bay , FL) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this gift!
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 27, 2022
I bought 2 other bottles for my son starting school and both were broke within a week - we got this one for him, very durable and can sustain the active life of a kindergartener (lol) - so far, so good also the color plus wording looks great!
Water Bottle
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great water bottle keeps water cold
Lovely Item
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckner, MO) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son starting preschool.
I only put his first name on it.
It arrived on time and looks fabulous!
Great look
By JAPSVI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth it
Great product
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Study well designed water bottle. My grandsons loved seeing their names on them.
Personalized Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - August 15, 2022
Super cute water bottle. My granddaughter loves it!
Water bottle
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s great.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 9, 2022
My kids absolutely love these water bottles they hold enough to last them a while throughout the school day. They love that the names are made into the cup and not stickers as well. Great purchase and necessary for our school days here.
Perfect for kids
By Rayya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 for my son and daughter and they are beautiful
Very cute!
By Constanza T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my grandson for school. They are perfect, we no longer have to keep replacing them since they are personalized. I did first and last name and looks perfect. Wide open top makes for easy cleaning. Can be used with straw (included) or no straw. The material is durable. Keep in mind the ounces, they are for young children in elementary school. I purchased 14oz and 20oz. Highly recommend for school.
20 Oz Water bottle ??
By Maritza P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic, my whole family have one, in love with them.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 8, 2022
Great Quality at a great price. my kids were blown away with the personalization
Water Bottles
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bottles are awesome. I bought 2 in 2021 and just ordered another.
Great Gift for Team
By TIFFANY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Font and Colors. Excellent gift for the team!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - March 16, 2022
We ordered these for a family trip and they came out great. Kids continued to use them in school afterwards.
Water botle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 4, 2022
It looks great and my son loves it! He thinks it’s the best water bottle, he’s ever got it.
Love these bottles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - February 17, 2022
I got two for each of my girls, and they are adorable! I love the flip top and straw, and they are easy to use, and seal well! Will get one for myself next!
Great Quality
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these water bottles! Shipping was fast and the personalization turned out fantastic!
Just what I wanted
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Very satisfied
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bottle. The name is not like a sticker but is incorporated into the bottle. Great quality work. My nephew will love it
Fast delivery, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , SC) - February 3, 2022
My son loves this water bottle. Keeps his drink cool for a while. Easy to carry with a cute design
Personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - January 14, 2022
Bought this for the grandsons because they are forgetting bottles at the practices and games. Now the coaches will know who to return the bottle to. These are colorful, easy to read, and the boys liked them.
Love Love
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality. Smooth print. My kids love it and my friends are now hooked on them! Definitely worth it.
Love it!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made beautifully. Great colors. Picture is true to what you receive. Recommended.
Great kids water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORIA, MN) - December 27, 2021
My kids use these for their school water bottle. It's a great size for the elementary school age. No leaks and very durable; it's been dropped with no leaking issues. The lid works well with or without the straw. I'd definitely purchase again or as a gift!
Water bottles
By LOURDES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces absolutely loved them!!
Great gift for school age kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 26, 2021
Perfect gift for children for school or activities. My grandchildren love their names printed on the water bottle. Everyone knows who's bottle is theirs! Good size to fit into a lunch box, or backpack!
Grand kids loved the water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 26, 2021
Great gift for school age kids. My grand kids are always with their own water supply and sometimes misplace it or get it mixed up with another child's bottle. The names on the bottle has solved the problem! They love the personalized touch!
Love the looks of this bottle
By Trisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Havent used this bottle yet because I bought for my grandchildren for Christmas but its very lightweight which is great for their school bags and the printing on it looks fantastic! I feel sure they will love them!
So impressed
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, LA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a grandchild. He needed one for school and I couldn’t be more pleased. Sturdy, great size, well made, and his name will never come off!
Family Christmas
By Henriette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatly appreciated.
Very nice
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Chien, WI) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service easy ordering and i really like the product. Would highly reccommend
Great product!
By Sharla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with these travel thermos. They were heavy and well made. The decal is not a sticker like I thought it might be. Very well made and high quality stuff. I'm impressed!
Great gift
By Kari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bottles! The best part is the letters are blasted on them, they are not stickers so they will not rub or peel off. They are great colors. And even better then I was hoping. I purchased 4 of these for gifts and everyone loves them.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice